ICSA Team Database
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAP
1
SchoolCode
Conference
2018 Membership Status
Club or Varsity (Varsity = under athletic department)Permanent Team Email
Primary Team Contact
Email
Secondary Team Contact
EmailPhoneWebsiteMailing AddressMailling Address 2Mailing Address 3CityStateZipBoathouse Name or No Facility
# of FJ's
Manufacturer
# of 420s
Manufacturer
# of Z420s
# of 420Es
# of Larks
Manufacturer
# of Lasers
# of Radial rigs
# of Fireflies
Manufacturer
# of Techdinghies
Manufacturer
Other dinghies
# of J22's
# of Ideal 18s
# of Sonars
# of Solings
Other keelboats
Power/support boats
Host Annual Alumni Regatta?
2
American UniversityAUMAISAAssociateClubauclubsailing@gmail.comJolie Roetterroetter@american.eduArin Kayeak1610a@american.edu
3
Bucknell UniversityBUCMAISAAssociateClub
Karen Landiskelandis@bucknell.edu
4
Catholic University of AmericaCUOAMAISAAssociateClubcuasailing@gmail.comGrace Wagner34wagnerg@cua.edu
5
Christopher Newport UniversityCNUMAISARegularVarsitymaxwell.plarr@cnu.eduMaxwell Plarrmaxwell.plarr@cnu.eduAttn: Sailing Coach
1 Ave of the Arts
Newport NewsVA23606
6
Colgate UniversityCLGMAISARegularClubCUrecreation@colgate.eduAlly Diwikadiwik@colgate.edu
Catholic University of America
N/AHamiltonNY13346
7
Columbia UniversityCOLMAISARegularClubefk2119@barnard.eduDavid Coughlinefk2119@barnard.edu
Christopher Newport University
Austin Powersaustipowers@gmail.com804 894 1522www.cnusports.comDept of Athletics
8
Cornell UniversityCORMAISARegularVarsity - Div Iclancy@cornell.eduBrian Clancyclancy@cornell.eduColgate UniversityScott Thompson sthompson1@colgate.edu
Colgate Recreation Department
9
Drexel UniversityDRXMAISARegularClubpresident@drexelsailing.comNick Piaseckipresident@drexelsailing.comColumbia UniversityLiliana Loosbrocklfl2126@barnard.edu(952)686-3171https://columbiasailing.org/PhiladelphiaPA19104
10
Fordham UniversityFRDMAISARegularClub - Coachedbhull@ocean.eduJohnny NorfleetJNorfleet2@Fordham.eduCornell UniversityDan Thompsondaniel.thompson@cornell.edu(651) 283-2156
11
Gannon UniversityGANMAISAProvisionalClubmiceli001@gannon.eduAJ Micelimiceli001@gannon.eduDrexel UniversityAbby Prokotreasurer@drexelsailing.com(609) 458-5467‬Www.drexelsailing.com
12
George Washington UniversityGWUMAISARegularVarsity - Div Imartinws@gwu.eduBilly Martinmartinws@gwu.eduFordham University
13
Georgetown UniversityGTNMAISARegularVarsity - Div I
Michael.Callahan@georgetown.edu
Michael Callahanmick.callahan@gmail.comGannon UniversityAndrew Burris
burris001@knights.gannon.edu
14
Hamilton CollegeHMTMAISAProvisionalClubzbaum@hamilton.eduZachary Baumzbaum@hamilton.eduSofia Maeztusmaeztu@hamilton.edu‭+1 (315) 790-4491‬
15
Hampton UniversityHUMAISARegularVarsity - Div I
alessandro.ambrosi@hamptonu.edu
Alex Ambrosi
alessandro.ambrosi@hamptonu.edu
Ben Cukerbenjamin.cuker@hamptonu.edu757-262-7084
16
Hobart and William Smith CollegesHWSMAISARegularVarsity - Div IIIIkle@HWS.eduScott IkleIkle@HWS.eduBen MohneyMohney@HWS.edu315-781-3931
