Psychedelic Societies Around the World
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
OrganizationCityCountryContact Name
Contact Email for Database
Alt. Email WebsiteFacebookAdditional WebsiteNotes
2
Australian Psychedelic SocietyFitzroy, Victoria AustraliaNick Wallis / Dean Wright / Melissa Warnerinfo@psychedelicsociety.com.aupsychedelicsociety.com.auwww.facebook.com/AustralianPsychedelicSociety4/30- All Updated.
3
Psychedelic Society ViennaViennaAustriaMarlene Ruppinfo@psychedelicsociety.at
psychedelicsociety.athttps://www.facebook.com/psychedelicsocietyvienna/
Updated 4/17. Identified Duplicate to delete.
4
Psychonauten In GesprekGentBelgiuminfo@psychonauteningesprek.behttps://psychonauteningesprek.be/
https://www.facebook.com/Psychonauten-In-Gesprek-347098002416203/
4/30 - Added!
5
The Calgary Psychedelic Medicine SocietyCalgary, AlbertaCanadaThomas Heaththomas.heath@me.com
https://www.meetup.com/Psychedelic-discussions/
Emailed for Website Info / Social Info. Pending
6
Psychedelic Society of Newfoundland and Labrador
St. JohnsCanadaBrandon Batstonebrandonbatstone@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pg/PsychedelicSocietyNL/
4/30- Messaged on Psy.Com for more info.
7
Toronto Psychedelic SocietyToronto, ONCanadaBradley Fosterinfo@torontopsychedelic.netwww.torontopsychedelic.net
https://www.facebook.com/groups/torontopsychedelicsociety/
Updated 4/16
8
Ottawa Psychedelic SocietyOttawa, ONCanadaMatt Jaworskijawso42@gmail.com
https://www.meetup.com/Ottawa-Psychedelic-Society-Meetup
4/30- Added, awaiting social.
9
Sudbury Psychedelic SocietySudbury, ONCanadaChasse Gibeaultsudburypsychs@outlook.com
https://www.facebook.com/pg/SudburyPsychs/about/?ref=page_internal
4/30- Added, contacted.
10
Vancouver Psychedelic SocietyVancouver, BCCanadaEzra
vancouver@psychedelic.community
https://psychedelic.community/groups/vancouver
https://www.facebook.com/groups/VancouverPsychedelicSociety/
5/18 - Added entry. Msged for additonal contact info.
11
Victoria Association for Psychedelic StudiesVictoria, BCCanadaAdrian Oberguvicvaps@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/682039541840997/
https://www.facebook.com/VictoriaAssociationforPsychedelicStudies/
4/30 - all updated. Added field.
12
Montreal Psychedelic Society / Société Psychédélique de MontréalMontreal, QuebecCanadaGonzo Nietomtlpsysoc@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/MTLPSYSOC/
4/30- All Updated Updated Official Name.
13
Sociedad Psicodelica CentroamericanaSan JoseCosta RicaYannickyannick@ymrtech.comhttp://psicodelica.org/https://www.facebook.com/sociedadpsicodelica/
4/25 Added entry. Msged through Psy.Com
14
Czech Psychedelic SocietyPrague
Czech Republic
Eva Césarováinfo@czeps.org
eva.cesarova@czeps.org
czeps.orghttps://www.facebook.com/czeps.org/?fref=ts4/30- All Updated
15
Psykedelisk Samfund / Psychedelic Society of Denmark
DenmarkCasper Moller
kontakt@psykedelisksamfund.dk
http://psykedelisksamfund.dk/https://www.facebook.com/psykedelisksamfund
https://twitter.com/PsykSamfund ; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6rE3ZkL7nzvATwixTRU7Qg
4/25- all updated.
16
Société Psychédélique FrançaiseParisFranceVincent Verroustverroust.vincent@gmail.compsysoc.frhttps://www.facebook.com/psysocfr/http://societepsychedelique.fr/4/30- All Updated!
