Class/Grade Parents
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
Class/GradeNameEmailNameEmail
WhatsApp (Y/N)
2
Primary School Class Parent Co-ordinator - Blair Dunton
Panel Member
3
2019/202020/2021
4
Pre-K liCatherine Wangwangyue0110@gmail.com
5
Pre-K liJen Moellerjlmoeller2778@gmail.comJen Moeller
jlmoeller2778@gmail.com
6
Pre-K renCarmen Shekcarmenshek@gmail.comCarmen Shek
carmenshek@gmail.com
7
Pre-K renSulin Chansulin.chan@yahoo.com Sulin Chan
sulin.chan@yahoo.com
8
Pre-K aiStephanie Chung
stephanie.chung@hkacademy.edu.hk
Stephanie Chung
stephanie.chung@hkacademy.edu.hk
9
Pre-K aiAgens Wongmissyahk@gmail.com
10
Pre-K aiAudrey Saint-Jeanaudrey.saintjean@gmail.com
11
KaiSulin Chansulin.chan@yahoo.com
12
KaiBlair Duntonbmdunton@gmail.com Blair Dunton
bmdunton@gmail.com
13
KrenSandra Bochsandra@modes4u.com Sandra Boch
sandra@modes4u.com
14
KrenJen Moellerjlmoeller2778@gmail.comJen Moeller
jlmoeller2778@gmail.com
15
K-renWanda Koslowskiwandajwt@gmail.com
16
G1 renRupa Singhalrupag_01@yahoo.com Rupa Singhal
rupag_01@yahoo.com
17
G1 aiSabrina Allensabrinaallen79@gmail.com
Sabrina Allen For transition
sabrinaallen79@gmail.com
18
G2aiMelita Lawmelita_law@hotmail.com
19
G2aiBeverley Bollozosbev.bollozos@gmail.comBeverley Bollozos
bev.bollozos@gmail.com
20
G2 renDiana Laudanidianalaudani@yahoo.deDiana Laudani
dianalaudani@yahoo.de
21
G2 renVictoria Phillipsvictoriacook82@hotmail.comVictoria Phillips
victoriacook82@hotmail.com
22
G3renJulie Wrightjuliewright408@gmail.com
23
G3 aiCarson Glovercarsonglover@gmail.com
Carson Glover For transition only
24
25
G4Karen Sherwoodkdrsherwood@gmail.comKaren Sherwood
kdrsherwood@gmail.com
26
G4 aiPatrick Koslowskipatrick.koslowski@gmail.comPatrick Koslowski
patrick.koslowski@gmail.com
27
G5 renDiana Laudanidianalaudani@yahoo.de
28
G5 aiCathy Munoz
catherine.munoz@hkacademy.edu.hk
29
G5 aiNora Yeung nora@groovyplanet.com
30
5renAdriana Lyonsadriana.lyons@gmail.com
31
Secondary School Grade parent co-ordinator - Duncan Paul
32
G6Julie Wrightjuliewright408@gmail.comDiana LaudaniY
33
Tanya Oliveiratdscobie@gmail.comRachel GreeveY
34
Joanne Tsaojoanne.tsao@yahoo.com
35
G7Leanne Dimechleannedimech33@gmail.comPatti StillhartY
36
Christine Cheongchrisc_hk@yahoo.comFelicity PettigrewY
37
Manuela Zeilingermanuela.zeilinger@gmail.com
38
G8Heather Linhardtheather@offgridasia.comLeanne DimechY
39
Michelle Rasbornemrasborne@netvigator.comManuela ZeilingerY
40
Kelly Swabkswa@wlgore.comZuzana SisiakY
41
G9Gabriela Laragabriela.lara@me.comHeather LindhardtY
42
Anita O'Neilpjoanita@yahoo.comMichelle RasborneY
43
G10Duncan Pauldpaul66@gmail.comGabriela Lara
44
Santo Rizuttoboofheads@yahoo.comAnita O'NeilY
45
Alison MayY
46
G11Tood Verronetoddverrone@hotmail.comDuncan PaulY
47
Sharon Etherington
sharon.etherington@icloud.comSanto RizzutoY
48
G12Michelle Chanchanmichelle@rogers.comSharon EtheringtonY
49
Itala Reamitalaream@gmail.comBenedetta BenassiY
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...