17
Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIUPMAISAAssociateClubiupsailingclub@gmail.comKen Sherwoodksherwood@iup.eduJess SimkinsSZLW@iup.edu484-667-7229http://iblog.iup.edu/iupsailing/IndianaPA15701
18
Kean UniversityKNUMAISAInactiveClub
19
Loyola University MarylandLOYMAISARegularClubclubsports@loyola.eduRob Deaneclubsports@loyola.eduRob Deanedirector@bcsailing.org443-739-2190https://sailingloyola.wixsite.com/loyola
20
Mercyhurst UniversityMUMAISAInactiveClubrgreen@mercyhurst.eduJordan Murray
jmurra71@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Bob Greenrgreen@mercyhurst.edu814 860 1452
21
Monmouth UniversityMONMAISAProvisionalClub
monmouth.sailing@gmail.com
Katherine Foleys1064847@monmouth.eduKailey Savacoolksavacoo@monmouth.edu(732) 245- 1329
22
Ocean County CollegeOCNMAISARegularClubbhull@ocean.eduBrian Hullbhull@ocean.eduRoy Wilkinsihspy2@gmail.com7322672521
23
Old Dominion UniversityODUMAISARegularVarsity - Div IMbrindle@odu.eduMitch BrindleyMbrindle@odu.eduTyler Colvintcolvin@odu.edu7576833387ODU SailingAthletic Administration BuildingNorfolkVA23430
24
Penn State BehrendPSBMAISAInactiveClubbehrendsailing@gmail.comAndrew Arndtaarndt9@gmail.comSharon Dalesxd4@psu.edu
25
Penn State UniversityPSUMAISARegularClubsailing@psu.eduKristian Sonstebykas6690@psu.eduBrandon Fedelibjf5368@psu.edu(814) 380-0150
26
Princeton UniversityPRNMAISARegularClubConnor Mrazcmraz@princeton.eduCharlie Flynncflynn@princeton.edu9177145664
http://www.princeton.edu/~sailing/site/index.html
PrincetonNJ
27
Queen's UniversityQUMAISARegularClubqsailing@queensu.caZachary Baumzac.baum@queensu.caAdrienne Gaudreault14ag78@queensu.ca
28
Rensselaer Polytechnic InstituteRPIMAISAAssociateClub
29
Rochester Institute of TechnologyRITMAISARegularClubsailing@rit.eduKate Leipoldknleme@rit.eduBen Wilsonbjw2574@rit.edu(508) 446 5908
30
Royal Military CollegeRMCMAISAAssociateClubrmcsailingteam@hotmail.comNicholas Bellnicholas.bell@rmc.caGreg Radonicichs27571@rmc.ca705-826-4734
31
Rutgers UniversityRUTMAISAProvisionalClubrutgerssailing@gmail.comEmily Pooleyeep40@scarletmail.rutgers.eduEmily Rathburnejr139@scarletmail.rutgers.edu732-284-6753New BrunswickNJ
32
Salisbury UniversitySSUMAISARegularClubsusailingteam@gmail.comBrendon O'BrienMD
33
Skidmore CollegeSKDMAISAAssociateClub
34
St. John's CollegeSJCMAISARegularClubbjdegraw@sjc.eduBrian DeGrawbjdegraw@sjc.eduMadeline Edwards '19madeline.edwards@sjc.edu
35
St. Mary's College of MarylandSMCMAISARegularVarsityalwerblow@smcm.eduAdam L. Werblowalwerblow@smcm.eduWilliam J. Wardwjward@smcm.edu240 895-4460
36
Stevens Institute of TechnologySTVMAISARegularClubTownsend Moreystevenssailing@gmail.com
http://stevensrec.com/index.aspx?path=sail
HobokenNJ07030
37
SUNY Maritime CollegeNYMMAISARegularVarsityzrunci@sunymaritime.eduZach Runcizrunci@sunymaritime.edu718-409-7405
38
SUNY Stony BrookSBUMAISARegularClubstonybrooksailing@gmail.comGeoff Loffredogeoff.loffredo17@gmail.comJames Gilmorejames.j.gilmore@stonybrook.eduhttps://stonybrooksailing.wordpress.com/
