ABCDEFGH
1
Class / Grade Parents 2020-21
2
3
Primary School Class Parent Coordinator - Blair Dunton
Secondary School Grade Parent Coordinator - Duncan Paul
4
GradeClassParent NameEmail
Grade
Parent NameEmail
5
Pre-KaiAudrey Saint-Jeanaudrey.saintjean@gmail.comG6Diana Laudanidianalaudani@yahoo.de
6
Pre-KaiJenny Leeleehaiman@gmail.comRachel Greverachelagreve@hotmail.com
7
Pre-KrenSulin Chansulin.chan@yahoo.comCathy Munoz
catherine.munoz@hkacademy.edu.hk
8
Pre-KrenJen Moellerjlmoeller2778@gmail.comAlane Cahalanealane.kosanovich@gmail.com
9
KaiAmaya Tamellinamaya.tamellin@googlemail.com G7Patti Stillhartpastillhart@gmail.com
10
KaiMelissa LeowMelissa.leow@gmail.com
11
KaiShimrit Duvdevanyttabiri@gmail.com
12
KrenStephanie Chungstephaniesanacore@me.com
13
KrenCarmen Shekcarmenshek@gmail.com
14
G1aiBlair Duntonbmdunton@gmail.comG8Leanne Dimechleannedimech33@gmail.com
15
G1aiJen Moellerjlmoeller2778@gmail.com
Manuela Zeilinger
manuela.zeilinger@gmail.com
16
G1aiWanda Koslowskiwandajwt@gmail.comZuzana Sisiakcucinka@gmail.com
17
G1renSulin Chansulin.chan@yahoo.com
18
G1renKitty Chankshea8@hotmail.com
19
G2ai Stephanie Chungstephaniesanacore@me.comG9
Heather Lindhardt
heather@offgridasia.com
20
G2 renRupa Singhalrupag_01@yahoo.comMichelle Rasbornmrasborn@netvigator.com
21
G2renShimrit Duvdevanyttabiri@gmail.com
22
G3aiDiana Laudanidianalaudani@yahoo.deG10Alison Mayalisonemay@me.com
23
G3aiVictoria Phillipsvictoriacook82@hotmail.com
Vanessa Valenzuela
vaneelek@me.com
24
G3renBeverley Bollozosbev.bollozos@gmail.comGabriela Laragabriela.lara@hkacademy.edu.hk
25
G3 renLeigh Tsangleightsang@gmail.com
26
G4aiSulin Chansulin.chan@yahoo.comG11Duncan Pauldpaul66@gmail.com
27
G4renCarson Glover carsonglover@gmail.comSanto Rizzutoboofheads@yahoo.com
28
G4renBlair Duntonbmdunton@gmail.com
29
G5aiPatrick Koslowskipatrick.koslowski@gmail.comG12
Sharon Etherington
sharon.etherington@icloud.com
30
G5aiMaho Mensforthmahomalo@msn.com
31
G5renKaren Sherwoodkdrsherwood@gmail.com
Benedetta Benassi
benedettabenassi@gmail.com
32
*PTCO Panel Member
33