2018 Popcorn Night Signup Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
POPCORN NIGHT SIGNUP SHEET
3
Wednesday Night is first 24 slots, Friday Night is Slot 25 - 48
4
Signup for a 5 minute slot to share your projects! Note that the contact information entered will be shared publicly to attendees.
5
Max of 1 slot per company. Please provide your media via dropbox upload here: (NOT at popcorn night time)Media Format?
6
#ERROR!DVD, USB, or Dropbox?
7
8
SlotTimeClip TitleCompanyNameEmailPhoneWebsite
Please load media to dropbox folder
9
WEDNESDAY
10
#18:30
11
#28:35Sheila Campbell Demo ReelActorSheila Campbellsheilacamp9@gmail.com250.862.1143Dropbox
12
#38:40
"Wind and the Reckoning" Feature Film
Jumping Flea ProductionsNoah HamiltonNoahhamiltonphoto@mac.com8086527667
http://www.gvsaccelerator.com/portfolio/jumping-flea-productions-llc-presents-jack-londons-koolau-the-leper/
13
#48:45
A Murder of Innocence & The Narrow Road
Justice PicturesShawn Justice
shawnjustice@justicepictures.com
503-702-3459www.justicepictures.comDropbox
14
#58:50Mark my WordsMMWGerrit Brilgerritbril@solcon.nl31.65337097Dropbox
15
#68:55ICVM PC Night TrailerVision VideoBill Carrollbcarroll@visionvideo.com6105843500www.visionvideo.comDropbox
16
#79:00SCION (A Thriller)Kingdom Sight StudiosNathan Blair
nathan@kingdomsightstudios.com
720-436-2952
www.kingdomsightstudios.com
USB
17
#89:05Life on the Island of JesusCraig Claudin FilmsCraig Claudincraig.claudin@gmail.com215.300.4209
www.followingjesusfilms.org
Dropbox
18
#99:10Acting ReelCameron ArnettCA@CameronArnett.comCameronArnett.com
19
#109:15
THE FATHER - CONCEPT TRAILER (1080p)
Zero Twist Media/Parabolic Pictures
Lukas IrizarryLukas@zerotwistmedia.com603-722-0240Dropbox
20
#119:20
James Hudson Taylor Called by God: Into the Heart of the Dragon
Gary Wilkinson ProductionsGary Wilkinsongary@garywilkinson.eu7514961581www.garywilkinson.euDropbox
21
#129:25Creation ClipsTimeless Life IncMark Havillemark@timelesslife.org4695062017Dropbox
22
#139:30New episode clipTim MahoneyPatternsofevidence.com
23
#149:35The Orville Rogers StoryCTAMalcolm Turnermalcolm@cta.uk.com7720775157www.cta.uk.comDropbox
24
#159:40Bruce VanNatta clip4L FilmsWes Llewellynwes@4lfilms.com818-321-0999wesllewellyn.comDropbox
25
#169:45Demo ReelActorBonnie Johnsonbonnie28@carolina.rr.com704-641-0746wwwtedandbonnie28.comDropbox
26
#179:50
Unto Us Proof of Concept
Arthur RascoArthur.Rasco@gmail.com828-773-0075arthurrasco.comDropbox
27
#189:55
Climate Hustle 2 and Revelation
CDR CommunicationsChris Rogers
chris@cdrcommunications.com
703 569 3400
www.cdrcommunications.com
Dropbox
28
#1910:00Demo ReelEzra Baker
honestimageproductions@gmail.com
615-756-7351
www.honestimageproductions.com
USB
29
#2010:05
OverRide Trailer & Excerpt
Faith ChurchJeremy Vegterjvegter@faithlafayette.org765-350-0918www.faithlafayette.org/filmsUSB
30
#2110:10
Selective Memories by Caleb Murphy
Bob Jones University StudentDave Eoutedeoute@bju.edu8643257789
Blu-ray (will work to get download)