39
Syracuse UniversitySYRMAISARegularClubsyracuse.sailing@gmail.comJohn Colbyjtcolby@syr.eduHenry Sandershsander@syr.edu7163807373http://susailing.syr.edu/874 Ackerman Ave.SyracuseNY13210
40
U. S. Merchant Marine AcademyKPMAISARegularVarsitydominiquer@usmma.eduRick Dominiquedominiquer@usmma.eduRich CainCainr@usmma.edu(516)726-6041
Yocum Sailing Center
20202036
3 x 28ft RIBs + 4 whalers
41
U. S. Military AcademyARMAISARegularClublee.harrell@usma.eduLee HarrellJennifer Suterjennifer.suter@usma.edu952-687-1702
42
U. S. Naval AcademyNAMAISARegularVarsity - Div Iburman@usna.eduIan Burmanburman@usna.eduDillon Paivapaiva@usna.edu(410) 293-5612
https://navysports.com/index.aspx?path=intersail
601 Brownson Rd.AnnapolisMD21402
43
University of BuffaloUBMAISARegularClububsailingteam@gmail.comAustin Wylesaustinwy@buffalo.eduRachel Bebakrbebak@buffalo.edu 716-939-0998
44
University of DelawareDELMAISARegularClubdelawaresailing@gmail.comStephen Schindelhbabbitz@udel.eduStephen Schindelsschind@udel.edu
45
University of MarylandMDMAISARegularClubMarylandsailing@gmail.comJacob Stonerjacobtstoner@gmail.comMadeline Mulliganmadmull@terpmail.umd.edu3016765984umdsailing.com College Park MD20740
46
University of Maryland/Baltimore County
MBCMAISARegularClubumbcsailingteam@gmail.comWill Gaowgao1@umbc.edu
47
University of OttawaOTWMAISAAssociateClubuottawasailing@gmail.comPaul Placepplac099@uottawa.caNoah Busbynbusb068@uottawa.ca(519)3127469
48
University of PennsylvaniaUPNMAISARegularClub - Coachedpennsailingteam@gmail.comIsaac Clarkihclark@upenn.eduAva Esquieraesquier@sas.upenn.edu(585)-474-5040http://www.pennsailing.org/PhiladelphiaPA
49
University of PittsburghPITMAISAAssociateClub
panthersailingclub@gmail.com
Heather SmithHRS19@pitt.eduGeoffrey WellsGkw5@pitt.edu(814) 790-2900http://sailing.pitt.edu320 Coltart Ave PittsburghPA15213
50
University of RochesterROCMAISARegularClubEric Eliaseelias@u.rochester.edu
51
University of TorontoTORMAISAAssociateClubuoftsailingclub@gmail.comInge Donovaninge.donovan@mail.utoronto.caAvery Schwarzuoft.comp.sailing@gmail.com647-864-8976
52
University of VirginiaUVAMAISARegularClubsailingatuva@gmail.comKatie Purcellkp2qs@virginia.eduKat Catallokjc6mf@virginia.eduhttp://www.virginiasailing.com/Newcomb Hall, PO Box 400715, SAC Box 276CharlottesvilleVA22904
53
Villanova UniversityVILMAISARegularClubOfficers@villanovasailing.comMax GilletteMgillet1@villanova.eduBailey Cornogbcornog@villanova.edu‭+1 (847) 910-6174‬
54
Virginia TechVTMAISARegularClubtechsailing@gmail.comNick Bradynickjb9@vt.eduErica Vandeveerericav13@vt.edu757-608-8171http://sailingclubvt.weebly.com/310 West Campus Drive, Cheatham Hall Rm. 319BlacksburgVA24060
55
Washington CollegeWACMAISARegularVarsity - Div IIIwacsailingteam@gmail.comBradley AdamBadam2@washcoll.eduEvan Claytoneclayton2@washcoll.edu410-218-4735300 Washington AveChestertownMD21060
56
Webb InstituteWEBMAISARegularVarsitysailingcaptain@webb.eduMatthew Migliozzimmigliozzi20@webb.eduZane Tinnell ttinnell20@webb.edu298 Crescent Beach RdGlen CoveNY11542