17
German Psychedelic SocietyBerlinGermanyKjartan Nielsenkjartan@psychedelicsociety.dehttp://psychedelicsociety.de/facebook.com/PsychedelicsDEhttps://www.kali.berlin/Updated 4/18
18
The Psychedelic Society of GermanyMunichGermanyChristoph Kahsekahse@me.comhttp://psychedelische-gesellschaft.org/
Contacted 4/18 for social info and official org name.
19
The Psychedelic Society of IrelandIrelandCiara Sherlockhello@psysocire.comhttp://psysocire.com/https://www.facebook.com/psysocire/4/30- Updated all
20
Psychedelic Society of LithuaniaLithuaniaaidiss@gmail.com4.30 - messaged through psy.com
21
Sociedad Psiquedelica Mexico
Mexico CityMexicoBrun Gonzalez and Gabriel Amezcua
brun.gonzalez@espolea.org, gabo.amezcua@espolea.org
https://www.facebook.com/sociedad.psiquedelica.mexico/
Messaged 4/18. Updated name, social
22
Psychedelic Society of the NetherlandsAmsterdamNetherlandsMarta Kaczmarczykinfo@psychedelicsocietynl.orghttp://www.psychedelicsocietynl.org/https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicsNL/Updated 4/16
23
Psychedelic Society New Zealand New Zealandhiddenruns@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicsNZ
Messaged on FB for correct info. 4/18
24
Psihedelično društvo Slovenije / The Psychedelic Society of Slovenia
LjubljanaSloveniainfo@psihonavt.sihttp://psihonavt.sihttps://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSlovenia4/30- Added, messaged for info
25
The Psychedelic Society of MadridMadridSpainMaria Prietomariajprieto@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSocietyofMadrid/4/30 - Added, Msged for info
26
La Sociedad PsicodelicaEl Campello, AlicanteSpainSanson Berriedale-Johnsonsansonspain@gmail.comhttp://www.lasociedadpsicodelica.es/https://www.facebook.com/LaSociedadPsicodelica/
4/25- Added Entry. Msged through Psy.Com
27
Psychedelic Society SwitzerlandSwitzerlandFabio Covielloconnect@psysoc.chhttps://www.psysoc.ch4/30- Just added, need info.
28
Psychedelic Society of BirminghamBirminghamUKKerry Rowberrykerry@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
https://www.facebook.com/groups/psychedelicsocietybirmingham/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/psychedelicsocietybirmingham/
Emailed for verification on title. 4/18
29
UKC Psychedelic SocietyCanterbury, EnglandUKUniversity of Kent, Canterburydavid.king@kcl.ac.uk
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ukcpsychedelics/about/
https://vimeo.com/album/42411634/30 Added and Messaged!
30
Kingston Psychedelic SocietyKingston, CanterburyUKRich Tyo
kingstonoutsidethebox@gmail.com
https://www.kingstonoutsidethebox.com/
https://www.facebook.com/kingstonpsych/5/1- All updated!
31
The Psychedelic Society of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, ScotlandUKNeil Young and Ian MacLennan
neil@psychedelicscotland.org ; ian@psychedelicscotland.org ; info@psychedelicscotland.org
https://psychedelicscotland.org/https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSocietyEdinburgh
https://twitter.com/PsySocEdin ; https://www.instagram.com/psychscot/ ; https://www.patreon.com/psychedelicscotland
Identified duplicate. Updated social info and title. The rest is updated 4/19
32
The Maudsley Psychedelic Society
LondonUKJames Rucker
maudsleypsychedelicsociety@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/maudsleypsychedelicsociety/
https://www.facebook.com/maudsleypsychedelicsociety/4/23- All Updated
33
The Psychedelic Society (UK)LondonUKStephen Reid. Stefana Bosse
stephen.reid@psychedelicsociety.org.uk; stefana.bosse@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
enquiries@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
www.psychedelicsociety.org.ukhttps://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicsUKhttps://twitter.com/PsychedelicsUKUpdated Social. 4/18
34
Psychedelic Society of ManchesterManchesterUKMaria Prieto
psychedelicsocietyofmanchester@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSocietyManchester/
https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSocietyManchester/5/2- All updated!
