Online_directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGH
1
*FOR SALE8300 N Wayne Ct
2
Adair*Roger & Cecelia Adair8222 N Flora AveNeed Updated Information816-436-8184
3
AdamMerita Adam1902 NE 83rd Stmm1kc69@att.net816-739-2105
4
AlbrightsTom & Sara Albright
8306 N Highland Ave
tomandsaraalbright@gmail.com
816-590-2164
5
AndersonLogan & Kristen Anderson
8337 N Highland Ave
lganderson100@gmail.com
712-260-9425
6
AraizaRafael & Hortencia Araiza1509 NE 82nd Teraraizamom@yahoo.com816-651-8822 (Rafael)
816-686-2532 (Hortencia )
7
ArnoldRandy & Nancy Arnold8333 N Flora Avenarnold420@yahoo.com816-420-8262
8
AshpaughMike & Joy Ashpaugh8309 N Wayne Ctjoyashpaugh@hotmail.com
9
Azodi & BradyJohn Azodi & Rose Brady1621 NE 83rd Terazodicpa@gmail.comrosebrady57@gmail.com816-510-0443 (John)816-510-0786 (Rose)
10
BaackJeff & Tammy Baack1911 NE 83rd Stcertmb94@gmail.comjd137wr@yahoo.com816-509-8280 (Jeffery)
816 520 4677 (Tammy)
11
Barrera
Orlando and Johanna Barrera
1703 NE 83rd Stjbarrera180@yahoo.com
12
Bartholomew*Joy Bartholomew
8330 N Highland Ave
joyb@cmh.edu816-853-5201
13
BesetteRon & Chery Besette8321 N Flora Avechery7@gmail.com816-812-3379
14
BinghamSteve & Michelle Bingham1609 NE 82nd Tersubpopstar@gmail.com
mbingham310@gmail.com
816-686-1776 (Steve)
816-506-9206 (Michelle)
15
Birdsong & Ellington
Ben & Joshua
8260 N Woodland Ave
birdsong.benjamin@gmail.com
816-929-0369 (Ben)
16
BrancatoJoe & Roseanne Brancato1514 NE 82nd Ter
court_reporter17@yahoo.com
816-468-6777
818-213-5149 (Roseanne)
17
BrantleyChad & Beth Brantley1816 NE 83rd St
brantleychad@hotmail.com
bethanyann17@hotmail.com
816-400-8761 (Chad)816-289-6951 (Beth)
18
BreedloveKen & Dee Breedlove8308 N Wayne Ct
deebreedlove@sbcglobal.net
breedlovek@sbcglobal.net
816-468-5152816-721-2551 (Dee)
19
BritRoger & Sue Brit1918 NE 83rd Strsbritt@sbcglobal.net816-510-1596
20
BrockmanJohn & Cheryl Brockman
8221 N Michigan Ct
jbrockman1@kc.rr.com816-225-7812816-436-4853
21
BurecAmy8305 N Flora Aveaburec@yahoo.com816-210-1955
22
BuschShane & Crystal Busch
8302 N Highland Ave
sabusch2012@gmail.com
crystalbusch14@gmail.com
816-560-5059 (Shane)
847-220-3219 (Crystal)
23
ButlerCraig & Kristin Butler1805 NE 82nd Pl
kristinfrogley@yahoo.com
24
ButlerCraig & Kristin Butler8304 N Flora Avekristinfrogley@yahoo.com816-447-0956No
25
Calkins
Charles T. (“Terry”) Calkins
8361 N Highland Ave
calkinscharles@yahoo.com816-436-3945
26
CallAbby Call & niece Mac Harl8324 N Flora Ave
Crabbyabbyroadhouse@yahoo.com
penginmac12@yahoo.com
816-468-1528
27
CalvertMark & Jayne Calvert1632 NE 83rd Termjcalvert@sbcglobal.net816-420-9470
28
CaseEd & Joy Case1914 NE 83rd Sttigered2003@yahoo.com816-468-4014
29
CecilDavid & Connie Cecil1633 NE 83rd Terccecil_57@hotmail.com816-436-3781
30
CliftonR.K.  and Jackie Clifton8337 N Flora Averkclifton1412@yahoo.comjackie.clifton@aol.com816-682-4590
31
CockerelLarry & Connie Cockerel1629 NE 83rd Terirc2054@sbcglobal.netcjc7253@sbcglobal.net816-585-2248
32
CoferJustin & Kristy Cofer
8252 N Woodland Ave
justin.l.cofer@gmail.com
kristycofer78@gmail.com
816-507-9173 (Justin)816-519-7371 (Kristy)
33
