Google Hangout Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Amy Rudd / Grade 1Akron, Ohio@amyjoruddAmy Ruddaruddteacher100@gmail.comhttp://robinsoneaglesfirstgrade.blogspot.com
2
Amy Rudd / Grade 2Location/Time zoneTwitter ContactGoogle ContactEmailClass Website
3
4
Debi Krulak, K-5Baltimore, MD/Eastern@MrsKatBLDebi Krulakdkrulak@boyslatinmd.comhttps://sites.google.com/a/boyslatinmd.com/ls-computer/home
5
Erin Mastin Grade 1Boyne City, MI@erinmastinErin Mastinerinmastin@gmail.comhttp://www.techitikes.com
6
Angela Murphy Grade 1Buffalo, Minnesota/Central@norge1014Angela Murphyamurphy@bhmschools.org
7
Jenni van Rees Grade 1Cambridge, ON/Eastern@Grade1RaptorsJenni van Reesmrsvanrees@gmail.comhttp://mrsvanrees.blogspot.ca/
8
Kristin ZiemkeChicago, Illinois. Cst@1stgraderhinksKristin ZiemkeKristinzf@yahoo.comHttp://lieracyspark.wordpress.com
9
Christopher Lister grade 5/6Chilliwack, BC, Canada (PST)@mr_listerChristopher Listermrclister@gmail.comhttp://mrlistersd33.edublogs.org
10
Janine CrainCouncil Bluffs, Iowa@jcrainrueJanine Crainjcrain@cbcsd.orgwww.3rdatrue.blogspot.com
11
Deb Masker, Grades6, 7,8Council Bluffs, Iowa Central@DebMaskerDeb Maskerdmasker@cbcsd.org
12
Teri BrooksDavidson, NC@TeriBrooks1t.brooks@cms.k12.nc.ushttp://teribrooks.cmswiki.wikispaces.net
13
Rida Ellis 1:1 (Ipads), K-6 Instructional CoachDecatur, IL (CST)@msellis61qmellis325qmellis325@gmail.comwww.coachellis.blogspot.com
14
Katie DonovanDuxbury, MAKatie Donovankatiedonovan@duxbury.k12.ma.us
15
Tricia WathkeFall Creek, WI/Central@TriciaWathkeTricia Wathketriciawathke@fallcreek.k12.wi.ushttp://www.fallcreek.k12.wi.us/staff/triciawathke
16
Jill Kolb/Grade 1Jacksonville Beach, Florida/Eastern@JaxbeachteachJill KolbJaxbeachteach@comcast.nethttp://teachingwithdesign.blogspot.com/
17
Hilary Hudson/ Grade 5Lenoir City, TN (EST) @mc_hilary91Hilary Hudson hbmcpherson@lenoircityschools.net
18
Meg SchneiderLoveland, Colorado@allboys1stgradeMeg Schneidermeg.jones@thompsonschools.orghttp://megkinderpad@blogspot.com/
19
Mindy Frazier / 2ndMarshfield, Mo@mindyefrazierMindy Fraziermindy.frazier@mjays.us2ndgradetechies.blogspot.com
20
Joy Kirr / Grade 7NW Illinois / CST@KirrClassJoy KirrJoykirr@gmail.comhttp://kirrscholars.blogspot.com
21
Julie Joanisse Grade5/6Ottawa Ontario/Eastern@grade56jJulie Joanissetjajoanisse@gmail.comgrade56j.weebly.com
22
Rola Tbishirani Grade 4/6 ImmersionOttawa Ontario@rolatRola Tibshiranitibshrianirola@gmail.combit.ly/Grade6-Immersionbit.ly/Grade-4-Immersion
23
Tanya Alvarezottawa ontario@alvareztanytanya alvareztanyaalvarez41@gmail.commsalvarezkindergarten.posterous.com
24
