EBMS Volunteer Sign-up for Prospective Family Outreach Events
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
8:15 - 9:45 – all are Tuesday mornings.
A.M. TourSchool Walking TourA.M. TourSchool Walking TourA.M. TourSchool Walking TourEvening Info EventA.M. Tour
2
Tues, Oct 11Fri, Nov 4Tues, Nov 15Fri, Dec 2Tues, Dec 6Fri, Dec 9Tuesday, Dec 13Tues, Jan 10, 2017
3
8:15 - 9:45 AMCrocker Highlands8:15 - 9:45 AMCleveland8:15 - 9:45 AMBella Vista6:00 - 8:00 PM8:15 - 9:45 AM
4
Coffee & Bagels volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Yasmin Medora
yasminmedora@gmail.com
510-410-1076
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
5
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Valerie Hellmold valhelm@berkeley.edu 510-967-9159Jennifer Blacktom heinz theinz@eastbayinnovations.orgLinda Larkin
brett.linda2014@gmail.com
510-520-2566
tomheinz theinz@eastbayinnovations.orgAbby Kaster abbykaster@gmail.com 510.332.7290Linda Larkin
brett.linda2014@gmail.com
510-520-2566
terri phelan terri.phelan@gmail.com 510-501-8778
6
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXValerie Hellmold valhelm@berkeley.edu 510-967-9159XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXValerie Hellmold valhelm@berkeley.edu 510-967-9159XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXterri phelan terri.phelan@gmail.com 510-501-8778Valerie Hellmold valhelm@berkeley.edu 510-967-9159
7
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Kathie Stokes kathiestokes1@gmail.com 510-384-8757XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXHeather King heatherking.lmt@gmail.com 510-846-5519XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXheather King heatherking.lmt@gmail.com 510-846-5519XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXAbby Kaster abbykaster@gmail.com 510.332.7290Heather King heatherking.lmt@gmail.com 510-846-5519
8
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Margaret Chavigny margaretchavigny@gmail.com 510.590.2289XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXGreg Herman Greg.Herman4@gmail.com 510.759.8118XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXAbby Kaster abbykaster@gmail.com 510.332.7290XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXValerie HellmoldAbby Kaster abbykaster@gmail.com 510.332.7290
9
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Abby Kaster abbykaster@gmail.com 510.332.7290XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXMargaret Chavigny margaretchavigny@gmail.com 510 590 2289XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXRebecca Riseman rriseman@hotmail.com 415-871-7430tomheinz theinz@eastbayinnovations.org
10
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Hulya Tuscia
hulyatuscia@yahoo.com
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPamela Fong
fonggren@comcast.net
415.298.7044
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXTerri Phelan terri.phelan@gmail.com 510-501-8778 (If you don't have enough people.)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXtomheinz theinz@eastbayinnovations.orgMargaret Chavigny margaretchavigny@gmail.com 510 590 2289
11
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Joanne Thao Nguyen
t2nguyen@mindspring.com
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXCharlene Johnson

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPam FongXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXDedra Chamberlin
dedra.chamberlin@gmail.com
510-710-1554
12
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Terri Phelan terri.phelan@gmail.com 510-501-8778XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXTerri Phelan terri.phelan@gmail.com 510-501-8778XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXLinda Larkin brett.linda2014@gmail.com
510-520-2566
13
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
Vijay Mehrotra
vmehrotra@usfca.edu
650-465-8443
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
14
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15
Event/tour volunteer:

Name; email; phone
16
Crocker Highlands teacher liaison
Cleveland teacher liaisonBella Vista teacher liaison
17
Kate Spees
Dana Smith (Dana.Smith@ousd.org)
Thea Straws
18
katherine.spees@ousd.org
Dorcas Chan (dorcas.chan@ousd.org)
thea.straws@ousd.org
19
20
21
22
E-mails of all volunteers: PLEASE SAVE!
Valerie Hellmond <valhelm@berkeley.edu>; Jennifer Black <jenblackjenblack@gmail.com>; Antonio Moreno <antonia.moreno@me.com>; Tom Heinz <theinz@eastbayinnovations.org>; Joseph Robinson <joseph@hintonrobinson.com>; Pam Fong <fonggren@comcast.net>; Kathie Stokes <kathiestokes1@gmail.com>; Abby Kaster <abbykaster@gmail.com>; Greg Kaleva <gregkaleva@yahoo.com>; Jen Ryden <Jryden@sbcglobal.net>; Lupe Palacios <lupepalacios28@gmail.com>; Elizabeth Fremusa <efrumusa@sbcglobal.net>; Margaret Chavigny (margaretchavigny@gmail.com); Linda Larkin - Brett Stineman <brett.linda2014@gmail.com>, Dedra Chamberlin <dedra.chamberlin@gmail.com>; Rebecca Riseman <rriseman@hotmail.com>; Terri Phelan <terri.phelan@gmail.com>; Hulya Tuscia <hulyatuscia@yahoo.com>; Joanne Thao Nguyen <t2nguyen@mindspring.com>
23
Valerie Hellmond; valhelm@berkeley.edu;
510-967-9159
24
Jennifer Black; jenblackjenblack@gmail.com; 510-910-0807
25
Jen Ryden
Jryden@sbcglobal.net
510/207-5640
26
Antonia Moreno antonia.moreno@me.com 510-530-5441
27
Tom Heinz theinz@eastbayinnovations.org 510/301-4724
28
Joseph Robinson; joseph@hintonrobinson.com; 510-381-5741
29
Pamela Fong;
fonggren@comcast.net;
510.530.6890
30
Kathie Stokes kathiestokes1@gmail.com 510-384-8757
31
Abby Kaster; abbykaster@gmail.com; 510-332-7299


32
Greg Kaleva; gregkaleva@yahoo.com; 510-410-1077
33
Elizabeth Frumusa efrumusa@sbcglobal.net 510-910-0729
34
Lupe Palacios; lupepalacios28@gmail.com (speaks Spanish)
35
Margaret Chavigny; Margaretmchavigny@gmail.com 510 590 2289



36
Brett Stineman and Linda Larkin; brett.linda2014@gmail.com; 510-541-3553 (B), 510-520-2566 (L)
37
Hulya Tuscia
hulyatuscia@yahoo.com
38
Joanne Thao Nguyen
t2nguyen@mindspring.com
39
Dedra Chamberlin
dedra.chamberlin@gmail.com
510-710-1554
40
Rebecca Riseman rriseman@hotmail.com 415-871-7430
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2016 sign-ups
Sheet5
Tricky attendee questions