ColemanDoug & Dixie Coleman1910 NE 83rd St
dcoleman@huntmidwest.com
dxcoleman@yahoo.com816-468-7312
34
CostesTony & Erika Costes1601 NE 82nd Tererika.costes@gmail.com
tony.costes@outlook.com
816-377-2980
35
CoxChris & Elna Cox1707 NE 83rd Stcox5family@att.net816-436-8519
36
CraigDarryn & Sissy Craig1508 NE 82nd Terdcraig2349@aol.com816-204-6829 (Darryn)816-204-6830 (Sissy)
37
CrawfordTerry & Laura Crawford1605 NE 83rd St
tcrawford6712@gmail.com
laurabeth6712@gmail.com
816-914-8351 (Terry)816-916-6401 (Laura)
38
CreaghHenry & Sharon Creagh
8216 N Michigan Ct
paintedfrog@gmail.comscreagh@outlook.com816-309-8523816-213-8811
39
CrewsJerry & Doris Crews1814 NE 82nd Pldoriscrews@aol.comgncrews@aol.com816-468-1820
40
CvetanRoger Cvetan
8261 N Woodland Ave
rcvetan@sbcglobal.net816-436-5227
41
D. Williams*Denise Williams
8322 N Highland Ave
Need Updated Information
42
D. WrightDave & Jill Wright
8321 N Highland Ave
jillrie@att.netdave@daveawright.com469-236-6860 (Jill)
43
DavisJimmie & Trisha Davis1608 NE 83rd Terjimmie97sho@gmail.comcluckeydavis@gmail.com816-853-7376
44
De La PazJorge & Kayla De La Paz1609 NE 83rd Terkayla_delapaz@att.net816-383-2488
45
DeFrenchGeorge & Joyce DeFrench1505 NE 83rd StNo email816-468-6555
46
Del PercioJohn & Julie Del Percio8245 N Flora Avejuldel04@yahoo.com816-536-1676816-536-8160
47
DepetreMark & Carrie Depetre1934 NE 83rd Stdepetrec@yahoo.com
depetreflooringkc@yahoo.com
816-506-3775 (Carrie)816-506-3570 (Mark)
48
Dexter WilliamsDexter & Susie Williams
8345 N Highland Ave
susiew@gmail.com816-468-8345
49
DicksonJosh & Jill Dickson8308 N Flora Avejdickson2@kc.rr.com816-436-0238
50
DivenKelly Diven8249 N Flora AveKellshell80@hotmail.com816-682-2474 (Kelly)
51
DowellGreg Dowell
8220 N Michigan Ct
gbdowell@yahoo.com816-436-6225816-547-7309 Dennis
52
DriverPat and Cindy Driver
8338 N Highland Ave
cindyd08@yahoo.com816-721-6611
53
DushaneTammy Dushane8325 N Flora Avejtdushane@hotmail.com
54
Eberle*Gary & Cherlyn Eberle8238 N Flora AveNeed Updated Information
55
EversmeyerDon Eversmeyer1617 NE 83rd Tereversmeyer@prodigy.net816-468-5050
56
FayBrooke8300 N Flora Avebrookefay@sbcgloabal.net816-898-9797
57
FeeneyPhil & Michele Feeney
8349 N Highland Ave
mfeeney1001@gmail.com816-468-4311
58
FerraraJudy Ferrara1815 NE 82nd Plferrara3@gmail.com816-210-7210
59
FervertJames & Debra Fervert1513 NE 82nd Terwinky816@yahoo.com816-769-1659
60
FitzwilliamElaine Fitzwilliam8240 N Wayne Ctsefitzw@gmail.com816-468-8514
61
FOR SALE*FOR SALE
8338 N Highland Ave
FOR SALE
62
FrommeltBill & Mary Kay Frommelt
8353 N Highland Ave
wfrommelt@sbcglobal.net816-309-8353816-304-2001
63
GallowayBrenda Heffron Galloway
8256 N Woodland Ave
bheffron15@gmail.com816-420-8548
64
GardnerPhil & Cathy Gardner1809 NE 83rd St
Pc0053gardner@gmail.com
cgardnerrf@gmail.com816-394-869 (Phil)816-200-4440 (Cathy)
65
GessnerMichael & Nikki
8241 N Woodland Ave
michael.j.gessner1@gmail.com
850-420-2870
66
GoodenClaudia Gooden1708 NE 82nd Ter
claudiagooden@sbcglobal.net
816-468-1148
67
Groteluschen
Frank & Sandy Groteluschen
8231 N Highland Ave
GRote3@aol.com816-436-5964816-898-1453
68
