Assessment Statistics: Spring 2017 CRNs as of July 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Assessment Statistics: Spring 2017 CRNs: This list contains Spring 2017 CRNs that exist in CurricUNET but that are missing assessment reports.
2
Sorting the data: If you want to sort these data you can make a copy of this sheet (File menu) and sort it by any of the columns. To search for a CRN or instructor use the CNTRL F (PC) or command F (MAC)
3
IMPORTANT: Some CRNs on this list might not require a submission (possibly no students were enrolled, or the class was canceled, or in some cases labs with CRNs might not be assessed separately from a lecture). If your CRN is on this list, but you know that it doesn't need an assessment, please email sheri.miraglia@mail.ccsf.edu
4
Total S17 CRN's in CurricUNET3435
5
# of instructors in the Spring 17 schedule1171Number of Unassessed CRNs167
6
# instructors that didn't submit83% missing4.86
7
Data is currently sorted by Department% completed95.14
8
School/DivisionDepartmentSubject
Course Number
Course TitleCRN NumberInstructorSemesterYear
9
Health, PE, & Social Services
Administration of Justice and Fire Science
F SC53
Building Construction for Fire Protection
38063
Stanley Fernandez <sfernandez@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
10
Science and MathematicsApprenticeshipAPPR9713Plastering Apprentice47718
Robert Noto <rnoto@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
11
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
ARCH29AFreehand Drawing I30930
Paul Nowicki <pnowicki@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
12
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
ARCH29AFreehand Drawing I30932
Paul Nowicki <pnowicki@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
13
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
ARCH100
Introduction to Architecture and Design
35403
Paul Nowicki <pnowicki@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
14
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
ARCH127
Fundamentals of Building Structures
34122
Theo Revlock <trevlock@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
15
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
BIM120Revit Architecture I36360
Gary Ching <gching@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
16
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR1Cosmic Evolution32300
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
17
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR16
Observational Astronomy
36347
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
18
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR17Planets36353
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
19
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
AUTO53
Automatic & Manual Transmission
37643
Edward Arquette <earquett@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
20
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST107Blueprint Reading38016
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
21
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST107A
Practical Blueprint Reading
38052
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
22
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST107A
Practical Blueprint Reading
38053
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
23
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST111
Carpentry - Rough Framing
38049
Bo Hong <bhong@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
24
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST111
Carpentry - Rough Framing
38051
Bo Hong <bhong@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
25
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST112
Carpentry-Advanced Framing
38025
Bo Hong <bhong@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
26
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST116
Furniture Making & Woodworking
38044
Mark Prudowsky <mprudowsky@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
27
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST116
Furniture Making & Woodworking
38046
Mark Prudowsky <mprudowsky@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
28
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST1007Blueprint Reading46954
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
29
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
MOTO90
Introduction to Motorcycle Technology
33846
Robert Simon <rsimon@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
30
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
TICU9550Custodial Training47001
Francisco Saenz <fsaenz@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
31
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC1General Psychology30798
Terry Day <tday@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
32
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC11
Theories of Personality
34860
Terry Day <tday@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
33
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC26Applied Psychology36136
Terry Day <tday@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
34
Science and MathematicsBiologyM B5137865
Joseph Reyes <jreyes@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
35
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9905
Intro to Windows for MS Office Applications
47849
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
36
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9919
Using Dreamweaver for Basic Business Web Pages
46887
Marilyn McNeal <mmcneal@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
37
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9921
The Internet and Social Customer Service
47237
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
38
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9921
The Internet and Social Customer Service
47238
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
39
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9921
The Internet and Social Customer Service
47856
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
40
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab47086
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
41
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab47087
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
42
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab47640
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
43
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9957
Photoshop Elements I
47861
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
44
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9959Photoshop Elements47646
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
45
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9975
MS Office Applications I
47277
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
46
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9975
MS Office Applications I
47278
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
47
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9975
MS Office Applications I
47304
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
48
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9975
MS Office Applications I
47450
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
49
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9976
MS Office Applications II
47096
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
50
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9976
MS Office Applications II
47097
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
51
Science and MathematicsChemistryCHEM32
Introduction to Medical Chemistry
37258
Lorrain Dang <ldang@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
52
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV41M
Substitute Teaching in ECE Programs
34442
Patricia Nunley <pnunley@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
53
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV67
Child, Family, and Community
37115
Patricia Nunley <pnunley@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
54
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV121Children with ADHD37915