31
#2210:15O God Forgive Us
Honest Image Productions
Caleb Swansoncaleb@swnsn.us270-303-1754
www.honestimageproductions.com
Drive
32
#2310:20
33
#2410:25
34
35
FRIDAY
36
#258:30
Benjamin Geiser - Demo Reel 2018
Ben Geiser
benjamin.geiser@gmail.com
330-317-7592usb
37
#268:35
The Sheeps / Battle at Plattsburgh
Grooters Productions / Ferocious Films
John Grootersjag@johngrooters.com616-540-0555https://ferociousfilms.comdropbox
38
#278:40Demo ReelAdam Thayeradam@adamthayer.com510-427-3432www.adamthayer.com
39
#288:45Trailer ReelCGNTVViolet Parkcgn.int.1@gmail.com
82)10-9292-9410
http://eng.cgntv.net/home.cgn
dropbox
40
#298:50Meet Me in the ValleyKRG PublicationsKathy Green
KathyRGreen.author@gmail.com
KathyRGreen.comDROP BOX
41
#308:55CWIMA
Christn. Women in Media
Suellen Robertssuellenroberts@cwima.org214-319-7700CWIMA.ORGDROP BOX
42
#319:00New ProjectAdam Gregory
adam@gregoryvisuals.com
www.gregoryvisuals.comUSB
43
#329:05The Blind ArtistAndrew Teravskisateravskis@gmail.comwww.teravskisfilms.comUSB
44
#339:10Demo ReelAustin Jaquithaustinjaquith@gmail.comwww.austinkjaquith.comUSB
45
#349:15
Final Solution (2018 Re-Release) Trailer
Messenger Films, Inc.Crist├│bal Krusenck@messengerfilms.com651-955-4622www.messengerfilms.com
46
#359:20Demo ReelActorJosh Murrayinfo@joshmurray.net571.215.5674www.joshmurray.netdropbox
47
#369:25Mattie: The Discovery
Camy Arnett Production Studios
CA@CamyArnett.com404-422-2383CamyArnett.com
48
#379:30Demo ReelActorTed Johnson
tjohnson6@carolina.rr.com
704-641-6718
www.tedandbonnie28.com
Dropbox
49
#389:35Bloom Today Highlight ReelBloom In The Dark, Inc. Paula Mosher Wallacepaula@bloominthedark.com478-335-3910www.bloominthedark.orgdropbox
50
#399:40Tale of Two EsthersTime and TreasuresSheila Ann Smith
Music.SheilaAnnSmith@gmail.com
403-594-0894Www.sheilaAnnSmith.comComing ... usb
51
#409:45"This Kind of Love" MVNUtubeRichie Johnsrichiej24jeff@gmail.com330-340-9682www.ruthmovie.orgDropbox
52
#419:50All Among UsDianne BeckerDbecker@semo.net314-456-9075DianneBecker.com
loaded in desktop folder
53
#429:55Demo ReelsReelCast ProductionsJohn-Clay Burnettinfo@reelcatproductions.com4053434180reelcastproductions.comusb
54
#4310:00HP "Mom"Cole WebleyJenny Kravitzjebeau7@gmail.com5166108130
Vimeo Stephen Cole Webley
will provide vimeo
55
#4410:05Jacob's LadderBilly AngelBilly Angelbilly.angel@me.com6163347028Provided
56
#4510:10THE WORLD WE MAKEDistinction FilmsGeorge Escobargdescobar@aim.com703-409-4416
theworldwemakemovie.com
USB
57
#4610:15 Rise Up in the TruthEduceSarah Qualesarah@educelife.org
612-703-1407
educelife.orgDropbox
58
#4710:20Daily Bread
Renaissance Women Productions
Nina Mayninamay(@mac.com571-242-0045RWPvideo.org
59
#4810:25Russ Taff--I still believeFuseicRick Altizerrick@fuseic.comUSB
60
4910:30LeLand Klassen
61
5010:35Missions for the HomelessThrough The Camera LensNaji Baldwin-Shahin
Throughthecameralens00@gmail.com
509-341-4670
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu