Popcorn Night Signup Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
POPCORN NIGHT SIGNUP SHEET
3
Wednesday Night is first 24 slots, Friday Night is Slot 25 - 48
4
Signup for a 5 minute slot to share your projects! Note that the contact information entered will be shared publicly to attendees.
5
Max of 1 slot per company. Please provide your media via dropbox upload here: (NOT at popcorn night time)Media Format?
6
Click here to upload: https://www.dropbox.com/request/4SrZMWZE2NnZA7hcvCpODVD, USB, or Dropbox?
7
8
SlotTimeClip TitleCompanyNameEmailPhoneWebsite
Please load media to dropbox folder
9
WEDNESDAY
10
#18:30
The Parker Twins Animation Series
TCF4 Productions
Jacqueline Clements
admin@tcf4.com403.478.1822
http://tcf4productions.com/
USB
11
#28:35Moosebear
Moonglow Animation, LLC
Monica Bruenjesmonica@moonglow.net760-315-2572http://moonglowanimation.com/
Dropbox: MoosebearWIP_MoonglowAnim.mov
12
#38:40SCM PopcornSCM Verlag
Janina Huettenrauch
janina@huettenrauch.de491708873974
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=UZv5E4Yflwk&app=desktop
13
#48:45LegionJesus Film ProjectVictor Ngvictorng@cru.org.sg65-81185165
14
#58:50Washington's Armor TrailerCapernaum StudiosTammy Lane
tammy@tammylaneproductions.com
817-614-7271www.washingtonsarmor.com
15
#68:55Hardegen TeaserNFPLisa DonougheL.donoughe@NFP.de491775824596
16
#79:00Calington Castle M.O.R.A.L. ProductionsRichard A. Fellerfeller_richard@yahoo.com848-466-0821calingtoncastleseries.com
17
#89:05Amish story book trailers
Molly Jebber, LLC-Blue Ridge Film and Literacy Agency
Molly Jebbermollyjebber@yahoo.com937-830-0855
http://www.mollyjebber.com
18
#99:10
Global Creative Studios Facilitation
Global Creative StudiosFrans Cronje
frans@globalcreativefilms.com
27828071812globalcreativefilms.com
19
#109:15RWP Collection
Renaissance Women Productions
Nina Mayrenwomen99@aol.com5712420045https://www.rwpvideo.org/Dropbox .MOV
20
#119:20Trailers/PreviewsVision VideoBill Curtisbill@visionvideo.com610-584-3500www.visionvideo.com
21
#129:25The Father TrailerParabolic Films
Evan Atwood/Lukas Irizarry
ztwistmedia@gmail.com6037220240
22
#139:30Anja's LamentGemStone MediaJames Meyerjim.meyer@gemission.org6143754045
www.gemstone-media.com
23
#149:35Freedom Series Trailer
JM Windle Manuscript Services
Jeanette Windle
jeanette@jeanettewindle.com
717-209-0011www.jeanettewindle.com
Dropbox QuickTime Movie File
24
#159:40SheffeyBob Jones UniversityDave Eoutedeoute@bju.edu 8643257789
25
#169:45Immersive Bible Immersive Matt Fischer Matt@immersivehistory.io 7033445358ImmersiveHistory.io
https://vimeo.com/325253744
https://vimeo.com/367169923
26
#179:50Brother
Saje Production (Upper Room)
Hubert de Torcyhdetorcy@sajeprod.com0033670577642
legenrehumain.wixsite.com/brother
Dropbox
27
#189:55Sleeper Agent Kingdom Sight StudiosNathan Blair
Nathan@kingdomsightstudios.com
(720)432-7221
www.kingdomsighstudios.com
Dropbox
28
#1910:00Faith Under Fire Generation Courage Melissa Kerley
generationcourage@gmail.com
810-923-6081
www.generationcourage.net
dropbox
29
#2010:05
CDR COMMUNICATIONS POPCORN NIGHT
CDR COMMUNICATIONS
CHRIS ROGERS
chris@cdrcommunications.com
571 2126250
www.cdrcommunications.com
dropbox .m4v
30
#2110:10
Childrens & Women's Promos
Maralee Dawn & Friends
Hilde Stevensonhilde@valiantsociety.net604 657 3720www.maraleedawn.comdropbox
31
#2210:15
Modern Prodigal and Francine Locke Reel
ElFilm Productions,LLCFrancine Lockeroyallocke@gmail.com847-431-9776
www.modernprodigalthemovie.com
32
#2310:20
(NO CLIP) Dodging Death for a Living
No Reputation LLCRobert J. LaCostarlacosta@mac.com518-376-4557robertlacosta.comNo clip
33
#2410:25
34
35
FRIDAY
36
#258:30STILGOTJOYDivine Connection, LLCKenneth Christianstillgotjoy11@gmai.com6156537646www.stillgotjoy.comDVD,
37
#268:35Be StillNovel FilmsErik Hildebrandterik@novelfilms.com7349346322novelfilms.comdropbox
38
#278:40Thunder & Lightning SeriesZookBooksAaron Zookzookaaron@yahoo.com254-319-5103www.ZookBooks.orgdropbox
39
#288:45Father, Son & Holy Moses!
