1617_b_basketball_schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Fontainebleau High School
2
Boys' VARSITY Basketball Schedule
(9th/JV Below)
3
2016-2017
4
5
DateOpponentTimeSite
6
7
Pre-Season
8
Sat.10/29/2016
Franklinton Scrimmage
10:00am (JV/V)Franklinton
9
Thur.11/3/2016
St. Paul's Hall of Fame
TBASt. Paul's
10
Tue.11/8/2016
Pope John Paul Scrimmage
6:30pm (V)
Pope John Paul (Slidell)
11
Sat.11/12/2016
Chalmette Jamboree
TBAChalmette
12
13
Pre-District
14
Mon.11/14/2016Live Oak
5:00pm (9th,JV,V)
Fontainebleau
15
Wed.-Fri.11/16 -11/18
Covington Tournament
TBA (V)Covington
16
Mon-Wed.11/21-11/23
Lakeshore Tournament
TBA (V)Lakeshore
17
Wed-Sat.11/30-12/3
St. Amant Tournament
TBA (V)St. Amant
18
Mon.12/5/2016NOMMA7:15 PMFontainebleau
19
Wed-Fri.12/7-12/9
FHS Bulldog Classic
TBAFontainebleau
20
Tue.12/13/2016
St. Helena Central
6:00pm (JV,V)St. Helena
21
Wed.12/21/2016Pearl River
5:00pm (9th,JV,V)
Fontainebleau
22
Mon.-Thur.12/27-12/30
Sunkist Shootout
TBA (V)
Lafayette (St. Tomas More)
23
District 6-5A
24
Tues.1/3/2017Mandeville6 pm. (G,B)Mandeville
25
Fri.1/6/2017Northshore6 pm. (G,B)Fontainebleau
26
Tues.1/10/2017Hammond6 pm. (G,B)Hammond
27
Fri.1/13/2017Covington6 pm. (G,B)Fontainebleau
28
Tues.1/17/2017Ponchatoula6 pm. (G,B)Ponchatoula
29
Fri.1/20/2017Slidell6 pm. (G,B)Fontainebleau
30
Tues.1/24/2017St. Paul's
4:30 pm. (9th,JV,V)
St. Paul's
31
Fri.1/27/2017Mandeville6 pm. (G,B)Fontainebleau
32
Tues.1/31/2017Northshore6 pm. (G,B)Northshore
33
Fri.2/3/2017Hammond6 pm. (G,B)Fontainebleau
34
Tue.2/7/2017Covington6 pm. (G,B)Covington
35
Fri.2/10/2017Ponchatoula6 pm. (JV,V)Fontainebleau
36
Mon.2/13/2017Slidell6 pm. (JV,V)Slidell
37
Thurs.2/16/2017St. Paul's6 pm. (JV,V)Fontainebleau
38
39
Head Coach:Michael Gowland
40
Assistant Coaches:Art Troncoso, Christian Hahn, David Sanchez, Jeremy Picone
41
Principal:Johnny Vitrano
42
Athletic Director:Rick Zimmer
43
Mascot:Bulldog
44
Colors:Red, Black, and White
45
46
Fontainebleau Boys Basketball
47
9th/JV Basketball Schedule
48
49
DateOpponentTimePlace
50
Mon. 11/14Live Oak
5:00pm (9/JV)
Fontainebleau
51
Sat. 11/19
Lakeshore 9th Grade Tournament
TBA (9th Only)
Lakeshore
52
Mon. 11/28Mandeville
6:00pm (9th/JV)
Mandeville
53
Sat. 12/3St. AmantTBA (JV Only)St. Amant
54
Tue. 12/13
St. Helena Central
6:00pm (JV)
Fontainebleau
55
Sat. 12/17
Picayune 9th/JV Tournament
TBA (9th/JV)Picayune
56
Wed. 12/21Pearl River
5:00pm (9th/JV)
Fontainebleau
57
Wed. 1/4Mandeville
6:00pm (9thJV)
Fontainebleau
58
Sat. 1/7
FHS 9th Grade Tournament
TBA (9th Only)
Fontainebleau
59
Mon. 1/9Northshore
6:00pm (9th/JV)
Fontainebleau
60
Sat. 1/14
CHS JV Tournament
TBA (JV Only)Covington
61
Wed. 1/18Ponchatoula
6:00pm (9th/JV)
Ponchatoula
62
Sat. 1/21
CHS 9th Grade Tournament
TBA (9th Only)
Covington
63
Tue. 1/24St. Paul's
4:30pm (9th/JV)
St. Paul's
64
Wed. 1/25Lakeshore
6:00pm (9th/JV)
Lakeshore
65
Sat. 1/28
Ponchatoula 9th Grade Tournament
TBA (9th Only)
Ponchatoula
66
Sat. 2/4Lakeshore
10:00am (9th/JV )
Fontainebleau
67
Wed. 2/8Northshore
6:00pm (9th/JV)
Northshore
68
Fri. 2/10Ponchatoula
6:00pm (JV Only)
Fontainebleau
69
Mon. 2/13Slidell
6:00pm (JV Only)
Slidell
70
Thur. 2/16St. Pauls
6:00pm (JV Only)
Fontainebleau
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1