GuthierLinda Guthier8329 N Flora Avelguthier@att.net816-210-7234
69
HalfordKen & Joyce Halford8229 N Flora Avekhalford@gmail.comjoyce.halford@gmail.com816-506-7238
70
HamiltonJohn & Bini Hamilton1613 NE 83rd Terjreevely@gmail.com
71
HansonJudy Hanson8225 N Flora Ave
hansonjudy19@yahoo.com
816-436-9014
72
HartAl & Diane Hart1517 NE 82nd Terajdshart@gmail.com816-436-4308
73
HaysRhonda Hays1711 NE 83rd Strhaze6817@gmail.com816-803-7404
74
HensonDanny & Kattie Henson1806 NE 82nd Terklhenson99@yahoo.com
hensond@parkhill.k12.mo.us
816-739-9224 (Danny)816-739-9227 (Kattie)
75
HiattBob & Susan Hiatt1715 NE 82nd Ternkcbob69@yahoo.comshiatt1@yahoo.com816-305-4176 (Bob) 816-225-3556 (Susan)
76
HollandTim & Kristy Holland1425 NE 83rd Stkristyk82877@yahoo.com816-262-8851
77
HolmesBill and Reneé Holmes1619 NE 83rd Streneethepoet@aol.com(913) 424-6398 (Bill)816-419-9327 (Renee)
78
ImDo Not share8332 N Flora Ave
79
Iovino & Martic
Robert Iovino & Gorana Martic
1608 NE 82nd Tergomartic@outlook.com816-739-3629
80
JacobiBob & Mary Jacobi1421 NE 83rd Stmjacobi@swbell.net
bob.jacobi@rockhurst.edu
816-223-1459
81
JacobsJoe Jacobs8301 N Flora Avejoe.jacobs@kcpl.com816-436-5543816-863-3366
82
JamesTodd & Kelly
8229 N Michigan Ct
toddkelly91@yahoo.comDo not share phone
83
JonesRon & Linda Jones1930 NE 83rd Stlinjones1974@aol.comtruocbk@aol.com
816-830-7716 (Ron) 816-806-0474 (Linda)
84
JonesMathew & Jessica1413 NE 82nd Terjonesmttw@gmail.com816-560-6674No
85
KammererJack & Janeen Kammerer1801 NE 83rd Stjjkamm50@gmail.com816-500-7406 (Jack)816-835-3068 Janeen)
86
KimbroughTom & Cathy Kimbrough
8310 N Highland Ave
kimbrough.cathy@gmail.com
816-436-3434
87
KinsellaAJ & Katie Kinsella1612 NE 83rd Terkvaughan82@gmail.comAJ.Kinsella@gmail.com816-679-0330 (AJ)816-807-1720 (Katie)
88
KitzmanJoel & Noelle Kitzman8249 N Wayne Ctnoelle.jai@gmail.com701-330-3529
89
KnaakCraig & Heidi Knaak1709 NE 82nd Ter
craig.knaak@nkcschools.org
heidi.knaak@nkcschools.org
816-377-6311 (Craig)816-377-6341 (Heidi)
90
KolvekDenny & Tammy Kolvek1804 NE 83rd Stdjkolvek@yahoo.com816-886-8628
91
Kristner & Pinter
Bradley Kristner and Csilla Pinter
1636 NE 83rd Tercsillam979@gmail.com816-457-90982019 new neighborNo
92
LackeyKyle & Ashely Lackey1422 NE 83rd Stashleyklackey@gmail.com
Klackeyimages@gmail.com
816-674-51538166517096
93
LaneRobert & Sandra Lane
8220 N Highland Ave
kcskyline@earthlink.net816-436-5701
94
LangleySteve & Joanne Langley1505 NE 82nd Terslangley53@gmail.comjlangley54@gmail.com816-436-5283816-853-5933
95
LeimkuehlerNeil & Joyce Leimkuehler
8329 N Highland Ave
limesinkc@sbcglobal.net816-807-3288816-468-7765
96
LevinPeter & Linda Levin1626 NE 83rd Terplevin1@kc.rr.comllevin1@kc.rr.com816-468-5185
97
LichnerBilly & Neele Lichner1504 NE 82nd Terneelelichner@gmail.combillylichner@gmail.com816-510-9827816-929-0507
98
LindellDavid & Maggie Lindell8233 N Flora Avelindell.md@gmail.com
maggie.lindell@gmail.com
816-605-5682 (David)
816-605-3589 (Maggie)
99
LinkPaul & Joanne Link1704 NE 82nd Terjlink2@kc.rr.complink@kc.rr.com816-468-5633
100
LongJacob & Stacy Long8305 N Wayne Ctlongs2010@gmail.com816-308-5764 (Jake)816-645-8647 (Stacy)
Loading...