57
William and MaryWMMAISARegularClub
williamandmarysailing@gmail.com
Audrey Fulkalfulk@email.wm.eduConnor Chapincchapin@email.wm.edu914-374-3910
https://williamandmarysailing.wordpress.com/
400 Brooks StreetWilliamsburgVA23185
58
Adrian CollegeADRMCSAInactiveClub
59
Baldwin-Wallace UniversityBWUMCSAAssociateClubbwusailing@gmail.comChris Corriganccorriga17@mail.bw.eduSarah Shaheensshaheen16@mail.bw.edu(412) 526-0220n/a19561. South SagamoreFairview OH44126
60
Bowling Green State UniversityBGSMCSAAssociateClub
61
Carleton CollegeCARMCSAInactiveClub
62
Denison UniversityDENMCSARegularClubsailing@denison.eduLynsey Whisnerwhisnerl@denison.eduJamie Jonesjonesj@denison.edu614-216-2679
63
DePaul UniversityDUMCSAInactiveClub
64
Grand Valley State UniversityGVSUMCSARegularClubsailing@mail.gvsu.eduSarah Cordercorders@mail.gvsu.eduLiam Walzwalzl@mail.gvsu.edu
http://www.gvsuclubsports.com/sport/0/79.php
1 Campus Dr, C/O Student LifeAllendaleMI49401
65
Great Lakes Maritime AcademyGLMAMCSAAssociateClub
66
Grinnell CollegeGRIMCSAInactiveClubsailing@grinnell.eduDuncan Wardwarddunc@grinnell.eduHanna O'neilloneillh1@grinnell.edu
67
Hillsdale CollegeHILLMCSAAssociateClubhillsdalesailing@gmail.comKaitlyn Rowlandkrowland@hillsdale.eduLeahi Johsensljohsens@hillsdale.edu(831)-295-783433 E. College St. c/o Hillsdale College Sailing Team304 Hillsdale St. HillsdaleMI49242
68
Hope CollegeHOPMCSARegularClubsailing@hope.eduConor Burnsconor.burns@hope.eduReese Yountreese.yount@hope.edu616-994-3949hope.edu/sailingAbby Reeg, Adviser, Hope College, 141 East 12thHollandMI49423
69
Indiana UniversityIUMCSARegularClub
70
Iowa State UniversityISUMCSAAssociateClubisu.sailing@gmail.comStefan Petersonstefan5@iastate.eduNatalie McClurenataliem@iastate.edu792401010
71
John Carroll UniversityJCUMCSAAssociateClubjcusailing@gmail.comMolly McCarthymmccarthy19@jcu.eduEric Cohnecohn21@jcu.edu44074225921 John Carroll BlvdClub Sports Office
University Heights
OH44118
72
Kenyon CollegeKENMCSAInactiveClub
73
Lake Forest CollegeLFCMCSAAssociateClubScott Schappeschappe@lakeforest.edu
74
Lawrence UniversityLAWMCSAAssociateClub
75
Marquette UniversityMRQMCSARegularClubmusailing@gmail.comBobby Sessionsrobert.sessions@mu.eduColin Higginscolin.higgins@marquette.edu920-915-3428https://marquettesailingclub.org/525 N 16th St.PO Box 1881MilwaukeeWI53233
76
Miami UniversityMUOMCSARegularClub
miamisailingteam@gmail.com
Erin Gallaghergallage3@miamioh.eduCallie Millermille748@miamioh.edu‭+1 (217) 722-3787‬miamiohsailing.org
77
Michigan State UniversityMSUMCSARegularClubmsusail@msu.eduTimothy Dickeydickeyti@msu.eduEva Rossellrossell3@msu.edu3138155296www.spartansailing.com308 W. Circle Drive East LansingMI48824MSU Sailing Center
78
Michigan Technological UniversityMTUMCSARegularClub
mtu.sailing.eboard@gmail.com
Patrick Sawyerpnsawyer@mtu.edu Gabe Gentzgegentz@mtu.edu(906) 236-2863‬http://sailing.students.mtu.edu/
79
