Call Back Audition Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Indicate Play(s)Pendragon Theatre, Saranac Lake, NY - CALL BACK Audition Sign-up
2
auditioning for:PLEASE SIGN UP FOR BOTH DAYS IF YOU ARE AVAILABLE
3
SM, TC, FSATURDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2020SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2020
4
NameEmailPhoneNameEmailPhone
5
TCExample Smithwhataham@gmail.com555.555.1234Example Smithwhataham@gmail.com555.555.1234
6
SM, FPeggy Ormanbrambletwyne@yahoo.com518-524-7078Peggy Ormanbrambletwyne@yahoo.com518-524-7078
** Note Available both days working around Popcorn Falls performances
7
SM, TCLaura MenzieLmenzie26@gmail.com914-815-1337
Available all day Sunday
8
SM,TCAllison Studdifordastuddifor@aol.com510-325-9741
9
TC, FJordan Hornsteinjjhornstein@frontiernet.net315-354-5699Jordan Hornsteinjjhornstein@frontiernet.net315-354-5699
**I have rehearsals at 6:00 pm both days; would appreciate audition time between 3 and 4:30
10
TCChristopher H. Leifheitgabrielssurveyor@gmail.com518-651-1936Christopher H. Leifheitgabrielssurveyor@gmail.com518-651-1936
11
Cure, FSean Ormansean.orman94@gmail.com518-354-3600
12
FRyan Hutchinsrjhutchins12953@yahoo.com 518-521-5966Ryan Hutchinsrjhutchins12953@yahoo.com 518-521-5966
** Available both days working around Popcorn Falls performances
13
SMMcCayla Quinnadktita@gmail.com518-637-9810McCayla Quinnadktita@gmail.com518-637-9810
**Rehearsal Sunday 3:30-6pm in Lake Placid
14
LJ Swansonschwarl@pattsburgh.edu518 572-7332
arrvie about 11:30 then have eve. rehearsal in P'burgh
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Loading...