Commission	Incoming Commissioner	
		Note: Most of these names are new but about 30 of them were
Board of Airport Commissioners	Vanessa Aramayo	submitted prior to this week
Board of Airport Commissioners	Matthew Johnson	
Board of Animal Services	Alison McBeth-Featherstone	
Board of Animal Services	James Johnson	
Board of Building and Safety Commissioners	Nancy Yap	
Board of Building and Safety Commissioners	Jacob Stevens	
Board of Building and Safety Commissioners	Moises Rosales	
Board of City Tourism	Cameron Onumah	
Board of City Tourism	Kathleen Rawson	
Board of City Tourism	Juan Camacho	
Board of Fire and Police Pensions	Raul Perez	
Board of Fire Commissioners	Sharon Delugach	
Board of Harbor Commissioners	Lucille Roybal-Allard	
Board of Harbor Commissioners	Michael Munoz	
Board of Library Commissioners	Valerie Shaw	
Board of Library Commissioners	Linda Blank	
Board of Library Commissioners	Hiram Sims	
Board of Police Commissioners	Erroll Southers	
Board of Police Commissioners	Rasha Shields	
Board of Recreation and Parks Commissioners	Benny Tran	
Board of Recreation and Parks Commissioners	Luis Sanchez	
Board of Recreation and Parks Commissioners	Renata Simril	
Board of Taxicab Commissioners	Alma Martinez	

Board of Transportation Commissioners	Erin Pak	
Board of Transportation Commissioners	Viggen Davidian	
Board of Transportation Commissioners	Selika Josiah Talbott	
Board of Zoo Commissioners	Elnie Vannatim	
Board of Zoo Commissioners	Mark Gonzalez	
Central Area Planning Commission	Jaime Geaga	
City Planning Commission	Jacob Noonan	
City Planning Commission	Monique Lawshe	
City Planning Commission	Elizabeth Zamora	
City Planning Commission	John Gonzales	
City Planning Commission	Maria Cabildo	
Civil and Human Rights Commission	Hoang Nguyen	
Civil and Human Rights Commission	Cindy Panuco	
Civil and Human Rights Commission	Diane Robertson	
Climate Emergency Mobilization Commission	Sara Nichols	
Commission for Community and Family Services	Lisa Vasquez	
Commission for Community and Family Services	Luis Vasquez	
Commission for Community and Family Services	Dayna Bochco	
Commission for Community and Family Services	Elmer Roldan	
Commission for Community and Family Services	Mara Cohen	

Commission of Cannabis Regulation	Shi Young Lim	
Commission on Civil and Human Rights	Mary Lee	
Commission on Disability	Akiko Tagawa	
Commission on Disability	Mary Grace Barrios	
Commission on the Status of Women	Cristina Rose	
Commission on the Status of Women	Lucig Danielian	
Commission on the Status of Women	Rosie Arroyo	
Commission on the Status of Women	Simona Grace	
Commission on the Status of Women	Tracy Gray	
Community Forest Advisory Committee	Sejal Patel	
Cultural Affairs Commission	Asantewa Olatunji	
Cultural Affairs Commission	Catherine Unger	
El Pueblo de Los Angeles Historical Monument Authority	Liliana Perez	
El Pueblo de Los Angeles Historical Monument Authority	Suzanne Manriquez	
Affordable Housing Commission	Ryan Smith	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Elda Mendez-Lemus	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Antonio Sanchez	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Debbie Chen	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Jacob Lipa	

House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Steve Diaz	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Mark Wilson	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Deepika Sharma	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Emily Martiniuk	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Alfonso Directo	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Charlie Cea	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Quaneshia Jeffery	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Alan Greenlee	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Michelle Coulter	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Leilani Reed	
House LA Citizens Oversight Committee	Alma Morales	
Housing Authority of City of Los Angeles	Adam Demuyakor	
Housing Authority of City of Los Angeles	Alexandra Suh	
Housing Authority of City of Los Angeles	Wells Lawson	
Human Relations Commission	Brittany KcKinley	
Human Relations Commission	Enrique De La Cruz	
Human Relations Commission	Michele Reed	
Human Relations Commission	Pierre Arreola	
Human Relations Commission	Candice Cho	
Human Relations Commission	Maria Roman-Taylorson	

Human Relations Commission	Melissa Grant	
Innovation & Performance Commission	Anthony Holland	
Innovation and Performance Commission	Laureen Lazarovici	
Los Angeles City Employees' Retirement System Board	Carl Douglas	
Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority	Tanisha Saunders	
Metropolitan Transit Authority Board of Directors	Councilmember Katy Yaroslavsky	
Native American Indian Commission	Audra Wise	
North Valley Area Planning Commission	Jaime Del Rio	
South LA Area Planning Commission	Steven Vasquez	
South Valley Area Planning Commission	Jasson Crockett	
West LA Area Planning Commission	Haley Feng	
Workforce Development Board (Bus)	Jaleesa Hazzard	
Workforce Development Board (Bus)	Priscilla Chavez	
Workforce Development Board (Econ Develop)	Allison "Ace" Anaya	
Workforce Development Board (Econ Develop)	Hrag Hamalian	
Workforce Development Board (Ed)	Steve Zimmer	
Workforce Development Board (Ed)	Steven Simon	
Workforce Development Board (Labor)	Augustine Cabrera	

Workforce Development Board		
(Labor)	Linda Nguyen-Perez	