2019 MAJORS Contacts & Pitch Count Log
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
2019 Majors division - Pitch Count Log
2
After every game, the VISITOR manager (or designee) is responsible for entering all pitchers' names (first initial, last name) and final pitch count for each for both the HOME and VISITOR teams.
3
Final pitch count should be the FIRST pitch to the LAST batter faced - this is the official pitch count to be used to determine days of rest required.
4
5
DateStartTimeAwayTeamPitcher #1Pitcher #2Pitcher #3Pitcher #4Pitcher #5Pitcher #6HomeTeamPitcher #1Pitcher #2Pitcher #3Pitcher #4Pitcher #5Pitcher #6
6
NameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameName
7
Saturday, February 23, 201911:00 AM(LF) CSUF Titans J Yamaguchi63L Pompey48(LF) USC Trojans N Howell45J Zhou45C Fletcher24
8
Saturday, February 23, 20192:30 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks N Broesamle12B Earnshaw22H Lynch16
C Miroshnichenko
19P Murrillo15S Sims17(LF) LBSU Dirtbags Burgess47C Capacete37C Sutton34
9
Tuesday, February 26, 20196:00 PM(LF) USC Trojans N Howell48A Lambert35C Fletcher13(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles B Chan20S Maher20C Nguyen67
10
Tuesday, February 26, 20196:00 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags C. Sutton43C. Capacete19J. Cunanan19R. Burgess28
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
J Goldstone58T Nishida20I Hsieh34A Brady24
11
Wednesday, February 27, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles Ben Chan79(LF) CSUF Titans
B Vanderwiel
72
Chase Turpin
34J Yamaguchi35L Pompey10
12
Thursday, February 28, 20196:00 PM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
K Okino34I Hsieh56A Brady4(LF) Oregon Ducks Earnshaw48Norland30Chang25Moles23Sims7
13
Friday, March 01, 20196:00 PM(LF) CSUF Titans J Yamaguchi21A. Fake78C. Turpin4(IR) CSUN Matadors C. Stephens69S. Manning38C Anderson48
14
Friday, March 01, 20195:30 PM(LF) USC Trojans N. Howell58S. Mercier11C. Fletcher12(LF) LBSU Dirtbags R. Burgess67J. Harper12C. Capacete12J. Cunanan12
15
Saturday, March 02, 201911:00 AM(LF) Oregon Ducks
POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED TO 3/22
(IR) CSUN Matadors
16
Tuesday, March 05, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors Hayden, P49Stephens, C.79Manning, ?46(LF) CSUF Titans Yamaguchi, J22
Vanderwiel, B
50Weber, S83Turpin, C69
17
Wednesday, March 06, 20196:00 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks
POSTPONED - RESCHEDULED TO 3/15
(LF) LBSU Dirtbags
18
Wednesday, March 06, 20196:00 PM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
POSTPONED (IR) CSULA Golden Eagles
19
Friday, March 08, 20196:00 PM(LF) USC Trojans POSTPONED
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
20
Saturday, March 09, 20192:30 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors Hayden, P50Anderson, C39Parker, A11(LF) LBSU Dirtbags Burgess50Harper50Sutton25
21
Saturday, March 09, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles Sean Maher41
Micah Von Dem Busche
24Ben Chan46(LF) Oregon Ducks B. Einshaw40H. Moles27
N. Bioesamle
40P. Murillo38
22
Monday, March 11, 20196:00 PM(LF) USC Trojans N. Howell80C. Fletcher39J. Zhou4(LF) CSUF Titans J. Yamaguchi27A. Fake15
B. Vanderwiel
78S. Weber28C. Turpin21
23
Tuesday, March 12, 20196:00 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags POSTPONED (IR) CSUN Matadors
24
Wednesday, March 13, 20196:00 PM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
J Goldstone45T Nishida64A Brady25(LF) Oregon Ducks H Lynch43N Broesamle29C Grindell26B Earnshaw29
25
Friday, March 15, 20196:00 PM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
(IR) CSUN Matadors
26
Friday, March 15, 20196:00 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks J Chang69M Norland43(LF) LBSU Dirtbags J Cunanan66A Jones23
27
Saturday, March 16, 201911:00 AM(LF) Oregon Ducks N Broesamle58P Murillo16S Sims 13(LF) USC Trojans N Howell51Lambert59S Mercier13C Fletcher
28
Saturday, March 16, 20192:30 PM(LF) CSUF Titans B Vanderwiel24J. Yamaguchi23Fake, A16Weber, S24(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles Tsentsiper43S. Maher46
M. Van Dem Russci
23Goodrich22Nguyen1
29