35
Psychedelic Society of BristolBristolUKRhodri Karimbristol@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
rhodri@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
http://psychedelicsociety.org.uk/https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicsBristol/
https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicsUK/
Updated 4/17
36
Psychedelic Society of BrightonBrightonUKKevin Burnskjdburns@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/psychedelicsocietybrighton/4/30 Emailed for more info.
37
Tucson Psychedelic SocietyTucson, AZUSAJon Gettel
Jon@AZ4NORML.org ; SharingThoughts@theTPS.org
tkl5371@gmail.com
http://thetps.org/https://www.facebook.com/events/640683396034528/
https://www.meetup.com/Tucson-Psychedelic-Society/
Updated 4/23. Need FB, Website, and Contact. Speaking with Karen.
38
Mt. Tam Psychedelic IntegrationFairfax, CAUSADaniel Shankintamintegration@protonmail.comhttp://www.tamintegration.comhttps://www.facebook.com/tamintegration
https://twitter.com/tamintegration
https://www.instagram.com/tamintegration
4/30 - All Updated
39
Aware Project: Rethinking Psychedelics (LA)Los Angeles CAUSAAshley Boothhello@awareproject.orgwww.awareproject.orghttps://www.facebook.com/Awareproject
https://twitter.com/awareprojectorg ;
https://www.youtube.com/c/AwareProject ;
https://www.instagram.com/awareprojectorg/ ;
https://www.meetup.com/Aware-Project-Rethinking-Psychedelics-Meetup/?_cookie-check=Edm6aqtjnuznvhcZ
4/30 All Updated
40
InnerSpace IntegrationLos Angeles, CAUSAAshley Booth
hello@innerspaceintegration.com
www.innerspaceintegration.comhttps://www.facebook.com/innerspaceintegration/Updated 4/19. All set!
41
LAMPS (Los Angeles Medicinal Plant Society)
Los Angeles, CAUSABrad Adamsmndfl1@live.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/534773030023378/5/18- Updated email and category.
42
Psychedelia: Psychedelic Experience IntegrationLos Angeles, CAUSASherree Malcolm Godasi
info@psychedelicintegrationcoach.com
https://www.psychedelicintegrationcoach.com/events
https://www.facebook.com/thePsychedelicIntegrationCoach/
https://www.meetup.com/Psychedelic-Experience-Integration
4/19. Updated, all set
43
Southern California Psychedelics Research SocietyLos Angeles, CAUSATJ Weisbeckertjweisbecker@gmail.com
tj@awareproject.org
https://www.facebook.com/socalpsychedelicsociety4/24 - emailed TJ
44
Sacramento Psychedelic ClubSacramento, CAUSAAlina Holtsmansacramentopsych@gmail.com
meetup.com/psychedelic-club-sacramento
4/19- Contacted. Updated.
45
Aware Project: Rethinking Psychedelics (San Diego)San Diego, CAUSACaitlin ThompsonCaitlin@awareproject.org
https://www.meetup.com/Aware-Project-Rethinking-Psychedelics-San-Diego/
https://www.facebook.com/Awareproject4/30- All Updated
46
ERIE: Entheogenic Research, Integration, and EducationSan Francisco, CAUSALJ Norris
Erie@erievision.org ; erievision@gmail.com
https://www.erievision.org/https://www.facebook.com/erievisionEmailed to introduce. 4/19
47
San Francisco Psychedelic SocietySan Francisco, CAUSAIrina Alexreformdrugpolicy@gmail.comhttp://psychedelicsocietysf.org/https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSF4/24- Emailed for updates.
48
Psychedelic Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CAUSApendinghttps://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSantaCruz/
meetup.com/psychedelicsantacruz
4/23 - Reached out on FB
49
Naropa Alliance for Psychedelic StudiesBoulder, COUSAnaropaalliance@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/NaropaAllianceForPsychedelicStudies
4/19- Updated email. Reached out.
50
Psychedelic Club of DenverDenver, COUSATyler Williams
denverpsychedeliclub@gmail.com
facebook.com/groups/denverpsychclub/4/25 All Updated
51
Psychedelic Meetup of Denver
West Denver, COUSAHash Borgirstoned@stoned.iomeetup.com/TheStonedApes/
4/19- Emailed for more info. Duplicate of one above?
52
The Rollins Psychedelic ClubWinter Park, FLUSAZech HillesZhilles@Rollins.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicClubatRollins/4/19- Emailed for Website info.
53
Psychedelic Club at University of Georgia
Athens, GAUSAZane Baderzanebader2001@gmail.com
http://facebook.com/groups/ugapsychclub/
https://www.facebook.com/psychedelicawareness/4/23 - Emailed Zane!
54
PsyAtlantaAtlanta, GAUSAMoshe Jacobsonmoshe@psyatlanta.orgpsyatlanta.orghttps://www.facebook.com/PsyAtlanta
https://www.meetup.com/PsyAtlanta
4/19- All updated, social
55
Chicago Psychedelic CommunityChicago, ILUSADr. Matt Brown and Vilmarie Narloch
chicagopsychedeliclub@gmail.com
matt@drmattbrown.com
https://www.facebook.com/ChiPsychedelic
https://www.facebook.com/ChiPsychedelic ; https://www.facebook.com/PsychedelicSupport/
https://www.meetup.com/Psychedelics-And-The-Future-Of-Psychiatry/
4/23- All Updated
56
Psychedelic Safety, Support, and IntegrationChicago, ILUSA
Geoff Bathje, Vilmarie Narloch, and Meghan Kennedy
psychedelicsupport@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pg/PsychedelicSupport
https://www.facebook.com/pg/PsychedelicSupport
4/23 - All Updated
57
Boston Entheogenic NetworkBoston, MAUSANathaniel Putnam/Leia Friedmanbentheogenic@gmail.comOnly FB at this time. https://www.facebook.com/groups/1065247856840510/Updated 4/19. All set!
58
Psychedelic Society of New England
Boston, MAUSAChris Rice
https://www.facebook.com/psychedelicne/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1065247856840510/
4/24- Msged through FB for info.
59
Baltimore Psychedelic SocietyBaltimore, MDUSAMike Margolies, Kiley Wampler, Yarelix Estradainfo@bmorepsychedelic.combmorepsychedelic.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/bmorepsychedelic/
Page: https://www.facebook.com/BMorePsychedelic/
4/25- All Updated
60
Michigan Psychedelic SocietyAnn Arbor, MIUSAJulie Barronmipsychedelicsociety@gmail.com
http://mipsychedelicsociety.org/https://www.facebook.com/michiganpsychedelicsoceity/4/25- Created a page, all updated.
61
Grand Rapids Psychedelic SocietyGrands Rapids, MIUSAPaul Austinpaul@thethirdwave.co
https://www.meetup.com/Grand-Rapids-Psychedelic-Society/
https://www.facebook.com/grandrapidspsychedelicsociety4/24- Contacted for updates.
62
Psychedelic Society of MinneapolisMinneapolis, MNUSAJessica Nielsonnielsonj8@gmail.comhttp:// http://meetu.ps/c/3LTJ3/5v0r8/a5/29 - Added new entry.
63
Psychedelic Society of St. LouisSt. Louis, MOUSALew Blinkthechurchofflowdetailism@gmail.com
http://www.lewblink.com/psychedelic-society-of-st-louis/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ThePsychedelicsocietystl
4/25- Lew said group is on hiatus.
64
The North Dakota Psychedelic Club (UND)
Grand Forks, NDUSAWilliam Beatonkal.j.datz.2@ndus.edu
https://involvement.und.edu/organization/PsychedelicClub
4/19- Emailed for website info and intro.