Northern Michigan UniversityNMUMCSARegularClubsailing@nmu.eduAnna Badgerabadger@nmu.eduSammy Volkmarsvolkmar@nmu.edu
https://www.nmu.edu/recsports/sailing-general-information
MarquetteMI 49855Marquette Jr. YC24Inflatable No
80
Northwestern UniversityNWUMCSARegularClubnustcaptains@gmail.comMariel Tangnustcaptains@gmail.comNatalie Shilatinustcaptains@gmail.com8168391093https://www.nusailing.com/
81
Ohio State UniversityOSUMCSARegularClubsailclubosu@gmail.comJack Rodmanrodman.28@osu.eduSteven Neveadomineveadomi.1@osu.edu3309079332https://ohiostatesailing.org/Attn: Sailing Club, 337 Annie and John Glenn Ave, Columbus, OH 43210OH43210Hoover Sailing Club48Yes
82
Ohio UniversityOUMCSARegularClubohiosailing@gmail.comMadeline Henrymh932416@ohio.eduJohn Holbrookjh547315@ohio.edu3047109137twitter.com/ohiosailing140 Ping Recreation CenterAttn: Sailing ClubAthensOH45701
83
Owens Community CollegeOWCCMCSAInactiveClub
84
Purdue UniversityPURMCSAAssociateClubpurduesailing@gmail.comDylan Morrisdmorris0917@gmail.comEdward marcheselli
85
Robert Morris University IllinoisRMUIMCSAInactiveClub
86
St. Olaf CollegeSOMCSAAssociateClub
87
University of AkronAKRMCSAInactiveClub
88
University of ChicagoCHIMCSARegularClubLogan Noellnoel@uchicago.eduMaddison Jewellmadjewell4@gmail.com‭+1 (920) 763-4960‬
89
University of IllinoisILLMCSARegularClubillinoissailing@gmail.comJacob Turennejcturenne@gmail.comLexi Englishalexa.english1@gmail.com http://illinoissailing.weebly.com/280 Illini Union Mailbox 66 UrbanaIL61801
90
University of Illinois - ChicagoUICMCSARegularClub
91
University of IowaIOWAMCSARegularClub
iowahawkeyesailing@gmail.com
Harry Whittenburg-Nelsen
harry-whittenburg-nelsen@uiowa.edu
Lucas Kiefferlucas-kieffer@uiowa.edu708-712-0102iowasailing.org435 S Linn Street #1409Iowa CityIA52240
92
University of MichiganMICHMCSARegularClubeb@umich.eduKyle Doylekyldoyle@umich.eduSarah Youttscyoutt@umich.edu808-465-5140umichsailing.orgAnn ArborMI
93
University of MinnesotaUMNMCSARegularClub - Coached?minnesotasailing@gmail.comBaileyAdkinsadkin110@umn.eduCassie Trasktrask027@umn.eduMinneapolisMN
94
University of Nebraska LincolnUNLMCSAClubunlsailingclub@gmail.comJen Lee
95
University of Notre DameNDMCSARegularClubndsail@nd.eduChristian Cyrulccyrul@nd.eduKata Lambklamb@nd.edu‭216-323-2129‬https://sailing.nd.edu/319 Duncan Student CenterNotre DameIN46556
St Joseph's Boathouse
0-0-0120-00000-0000001Yes
96
University of Saint ThomasSTTMCSAInactiveClub
97
University of ToledoTOLMCSARegularClubsailing@utoledo.eduJohn Lowryjohn.lowry@rockets.utoledo.eduBrian Pribebrian.pribe@rockets.utoledo.edu419-450-2535ToledoOH43606
98
University of WisconsinWISMCSARegularClub - Coacheduwsailingcaptain@gmail.comHayden Frentzelhfrentzel@wisc.eduOlivia Staruckstaruck@wisc.edu612-356-7245wisconsinsailingteam.com800 Langdon St.MadisonWI53706
99
University of Wisconsin MilwaukeeUWMMCSARegularClub
uwmsailingcaptain@gmail.com
Susie Voltzslvoltz@uwm.eduParker Trepton262-312-4848
100
Washington UniversityWUNMCSARegularClub
Loading...
Main menu