New England Computer Vision Workshop, 2015 (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
TimestampNameAffiliationContact emailDo you intend to submit an abstract?
2
9/13/2015 13:29:31Subhransu Maji
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
smaji@cs.umass.eduYes
3
9/13/2015 20:51:48Nick HoweSmith Collegenhowe@smith.eduMaybe
4
9/13/2015 21:27:43George LeifmanMITgleifman@mit.eduYes
5
9/13/2015 21:32:01Yun Raymond FuNortheastern Universityyunfu@ece.neu.eduYes
6
9/13/2015 21:39:18Evangelos KalogerakisUMass Amherstkalo@cs.umass.eduNo
7
9/13/2015 21:42:49Yu KongNortheastern Universityyukong@ece.neu.eduYes
8
9/13/2015 21:43:00Sheng LiNortheastern Universityshengli@ece.neu.eduYes
9
9/13/2015 22:27:06Ayush BhandariMITayush@MIT.eduYes
10
9/14/2015 0:33:00Hang ZhaoMIThangzhao@mit.eduYes
11
9/14/2015 0:51:32Joseph RobinsonNortheastern University, SMILE Lab
robinson.jo@husky.neu.edu
Yes
12
9/14/2015 8:36:42Carl VondrickMITvondrick@mit.eduYes
13
9/14/2015 11:26:41Baochen SunUMass Lowellbaochens@gmail.comYes
14
9/14/2015 12:07:44Du TranDartmouth College
dutran@cs.dartmouth.edu
Yes
15
9/14/2015 14:20:46Xingchao PengUmass Lowellxpeng@cs.uml.eduYes
16
9/15/2015 9:04:17Erik SudderthBrown University
sudderth@cs.brown.edu
Maybe
17
9/15/2015 10:16:57Genevieve PattersonBrown Universitygen@cs.brown.eduYes
18
9/16/2015 10:04:23Jan KautzNVIDIAjkautz@nvidia.comNo
19
9/16/2015 14:33:26Jong-Chyi SuUMassjcsu@cs.umass.eduNo
20
9/17/2015 16:07:47Huaizu JiangUMass Amhersthjiang@umass.eduMaybe
21
9/17/2015 16:08:35SouYoung JinUMass Amherst
souyoungjin@gmail.com
Maybe
22
9/18/2015 0:01:07Zhile RenBrown Universityren@cs.brown.eduYes
23
9/23/2015 14:19:13Bill FreemanMIT / Googlebillf@mit.eduNo
24
9/23/2015 22:59:02Oren FreifeldMIT CSAILfreifeld@csail.mit.eduYes
25
9/25/2015 17:19:07Sobhan Naderi PariziBrown Universitysobhan@brown.eduYes
26
9/28/2015 13:31:47Hongfu LiuNortheastern University
liu.hongf@husky.neu.edu
Yes
27
9/30/2015 14:27:00Handong ZhaoNortheastern University
handong.zhao@gmail.com
Yes
28
10/5/2015 14:17:50George LeifmanMITgleifman@gmail.comMaybe
29
10/8/2015 13:56:09Huijuan XuUMass Lowellhxu1@cs.uml.eduMaybe
30
10/14/2015 16:19:34Joseph RobinsonNortheastern University
robinson.jo@husky.neu.edu
Yes
31
10/15/2015 10:47:16Zhengming DingNortheastern University
allanzmding@gmail.com
Yes
32
10/18/2015 21:12:33Joseph LimMITlim@csail.mit.eduYes
33
10/19/2015 17:16:47Achuta KadambiMIT Media Labachoo@mit.eduYes
34
10/19/2015 19:41:35Baochen SunUMass Lowellbaochens@gmail.comYes
35
10/20/2015 0:09:25Devesh JainMITdevesh@mit.eduMaybe
36
10/20/2015 10:39:35Carl VondrickMITvondrick@mit.eduYes
37
10/20/2015 15:39:03Tristan SwedishMITtswedish@mit.eduYes
38
10/20/2015 17:34:01Guy SatatMIT Media Labguysatat@mit.eduYes
