Objective Strength Tracker example
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
DateCaloriesTargetPCFDeficitRun. Deficit
2
Monday, April 8, 20191177117725108
<==============Aim for a negative number as you're trying to achieve a deficit
3
Tuesday, April 9, 201912771277
4
Wednesday, April 10, 201920652065
5
Thursday, April 11, 201912771277
6
Friday, April 12, 201915801580
7
Saturday, April 13, 201921912191Instructions
8
Sunday, April 14, 201917841784
9
Monday, April 15, 201911081108
10
Tuesday, April 16, 201911281128
11
Wednesday, April 17, 201917041704
12
Thursday, April 18, 201911761176
13
Friday, April 19, 201919191919
14
Saturday, April 20, 201925182518
15
Sunday, April 21, 201917001700
16
Monday, April 22, 201925042504
17
Tuesday, April 23, 20190
18
Wednesday, April 24, 20190
19
Thursday, April 25, 20190
20
Friday, April 26, 20190
21
Saturday, April 27, 20190
22
Sunday, April 28, 20190
23
Monday, April 29, 20190
24
Tuesday, April 30, 20190
25
Wednesday, May 1, 20190
26
Thursday, May 2, 20190
27
Friday, May 3, 20190
28
Saturday, May 4, 20190
29
Sunday, May 5, 20190
30
Monday, May 6, 20190
31
Tuesday, May 7, 20190
32
Wednesday, May 8, 20190
33
Thursday, May 9, 20190
34
Friday, May 10, 20190
35
Saturday, May 11, 20190
36
Sunday, May 12, 20190
37
Monday, May 13, 20190
38
Tuesday, May 14, 20190
39
Wednesday, May 15, 20190
40
Thursday, May 16, 20190
41
Friday, May 17, 20190
42
Saturday, May 18, 20190
43
Sunday, May 19, 20190
44
Monday, May 20, 20190
45
Tuesday, May 21, 20190
46
Wednesday, May 22, 20190
47
Thursday, May 23, 20190
48
Friday, May 24, 20190
49
Saturday, May 25, 20190
50
Sunday, May 26, 20190
51
Monday, May 27, 20190
52
Tuesday, May 28, 20190
53
Wednesday, May 29, 20190
54
Thursday, May 30, 20190
55
Friday, May 31, 20190
56
Saturday, June 1, 20190
57
Sunday, June 2, 20190
58
Monday, June 3, 20190
59
Tuesday, June 4, 20190
60
Wednesday, June 5, 20190
61
Thursday, June 6, 20190
62
Friday, June 7, 20190
63
Saturday, June 8, 20190
64
Sunday, June 9, 20190
65
Monday, June 10, 20190
66
Tuesday, June 11, 20190
67
Wednesday, June 12, 20190
68
Thursday, June 13, 20190
69
Friday, June 14, 20190
70
Saturday, June 15, 20190
71
Sunday, June 16, 20190
72
Monday, June 17, 20190
73
Tuesday, June 18, 20190
74
Wednesday, June 19, 20190
75
Thursday, June 20, 20190
76
Friday, June 21, 20190
77
Saturday, June 22, 20190
78
Sunday, June 23, 20190
79
Monday, June 24, 20190
80
Tuesday, June 25, 20190
81
Wednesday, June 26, 20190
82
Thursday, June 27, 20190
83
Friday, June 28, 20190
84
Saturday, June 29, 20190
85
Sunday, June 30, 20190
86
Monday, July 1, 20190
87
Tuesday, July 2, 20190
88
Wednesday, July 3, 20190
89
Thursday, July 4, 20190
90
Friday, July 5, 20190
91
Saturday, July 6, 20190
92
Sunday, July 7, 20190
93
Monday, July 8, 20190
94
Tuesday, July 9, 20190
95
Wednesday, July 10, 20190
96
Thursday, July 11, 20190
97
Friday, July 12, 20190
98
Saturday, July 13, 20190
99
Sunday, July 14, 20190
100
Monday, July 15, 20190
Loading...