Lisa AddisonOttawa, ON@mrsaddison2Mrs. Addisonlisa.addison@ocsb,camrsaddison2.blogspot.com
25
Jennifer King Gr. 6Ottawa, ON/Eastern@JenniferNKingJennifer Kingjennifer@kridan-consulting.comwww.jenniferking.ca
26
Giovanna Smith/ Grade1Ottawa, Ontario@smith_giovannaGiovanna Smithgiovanna.smith@ocsb.ca
27
Marcie Martel/Grade 1Ottawa, Ontario/Eastern@mrsmartel2mmartel18mmartel18@gmail.comhttp://www.mrsmartel.blogspot.ca/
28
Lisa Hurd Gr.2/3Ottawa, Ontario/Eastern@MrsHurd1Lisa Hurdlisahurd7@gmail.com
29
Sam Robinson Grade 5/6Ottawa, Ontario/Eastern@SamRo33Sam Robinsonsam.robinson@ocsb.ca
30
Lori Arno Gr.1/2Ottawa, Ontario/Eastern@loriarnoLori Arnolori.arno@gmail.comhttp://tinyurl.com/3ucxutl
31
Karen McEvoy K-6Ottawa, Ontario/Eastern@kmcevoy50Karen McEvoykmcevoy50@gmail.com
32
Nathalie Roy 4 FSLOttawa, Ontario/Eastern@nathalier71Nathalie Roynathalie.roy@ocsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/ocsb.ca/mmeroy/
33
Nancy SernoskieOttawa, Ontario/Eastern@MrsSernoskieNancy Sernoskienancy.sernoskie@ocsb.ca
34
Sue DaunceyOttawa, Ontario/EST@suedaunSue Daunceysue.dauncey@ocsb.ca
35
Tammy Doyle Gr. 1Ottawa,Ontario@MrsDoyle2Tammy Doyletammym.doyle@gmail.com
36
Sally Enright 4/5 FSLOttawa,Ontario@enrightsallySally Enrightenrightsally@gmail.com
37
Donna Carr/ Grade 3Pelham, New Hampshire ( EST)@Mrs_Carr3Donna Carrdcarr@pelhamsd.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/pelhamsd.org/carr-pes-teacher-site/
38
Mindy Riddle / 2ndPhoenix, AZ@RiddleMindymmriddlemmriddle@asu.eduTBD
39
Shari Levitt/kdgn.Plymouth, MN@sslevittShari Levitt
40
Sarah Soltau-Heller Gr 2Port Hardy, BC/Pacific@soltauhellerSarah Soltau-Hellerssoltauheller@gmail.comhttp://sarahjane.edublogs.org/
41
Jenn LanghusPortland, Oregon, Pacific@jalldrinlanghusJennifer Alldrin-Langhussolfinger@comcast.nethttp://madeleinefirstgrade.wordpress.com/
42
Nicole Enny-Tully/Grade 5Queensbury, NY (EST)@MrsEnnyTullyWHBInenny-tullynenny-tully@queensburyschool.orghttps://sites.google.com/s/0B_bFYDe4Qok9UUxodDY1WTlNSVE/edit?usp=sites_home&authuser=0
43
Carrie Barbosa/9South Portand, ME/Eastern@barboscaCarrie Barbosabarbosca@spsdme.orghttps://sites.google.com/site/mrsbarbosaspsd/
44
Jennifer Boudreau Grade 1Surrey, BC@mrsjboudreauMrs. J Boudreaumrsjboudreau@gmail.comhttp://jgoodman01.wix.com/mrsboudreausclass
45
Shadi YazdanToronto, Ontario @ShadiYazdanShadi Yazdan shadi.yazdan@gapps.yrdsb.ca
46
Karen Lirenman/Gr. 1Vancouver, BC/Pacific@lirenmanlearnsMsKLirenmanmslirenman@gmail.comwww.mslirenmansroom.blogspot.ca
47
Scott Syster 9-12Warsaw, VA Eastern@ssysterssysterssyster@northernnecktech.org
48
Chuck Buseman/K-12Waverly, Iowa (CST)@wsrcoachBChuck Busemanchuck.buseman@wsr.k12.ia.ushttp://www.wsr-teacherleadership.com/