39
10/20/2015 20:07:07Loris BazzaniDartmouth College
loris.bazzani@dartmouth.edu
Yes
40
10/21/2015 13:29:07Witold JachimczykMathWorkswitek@mathworks.comNo
41
10/21/2015 14:53:20Birju PatelMathworks
bpatel@mathworks.com
No
42
10/22/2015 1:21:30Chengcheng JiaNortheastern University
jiachengcheng128@gmail.com
Yes
43
10/26/2015 15:24:06Daniel ZoranMIT
danielzoran@csail.mit.edu
Maybe
44
10/26/2015 16:17:34Samson TimonerMythical Labs, Inc.samson@ai.mit.eduNo
45
10/26/2015 21:16:29Katie BoumanMITklbouman@mit.eduYes
46
10/28/2015 16:52:54Lorenzo TorresaniDartmouthlt@dartmouth.eduYes
47
10/31/2015 16:46:57Christopher Stauffer
Visionary Systems and Research (VSR)
stauffer@csail.mit.eduNo
48
11/9/2015 15:19:22Ejaz AhmedAmazonejaza@amazon.comNo
49
11/10/2015 14:34:23Todd ZicklerHarvard University
zickler@eecs.harvard.edu
No
50
11/13/2015 9:31:08Andrew OwensMITandrewo@mit.eduYes
51
11/13/2015 11:43:54Karim AhmedDartmouth College
karim.gr@dartmouth.edu
No
52
11/13/2015 14:23:36Jiajun WuMITjiajunwu@mit.eduYes
53
11/16/2015 14:37:29Tsung-Yu LinUMass Amherst
tsungyulin@cs.umass.edu
Yes
54
11/16/2015 14:38:43HangUMass Amhersthsu@cs.umass.eduYes
55
11/16/2015 15:03:27Miki RubinsteinGooglemrub@google.comNo
56
11/16/2015 16:21:41Pia BideauUMass Amherst
pbideau@cs.umass.edu
Yes
57
11/16/2015 16:36:13Dilip KrishnanGoogledilipkay@google.comNo
58
11/16/2015 19:21:42Yamin TunUMass Amherstytun@cs.umass.eduNo
59
11/16/2015 21:42:08Aruni RoyChowdhuryUMass Amherstarunirc@cs.umass.eduNo
60
11/16/2015 22:34:42Michelle ChanUMassyschan@umass.eduNo
61
11/17/2015 9:59:54Kate SaenkoUMass Lowellsaenko@cs.uml.eduYes
62
11/17/2015 10:43:31Vasili RamanishkaUmass Lowellvramanis@cs.uml.eduNo
63
11/17/2015 12:03:14Abir DasUniversity of Massachusetts, Lowellabir_das@uml.eduNo
64
11/17/2015 13:40:59TaliMITtalidekel@csail.mit.eduNo
65
11/17/2015 14:25:35Thomas IrmerUmass Amhersttimer@umass.eduNo
66
11/18/2015 8:22:24AnandMathWorksaraja@mathworks.comNo
67
11/18/2015 11:23:23Dima LisinMathworks, Inc.
dima.lisin@mathworks.com
No
68
11/18/2015 13:23:35Jamie SchielMITschiel@mit.eduNo
69
11/18/2015 13:39:54Emma AlexanderHarvard University
ealexander@seas.harvard.edu
Yes
70
11/18/2015 13:52:55Ioannis GkioulekasHarvard University
igkiou@seas.harvard.edu
Yes
71
11/18/2015 14:07:56Li Yang KuUMass Amherstgoolygu@gmail.comNo
72
11/19/2015 11:16:42Ming ShaoNortheastern University
shaoming533@gmail.com
Yes
73
11/19/2015 11:23:21Zhaoliang LunUniversity of Massachusetts Amherstzlun@cs.umass.eduNo
74
11/19/2015 12:12:32Rui WangUMass Amherst
ruiwang@cs.umass.edu
No
75
11/19/2015 12:37:36Yusuf AytarMITyusufaytar@gmail.comNo
76
11/19/2015 19:53:40shuyang wangnortheastern university
wangshuy1991@gmail.com
Yes
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1