Laughter For Soul Productions
Mitch Emoffmitch.emoff@yahoo.com615-973-6885www.laughterforsoul.com
40
#298:50Recovery Strategies 4 LifeBloom In The Dark, IncPaula Wallace
paula@bloominthedark.com
478-335-3910rs4l.comDropbox
41
#308:55Trailers/Sizzle ReelVignette PicturesJared Neher
jared@vignettepictures.com
612-532-6345
www.vignettepictures.com
Dropbox
42
#319:00Sizzle ReelAdam Thayeradam@adamthayer.com510-427-3432www.adamthayer.comVia Dropbox
43
#329:05The Two WitnessesKaltenbach ProductionsDavid Kaltenbach
david@kaltenbachproductions.com
6093846316
www.kaltenbachproductions.com
DVD
44
#339:10Refreshed
Sheila Flannigan Campbell
sheilacamp9@gmail.com250.862.1143
45
#349:15Sara Whitehall 2A EntertainmentAdam and Andrew
46
#359:20Bonnie & Ted Demo ClipsBonnie JohnsonBonnie Johnsonbonnie28@carolina.rr.com704-641-0746tedandbonnie28.commp4 sent to Dropbox
47
#369:25Crown TrailersCrown EntertainmentWayne Zeitner
wayne@crownentertainment.us
615-516-1220
www.crownentertainment.us
48
#379:30Sizzle ReelArthur RascoArthur.Rasco@gmail.com828-773-0075www.arthurrasco.comDropbox
49
#389:35Just Keep Holding OnTom Janiciktomjanicik@earthlink.net636-399-3187www.tomjanicik.comDropbox
50
#399:40African Film Distribution
Downtown Entertainment
Jared Geeseyjared.geesey@gmail.com559-381-2099
https://www.dtentertainmentglobal.com/
Dropbox
51
#409:45Editing & ColorReelCast ProductionsJohn-Clay Burnett
john-clay@reelcastproductions.com
405-343-4180reelcastproductions.comDropbox
52
#419:50Playgrounds in Bulgaria Changing a GenerationCeitci DemirkovaCeitci@gmail.com918-973-2777
Www.changingageneration.net
Dropbox
53
#429:55IBIBLE Promo Video
RevelationMedia/Vision/Herald
Marc HarperMarc@compasspoints.ney918-973-2777www.i.bibleDropbox
54
#4310:00True FilmsTrue Films
Andrew Walkington
awalkington@truefilms.co.uk
447974028206
awalkington@truefilms.co.uk
55
#4410:05Torry ScrabbledTorrent Entertainmenttorry Martin
tennesseetorry@yahoo.com
865-898-9111dropbox
56
#4510:10The George Muller StoryHerald EntMark Havillemark@timelesslife.org46695062017
57
#4610:15Demo ReelRobin DeMarcoRobin Demarco
RobinDemarco1@gmail.com
emailed to Dillon
58
#4710:20ZUnusual films
Christopher Zydowicz
czydowic@bju.edu864-404-0389
59
#4810:25Behind the ScenesSkypass EntAneesh Danielaneeshdaniel@hotmail.comIndia 9177537929www.aneeshdaniel.com
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...