49
Jodie Nardone 3-8 ESLWindosr, ON/Eastern@iteachELLJodie Nardonejodie@nardone.caelleast.nardone.ca
50
Sandra Deters/gr.5/6Windsor, ON/Easterndetersthegr8sandra.deters@gecdsb.on.ca
51
Kristen Wideen/Grade 1 Windsor, Ontario/ EasternMrswideenKristen Wideenkristen.wideen@gecdsb.on.camrswideen.com
52
Elizabeth Jinks / grade 1Windsor, Ontario/ Eastern@1jhughbeatonElizabeth Jinkselizabeth_jinks@gecdsb.on.ca1jhughbeaton.blogspot.com
53
Tammy Belanger/Grade 1Windsor, Ontario/Eastern@MrsBelangerTammy_Belanger@gecdsb.on.caHttp://onebelanger.blogspot.com
54
Natasha E FeghaliWindsor, Ontario/Eastern@NEFeghaliNatasha Feghalinatashafeghali@hotmail.comhttp://natashafeghali.blogspot.ca/
55
Eric WideenWindsor, Ontario/EST@mrwideenEric Wideeneric.wideen@gecdsb.on.cahttp://www.mrwideen.com
56
Ashlen Pagano/Grade 3Wyckoff, NJ (EST)@mrspagano3Ashlen Paganoapagano@wyckoffschools.orghttp://www.wyckoffps.org/ashlenpagano
57
Bethany Rodgers/Grade 6Cataula, Georgia/EST@BookishBrunetteBethany Rodgersb.allison.rodgers@gmail.com
58
Amanda Fahey, Grade 3Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada@amandafahey13Amanda Faheyamanda.fahey@lethsd.ab.cafaheygrade3.blogspot.ca
59
Lynette Brittain, Gr 6-8Colwich, Kansas (outsideWichita) CST@lyn_britLynette Brittainlynette.brittain@usd267.com
60
Mary Fox k-8Arlington Heights, Il CST@mlfox6Mary Foxmfox@nsseo.org
61
Lisa Mishriky, Grade 9Durham, CT (EST)@missmish13Lisa Mishrikylmishriky@rsd13.orgGoogle Classroom Only
62
Janelle Gulczynski Grade 3Wautoma, WI (CST)Janelle Gulczynskigulczynskij@wautoma.k12.wi.us
63
Louise Bertelli (Tech Integrationist) Gr. 1-5Middleborough, MA (EST)Louise Bertellilbertelli@middleboro.k12.ma.us
64
Ashley Jimenez, 3rd and 4thWareham. MA (EST)@AshleyJimenez81Ashley Jimenezajimenez@wareham.k12.ma.ushttps://sites.google.com/a/wareham.k12.ma.us/fabulousfourth/
65
Ann Ventura/ Grades PreK-6thKendallville, IN (EST)@ENSC_TechCoachAnn Venturaaventura@eastnoble.netSeesaw & Canvas (each teacher has their own link)
66
Jennifer WoodRockford, IL CST@u2woodsJennifer Woodjennifer.wood@rps205.com
67
Allie VanHooker - Grade 3Wyckoff, NJ (EST)@missvanhookerAllie VanHookeravanhooker@wyckoffschools.orghttp://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/7172
68
Deb Erickson - 4th gradeSaginaw, Michigan (EST)Deb Ericksonderickson@peacesaginaw.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/peacesaginaw.org/mrs-e-peace/
69
Louise Harris- 4th gradeTabernacle, NJ(South Jersey) ESTLouise Harrisharrisl@tabschools.orghttps://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/389560
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet3
Sheet4