St. Joe's Thanksgiving Feast Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HD0TMGeIEsoFb1jymiDL7yDGFHUigsTqWKR4SbGEUw4/edit?usp=sharing
2
What we need:Name: Email contact
3
Tables:
4
Table clothsLaura JohnsonLgajohnson@gmail.com
5
Plastic PlatesLaura JohnsonLgajohnson@gmail.com
6
CutleryMaureen Morrismsheedymorris@mansd.org
7
CupsLaura Johnson Lgajohnson@gmail.com
8
Nice paper napkinsMaureen Morrismsheedymorris@mansd.org
9
10
Food:
11
Main Course
12
Turkey (5-6 people?)Margot Amboni ( Anthony Meehan), Dawn Florino, Mhel Hunter, Christa Rothdflorino@stjoesjrhs.org
13
gravyDanielle Pearsondanielle_pearson@yahoo.com
14
green beans Terri Giovagnolispooksmagoo@hotmail.com
15
mashed potatoes Mhel Hunter & Sharon Hinds
16
Stuffing Amanda Kane (enough for everyone)akane@stjoesjrhs.org
17
cranberry sauce (I love real, but the kids probably prefer canned.)Elizabeth Saichesaich@gmail.com
18
rollsRegina Skoglundrskoglun@yahoo.com
19
drinksJoanne Tomkothejoz@comcast.net
20
drinksAmber Holmes
21
Cider? I'll talk with Joanne re drinksLaura El-Azemlaura@elazem.com; a_colby21@hotmail.com
22
23
Desserts:
24
pumpkin pieRenee Dubuqueflorino.mike@comcast.net
25
apple pieGale Furey (2) flyingfurey1@comcast.net
26
chocolate (something) Shannon Bosworth (Brownies)sfb102001@yahoo.com
27
Other ideas?Danielle Pearsondanielle_pearson@yahoo.com
28
Cranberry coffee cake Terri Giovagnolispooksmagoo@hotmail.com
29
Gluten-free treats?Gale Fureyflyingfurey1@comcast.net
30
Dessert Lisa Frenettefrenette10@comcast.net
31
Vegetables PlatersMoresvy Duvalmoresvy@msn.com
32
Ice Cream Moresvy Duvalmoresvy@msn.com
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...