Tuesday, March 19, 20196:00 PM(LF) CSUF Titans S. Weber58B. Vanderwiel74(LF) Oregon Ducks
C. Miroschenko
47S. Sims48P. Murillo35Norland, M4
30
Wednesday, March 20, 20196:00 PM(LF) USC Trojans (LF) LBSU Dirtbags
31
Wednesday, March 20, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles B. Chan29S. Maher35
A. Tsentsiper
17
M. Von Dem Bussche
19G. Goodrich21
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
J. Goldstone38A. Brady44I. Hsieh25
32
Friday, March 22, 20196:00 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags J. Cunanan75R. Burgess31(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles B. Chan33C. Nguyen70
33
Friday, March 22, 20196:00 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks P Murillo36N Broesamle53H Lynch17B Earnshaw19(IR) CSUN Matadors Stephens82Moss12Anderson19Hayden26Parker 21
34
Saturday, March 23, 201911:00 AM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
(LF) USC Trojans
35
Saturday, March 23, 20192:30 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors Hayden66Anderson12(LF) CSUF Titans Pompey48Fake21Zermeno12Weber31
36
Tuesday, March 26, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles (LF) USC Trojans
37
Wednesday, March 27, 20196:00 PM(LF) CSUF Titans (LF) Oregon Ducks
38
Wednesday, March 27, 20196:00 PM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
(IR) CSUN Matadors
39
Friday, March 29, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors (IR) CSULA Golden Eagles
40
Saturday, March 30, 201911:00 AM(LF) CSUF Titans (LF) Oregon Ducks
41
Saturday, March 30, 20196:00 PM(LF) USC Trojans (LF) LBSU Dirtbags
42
Tuesday, April 02, 20196:00 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks (LF) LBSU Dirtbags
43
Wednesday, April 03, 20196:00 PM(LF) CSUF Titans (LF) USC Trojans
44
Saturday, April 06, 201911:00 AM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags (LF) CSUF Titans
45
Saturday, April 06, 20192:30 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks (LF) USC Trojans
46
Monday, April 08, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles (LF) LBSU Dirtbags
47
Tuesday, April 09, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors (LF) USC Trojans
48
Wednesday, April 10, 20196:00 PM(LF) CSUF Titans
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
49
Thursday, April 11, 20196:00 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks (LF) USC Trojans
50
Friday, April 12, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles (IR) CSUN Matadors
51
Saturday, April 13, 20198:00 AM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags (LF) CSUF Titans
52
Tuesday, April 16, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
53
Friday, April 19, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
54
Monday, April 22, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors (LF) Oregon Ducks
55
Tuesday, April 23, 20196:00 PM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
(LF) USC Trojans
56
Wednesday, April 24, 20196:00 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags (IR) CSULA Golden Eagles
57
Friday, April 26, 20196:00 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
58
Friday, April 26, 20196:00 PM(IR) CSUN Matadors (IR) CSULA Golden Eagles
59
Saturday, April 27, 20192:30 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags (LF) CSUF Titans
60
Monday, April 29, 20196:00 PM
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
(LF) CSUF Titans
61
Tuesday, April 30, 20196:00 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags (LF) Oregon Ducks
62
Tuesday, April 30, 20196:00 PM(LF) USC Trojans (IR) CSUN Matadors
63
Friday, May 03, 20196:00 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags
(IR) Notre Dame Fighting Irish
64
Saturday, May 04, 201911:00 AM(LF) USC Trojans (LF) CSUF Titans
65
Saturday, May 04, 20192:30 PM(IR) CSULA Golden Eagles (LF) Oregon Ducks
66
Tuesday, May 07, 20196:00 PM(LF) LBSU Dirtbags (LF) USC Trojans
67
Wednesday, May 08, 20196:00 PM(LF) Oregon Ducks (LF) CSUF Titans
68
Saturday, May 11, 20192:30 PM(LF) USC Trojans (LF) Oregon Ducks
69
Saturday, May 11, 20196:00 PM(LF) CSUF Titans (LF) LBSU Dirtbags
70
71
LFLL Playoffs
72
73
Monday, May 13, 20196:00 PMTBDTBD
74
Tuesday, May 14, 20196:00 PMTBDTBD
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu