EC Descriptions Websites
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGH
1
Club Title:Remind/Google Class Club CodeClub Sponsors
Club Sponsor 1 Email:
Club Sponsor 2 Email
Grades Serving:Club Meeting Day and Time (if known):Location of Club Meetings (if known):
2
Advanced Band@fc683ccKelly Knittlekknittle@mastccs.org8-12Thursday afterschool from 2:30 - 4:00 pmRoom 126
3
Advanced String Orchestra@4ded64Kelly Knittlekknittle@mastccs.org8-12Monday, 2:30- 4:15 p.mRoom 126
4
Art Club@42k63gErin Smileyesmiley@mastccs.org3-8Wednesday, 3:00 - 4:00 pmThe Art Room M204
5
Astronomy Club @mastastroHeather Landherr and John Brooks
hlandherr@mastccs.org
jbrooks@mastccs.org
9 - 12Tuesday, 2:30 - 3:30 pmM302 - 3rd floor
6
Beginning Band@b6ca2Kelly Knittlekknittle@mastccs.orgWednesday, 3:00 - 4:15 pm Room 126
7
Beginning Guitar Ensemble@c4e7b3Kelly Knittlekknittle@mastccs.org4-7Friday, 7:30 - 8:25 amRoom 126
8
Chess Club@8e24keZachary Elliottzelliott@mastccs.org9-12Dismissal - 3:45 pmRoom 210
9
Creative Kids Club @mastckcShannon Blaszczyk and Sue Doerr
sblaszczyk@mastccs.org
sdoerr@mastccs.org1-2Once a week, Tuesday or Thursday 3:15 - 4:15 pmRoom 120 or 122
10
DoSomething Club
Google Classroom: lw4h578
Kate Crumpkcrump@mastccs.org9-12Monday, after schoolRoom 132
11
Drama (Site)@mastdcSteve Schmidt and Melissa Hartnerdrama@mastccs.orgdrama@mastccs.org1-12Monday and Tuesday, 3:00 - 5:00 pm - One Sunday a month - 9:00am - 1:00pmMPR
12
Environmental Club@ecpellecksSommer Pellecchia
spellecchia@mastccs.org
9-12Tursday, 2:30 - 3:30 pmRoom 129
13
Fishing ClubAlex Santomacro Jeneen Vendetti
asantomarco@mastccs.org
jvendetti@mastccs.org
9-12
14
Gay-Straight Alliance@gsamastLeah Becklbeck@mastccs.org7-12First and third Monday each month, 2:30-3:30Room 211
15
High School Dance Team
Google Classroom: efyan
Kate Crumpkcrump@mastccs.org9-12Tuesday and Thursday, after school Room 132
16
High School National Honor SocietyHeather LandherrKatie MacConnell
kmacconnell@mastccs.org
hlandherr@mastccs.org
9-12Thursdays after school and flex time, as neededLGI
17
High School Student Council@councilggGrant Gellertggellert@mastccs.org9-12Tuesday or Thursday in room M201M201
18
HIgh School Video AnnouncementsLena Mendeslmendes@mastccs.org9-12Daily 7:15 - 7:45 am TV Studio
19
Intermediate Orchestra@2e36hhKelly Knittlekknittle@mastccs.orgTuesday, 3:00 - 4:30 pmRoom 126
20
Jazz EnsembleMatt Mahermmaher@mastccs.orgMonday, 3:00 - 4:00 pmRoom 128
21
Lego Club@98kfbdKelsey Homont, Colleen Greer, Erin Doughertykhomont@mastccs.orgcgreer@mastccs.org3-4Tuesday, 3:15 - 4:15 pmRoom 110
22
Lower School ChoirMatt Mahermmaher@mastccs.org3-6Wednesday, 3:00 - 4:30 pm Room 128
23
Lower School Student Council Kelly Wilkinson and Katrina Italiano
kwilkinson@mastccs.org
kitaliano@mastccs.org
K-4
24
M.A.A.S.T Culture Club @42e799kKeith Worrellkworrell@mastccs.org9-12Monday during Flex & Tuesday after school, 3:30 pmRoom 133
25
MaST Media Club @4dchhfSarah Turock and Lena Mendessturock@mastccs.org
lmendes@mastccs.org