65
New Mexico Psychedelic ClubAlbuquerque, NMUSAAmy Vermilionpsychedeliclubnm@gmail.com
4/19- Emailed for website info and intro.
66
Psychedelic Society of Western New YorkBuffalo, NYUSAKwasi AduseiKwasiadu@buffalo.edu
https://www.buffalorising.com/tags/the-psychedelic-society-of-western-ny/
https://www.facebook.com/buffalopsychedelic/4/30- added and messaged!
67
Brooklyn Psychedelic Society
Brooklyn, NYUSAColin Pughc.pugh9@gmail.compsychedelicbrooklyn.comhttps://www.facebook.com/BrooklynPsychedelicSociety4/25 - all updated.
68
Mind Manifest MidwestColumbus, OHUSABrian Pacebrianapace@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/mindmanifestmidwest/4/19- All set!
69
Psychedelic Society of EugeneEugene, ORUSAAmanda Noconi
psychedelicsocietyofeugene@gmail.com
https://www.meetup.com/Psychedelic-Society-of-Eugene/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/psychedelicsocietyofeugene/4/24- Contacted for updates.
70
Portland Psychedelic Society Portland, ORUSAHelen Daring
info@portlandpsychedelicsociety.org
helendaring@gmail.com
https://portlandpsychedelicsociety.org/https://www.facebook.com/portlandpsychedelicsociety/
https://www.meetup.com/portland-psychedelic-society/
4/30- All Updated
71
Philadelphia Psychedelic SocietyPhiladelphia, PAUSAAdam Mirandaspmiranda8888@gmail.com
http://www.meetup.com/Philadelphia-Psychedelic-Society/
https://www.facebook.com/Philadelphia-Psychedelic-Society-436097243243610
4/25- All updated.
72
Phoenixville Psychedelic SocietyPhoenixville, PAUSAAdam Mirandaspmiranda8888@gmail.com
https://www.meetup.com/Phoenixville-Psychedelic-Society/
https://www.facebook.com/Phoenixville-Psychedelic-Society-630970047008369
4/25- All updated.
73
Society for the Exploration of Altered States (SEAS)Charleston, SCUSADuane Davidconnectwithseas@gmail.com
https://www.meetup.com/connectwithSEAS/
https://www.facebook.com/connectwithSEAS/4/24- emailed Duane!
74
Nashville Psychedelic SocietyNashville, TNUSATaylor Davistchristiandavis@gmail.com
https://www.meetup.com/Nashville-Psychedelic-Society/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/PsyNashville/4/24- Contacted for updates
75
Austin Psychedelic SocietyAustin, TXUSASarah Gehrketxpsychedelic@gmail.comhttp://austinpsychedelic.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ATXpsychedelic4/23- All Updated
76
Dallas Psychedelic SocietyDallas, TXUSARyan Gause/Sarah Gehrkeryangause@icloud.com
https://www.meetup.com/Dallas-Psychedelic-Society/
4/23- idenitified duplicate, emailed for website info.
77
Houston Psychedelic SocietyHouston, TXUSALorainne Tucker/Sarah Gehrketxpsychedelic@gmail.com
https://www.meetup.com/Houston-Psychedelic-Society/
4/24- Contacted for updates.
78
Seattle Psychedelic SocietySeattle, WAUSAHilayoginihil@gmail.com
https://www.meetup.com/Seattle-Psychedelic-Society
4/24- Msged through Meetup
79
Seattle Mind TravelersSeattle, WAUSA
https://www.meetup.com/seattlemindtravelers/
4/24- msged through meetup.
80
D.C. Psychedelic SocietyWashington, D.C.USAVincent Rado
dcpsychedelicsociety@gmail.com
dcpsychedelicsociety.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/dcpsychedelicsociety/
4/30- All Updated
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Groups
NGO/ Research Organizations
Media
Conferences
Individual
Services
Harm Reduction Specific
 
 
Main menu