Patricia Nunley <pnunley@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
55
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV124
Individualized Education Programs
37494
Peggy Monroe <pmonroe@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
56
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV125
Children's Emotional Development
38110
Patricia Nunley <pnunley@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
57
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV150
Orientation to K-12 Education
37120
Patricia Sullivan <psullivan@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
58
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV8104
Parenting Participating Class
40520
Linda Mickelson <lmickelson@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
59
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT100
Intro to Computers Using PC's
36558
Elise Bell <ebell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
60
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT100
Intro to Computers Using PC's
36559
Elise Bell <ebell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
61
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT100
Intro to Computers Using PC's
36560
Elise Bell <ebell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
62
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT100
Intro to Computers Using PC's
37921
Elise Bell <ebell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
63
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT106
Introduction to Networks
38081
Elise Bell <ebell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
64
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT202C
Routing and Switching Essentials
36585
Carlos Colom <ccolom@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
65
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT203CScaling Networks37714
Carlos Colom <ccolom@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
66
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111B
Programming Fundamentals: Java
31852
Jason Schatz <jschatz@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
67
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111B
Programming Fundamentals: Java
38036
Jason Schatz <jschatz@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
68
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS130APHP Programming32859
Keith Freedman <kfreedman@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
69
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS132ARuby Programming36319
Keith Freedman <kfreedman@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
70
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS160B
Unix/Linux Shell Scripting
37206
Keith Freedman <kfreedman@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
71
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
BTEC21B
Fluorescent Cell Technology
37734
Lila Farrington <lfarrington@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
72
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
BTEC103Protein Purification35229
Lap Shun Nelson Chan <lschan@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
73
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
CAD99B
Advanced AutoCAD Techniques
37742
Lillian Crist <lcrist@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
74
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
CAD182
Engineering Detailing in Revit
35030
Vishal Bakshi <vbakshi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
75
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ELEC101
Electronics I: Essentials of Electronics - Measurements and Passive Circuits
31814
Christopher Decker <cdecker@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
76
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ENGN10A
Introduction to Engineering: The Profession
34456
Keith Mueller <kmueller@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
77
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ENGN24
Engineering Design Graphics
31088
Kurt Common <kcommon@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
78
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ET130
Applied Fluid Mechanics for Mechanical Engineering Technology
37743
Vishal Bakshi <vbakshi@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
79
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ET136B
Fundamentals of Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
37744
Pawan Maharjan <pmaharjan@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
80
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ET139A
Engineering Plumbing Systems
37745
Alonzo Laws <alaws@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
81
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
SUST91
Applied Research in Sustainability
37746
Joseph Cannon <jcannon@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
82
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
30124
Loren Bell <lbell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
83
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
30140
Loren Bell <lbell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
84
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1B
Reading, Writing, and Critical Thinking about Literature
34488
Loren Bell <lbell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
85
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1B
Reading, Writing, and Critical Thinking about Literature
35984
Loren Bell <lbell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
86
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1B
Reading, Writing, and Critical Thinking about Literature
35985
Loren Bell <lbell@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
87
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESL69Accent Improvement37499
John Willett <jhwillet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
88
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESL85
Advanced Editing and Grammar Review
36469
John Willett <jhwillet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
89
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESL122
Low-Intermediate Listening/Speaking
36660
John Willett <jhwillet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
90
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESL160
High-Advanced Academic ESL
32567
John Willett <jhwillet@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
91
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLB4822
ESL Keyboarding (85 hrs)
44938
Alison Datz <adatz@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
92
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLB4822
ESL Keyboarding (85 hrs)
47691
Alison Datz <adatz@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
93
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLC3031
Beginning Low Citizenship (85 hrs)
47195
James Cham <jcham@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
94
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLC3031
Beginning Low Citizenship (85 hrs)
47197
Alicia Wang <awang@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
95
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLC3031
Beginning Low Citizenship (85 hrs)
47198
Alicia Wang <awang@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
96
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLC3032
ESL/Citizenship for Multi-Level 1-4 (85 hrs)
47199
Alicia Wang <awang@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
97
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLF3007
Computer Assisted ESL - Beginning Low (85 hrs)
47694
Alison Datz <adatz@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
98
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLF3020
ESL Skills Computer Lab (85 hrs)
47157
Jeanne Kearsley <jkearsley@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
99
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLF3584
Pronunciation - Intermediate (85 hrs)
43587
Priya Kailath <pkailath@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
100
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLN3010
ESL Literacy A (175 hrs)
41047
Alicia Wang <awang@ccsf.edu>
Spring2017
Loading...
 
 
 
Sorted by Department
Sorted by School
Instructor List
Instructor List - uniques
Raw Data
Documentation