9-12Thursday, 2:30 - 3:30 pmTV Studio/M300
26
MaST REP (Robotics, Electronics, and Programming)John Skwarecki and Lena Mendes
Jskwarecki@mastccs.org
lmendes@mastccs.org
Wednesday, 2:30 - 3:30 pmMakerspace 171
27
MaSTers and DragonsJohn Skwarecki and Leah Beck
Jskwarecki@mastccs.org
lbeck@mastccs.org
28
Memory BookShaun Rabbitt and Caitlin Scharlesrabbitt@mastccs.org
cscharle@mastccs.org
8Wednesday, 3:15-4:15 pmRoom 235
29
Middle School Robotics@68roboticsClaudia Iuliano and Sue Mosherciuliano@mastccs.org
smosher@mastccs.org
6-8Every 4th Wednesday of the month, 3:15 - 4:15 pmTechnology Lab Room 219
30
Middle School Student Council@38c9h43Staci Callahanscallahan@mastccs.org6-8Alternate Wednesday, 3:15 - 5:15Room 311
31
Middle School Video AnnouncementsClaudia Iulianociuliano@mastccs.org6-8Every morning, 8:00 amRoom 219
32
Middle School Volleyball@77b792Colleen Cobbccobb@mastccs.org5-83:00 - 4:00 pm. Days to be announced
33
Motion Capture for Animation Plus Tom Ullomtullom@mastccs.org9-12Wednesday, 2:30 - 3:30 pmMakerspace
34
Multicultural ClubTom Brucker
35
Newspaper Nicole Spellman
nspellman@mastccs.org
9-12Meeting days vary: 2:30-3:00 pm, FLEX blocksRoom 208
36
Ophelia@c3g6t3Tara Girnius and Jaclyn Williamtgirnius@mastccs.org
jwilliams@mastccs.org
5-8Every other Thursday; 3:00 - 4:30 pmRoom 170
37
Photography ClubStacey Blakesblake@mastccs.orgThursday, 2:30-3:30 pmM300
38
Politics Club @hd274aBruce Franchi and Chris Immsbfranchi@mastccs.orgcimms@mastccs.org9-12Every Tuesday
39
Quizbowl@mastquizJaison Danieljdaniel@mastccs.org9-12Wednesdays, 2:30 - 3:30 pmM306
40
Reading Olympics Terri Pendergast
tpendergast@mastccs.org
6 - 8Media Center
41
Ready, Set, Read@lsbookclubKelly Wilkinson
kwilkinson@mastccs.org
1-3Every other Wednesday, 3:15 - 4:15 pmRoom 123
42
SADD@saddpellecSommer Pellecchia
spellecchia@mastccs.org
9-12Every other Wednesday, 2:30 - 3:30Room 129
43
Science Olympiad@mastSCIOLYHeather Landherr
hlandherr@mastccs.org
6-12Every Thursday, 2:30 - 3:45 pmRoom 130
44
Senior Class@fdekd9Jaimi Worrell and Rachel Mollerjworrell@mastccs.org
rmoller@mastccs.org
11-12Meeting days vary, 7:15-7:45am Room 214
45
Sewing Club @mastsewHeather Landherr
hlandherr@mastccs.org
9-12Monday, 2:30 - 3:30 pmRoom 130
46
Shakespeare Society@billyshakeLeah Becklbeck@mastccs.org9-122nd and 4th Tuesday of every month, 2:30 - 3:30 pmRoom 211
47
Tiny Tech Club@tinytechclSusan MosherSmosher@mastccs.org3-52nd Wednesday of every month, 3:00 - 4:15Build - It Center
48
Upper School ChoirMatt Mahermmaher@mastccs.org7-12Thursday, 3:00 - 5:00 Room 128
49
Upper School Guitar EnsembleMatt Mahermmaher@mastccs.org7-12Friday, 7:30 - 8:30 amRoom 134
50
Wii Fitness@wiifitnessRyan Steinbock
rsteinbock@mastccs.org
3-4Tuesday, 3:15 - 4:25 pmWii Fit Center
51
Yearbook@de626cJennifer Niwinskijniwinski@mastccs.org9-12Tuesday, 2:30 - 3:30 pm, Flex TimeRoom 207, Media Center
52
Yoga and Healthy Eating Club@363ee8fErin Figaniakefiganiak@mastccs.org4Tuesday, 3:15 - 4:15, October and February
Loading...