GEC - Higher Ed Outreach
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Name or OrganizationURLEmail AddressContacted By2011 Date of Contact2011 Notes2011 Response/Action2012 Date of Contact2012 Reponse/Action2012 Notes
2
Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communicationdavid.cornelius@asu.eduDave C10/6/2011
3
Dan Gilmoredan.gilmore@asu.eduDave C.10/6/2011considering presentation
4
Jody BrannonJody.brannon@asu.edu Dave C.10/6/2011
5
Bill Silcockbsilcock@asu.eduDave C.10/6/2011passing info to Humphrey fellows Intl.
6
Humphrey FellowsCronkiteDave C.10/6/2011
7
Paul Asundapasun07@siu.eduDave C.10/6/2011
8
Online Editors and ReportersJody.brannon@asu.edu Dave C.10/6/2011Posted at OER
9
Arpita Sutradharhttp://in.linkedin.com/in/drarpitasutradharDave C.10/6/2011
10
HETL LinkedInDave C.10/10/2011Posted on LinkedIn group
11
David ArondDavid Arond <david.arond@eac.edu>Dave C.10/6/2011
12
Kelbrina DavisKelbrina Davis <kmd342@nau.edu>Dave C.10/10/2011
13
Mark Lodatomark.lodato@asu.eduDave C.10/6/2011
14
Dr. Melanie Ohmmelanie@conceptsconsulting.comDave C.10/6/2011considering an Arts presentation
15
Dr. Serena CarpenterSerena.Carpenter@asu.eduDave C.10/10/2011considering involvement
16
Dr. Susan HaagSusan.haag@gmail.comDave C.10/10/2011STEM
17
Chris Jensenchris.jensen@sccmail.maricopa.eduDave C.10/10/2011
18
Trish McCartyTrish@eduresources.comDave C.10/10/2011Considering involvement
19
Dr. Tom Schildgenschildge@asu.eduDave C.10/10/2011Considering involvement
20
Trish AndertonPatricia.Anderton@asu.eduDave C.10/10/2011
21
Dr. Rich Fellarfellar@cahs.colostate.eduDave C.10/10/2011
22
Dr. Don Coveydon.covey@mcesa.maricopa.govDave C.10/10/2011
23
Dr. Luke Steinkelsteinke@eiu.eduDave C.10/10/2011
24
Michael Patrickmichpat@regent.eduDave C.10/10/2011
25
Dr. Marcus Johnsonmarcus.johnsos@azwestern.eduDave C.10/10/2011
26
Darcy Renfrodrenfro@sfaz.orgDave C.10/10/2011
27
Dr. Cheah Ui Hockuhcheah@recsam.edu.myDave C.10/10/2011
28
Dr. SV Sundaramdrsvstvm@yahoo.comDave C.10/10/2011
29
Dominick Fazzarrodef003@shsu.eduDave C.10/10/2011
30
Samantha Novicksamantha.novick@thunderbird.eduDave C.10/10/2011
31
Dr. Beth Jarmanbethjarman@cox.netDave C.10/10/2011
32
Rebecca Battle-Bryantbattle-bryant@octech.eduDave C.10/11/2011
33
Dr. Renee Hobbsrenee.hobbs@temple.eduDave C.10/11/2011
34
Dr Cheryl Evansclevans@nwosu.eduDave C.10/11/2011
35
Laura Hydelhyde@principals.caDave C.10/11/2011
36
Dr. Michael Searsonmsearson@kean.eduDave C.10/11/2011
37
Dr. Mike Robertsmike.roberts@nau.eduDave C.10/11/2011
38
Sue Kopen Katcefsusiekk@aol.comDave C.10/11/2011
39
Dr. Sarah Menke-Fishsmenke@american.eduDave C.10/11/2011
40
Dr. Tom Mascaromascaro@bgnet.bgsu.eduDave C.10/11/2011
41
George Kovacikgkovacik@bcm.tmc.eduDave C.10/11/2011
42
Dr. Pete Weitznerweitzner@chapman.eduDave C.10/11/2011
43
Catherine Imperatorecimperatore@acteonline.orgDave C.10/12/2011promoting to ACTE membership.
44
Benson LooBenson Loo <benson@eyepowergames.com>Dave C.10/24/2011Eye Power Games/Literacy initiatives
45
Paul C. LePorepaul.lepore@asu.eduDave C.11/7/2011Exploring and distributing info.
46
Russ Knockewknocke@asu.eduDave C.11/7/2011Exploring
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1