Ithaca Mobile Pack - 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
To sign up for a slot, please click in the box next to the number to the right of the time you have selected. 
3
Each box is to have only one person's name, so a family of four will fill four boxes with the name of each individual person. 
4
We will need one e-mail per family to send a confirmation reminder e-mail about your volunteering time.
5
If a volunteer is under the age of 18, please mark a "Y" for them (stands for youth). 
6
7
Thursday, October 12, 2017Friday, October 13, 2017Saturday, October 14
8
Time-SlotNameEmailTime SlotNameEmailTime SlotNameEmail
9
4:30-6:30 p.m.
1 Sue Hyattsusanm2256@gmail.com
11:30a.m -1:30p.m.
Grace Farahgfarah50@hotmail.com1-3 p.m.
1 Elizabeth Alexander
ea368@cornell.edu
10
3 Susan Durnfordsdurnfor@ithaca.eduJoanne JacobsCelia Linscottdlinscot@hotmail.com
11
chris kimballcckimball@gmail.comMary Kay LaLonde
lalonde@clarityconnect.com
12
5. Mary Hutchensmarydhut@twcny.rr.commike kimballTed Skibinskitedski27@gmail.com
13
6. Robert Hutchensmarydhut@twcny.rr.comFran Kallfelzfak1@Cornell.eduHannah Bronson
14
7 Kerry Curran
dawntreader74@yahoo.com
Heidi Kallfelzlhkallfelz@gmail.comAnn Bronsonlochcove@gmail.com
15
8 Emma Pollock
dawntreader74@yahoo.com
Karen Shulerkjbshuler39@yahoo.com7 Rosalie Cawley
cawley1rosalie@gmail.com
16
9 Katie Pollock
dawntreader74@yahoo.com
Susan Ruswicksruswick58@gmail.comMike Redlinmhr5@cornell.edu
17
10 Meara Pollock
dawntreader74@yahoo.com
Bob Hillmanrbh7@cornell.eduSteve Moolinsfmoolin@gmail.com
18
11 Craig Trowbridgecdt6@cornell.eduBeverly Hillmanbbhillman1@Gmail.comElena Flasheflash1956@gmail.com
19
12 Maureen Trowbridgecdt6@cornell.edu
20
13 Gail Carruthgailcarruth@gmail.com4:30-6:30 p.m.MaryAnn Albonesialbonesi@earthlink.net3:30-5:30 p.m.John Balmerhauteone2@yahoo.com
21
Dan Finlaylfinlay1013@gmail.comJohn Albonesijalbonesi@earthlink.netKevin MahaneyKm70@cornell.edu
22
Linda Finlaylfinlay1013@gmail.comAnn Marie Eckertann.marie.eckert@dor.orgSheri MahaneyKm70@cornell.edu
23
Mary Ellen Cummings
maryellencummings@mac.com
4Jane Doylejld26@cornell.eduDanny FoxKm70@cornell.edu
24
Jeff Doylejjd5@cornell.eduKaren KnudsonKm70@cornell.edu
25
7-9 p.m. Bob Pochilybpochily@gmail.comHelen Stehhs21@cornell.edu6 Lisa Scanlon
26
Marnee Pochilymrspooch3@gmail.comSophia Stehhs21@cornell.edu7 Sean Scanlon
27
3 Pastoral Council - Steve saj23@cornell.eduAshley Blankashblank84@gmail.com8 Nick Scanlon
28
4 Pastoral Council - Joseph Babcock
jbabcock21@yahoo.comElla Blank9 Sophie Scanlon
29
5 Pastoral Council - Tristan Babcock (Y)
jbabcock21@yahoo.comValerie Evanevalerie25@yahoo.comElena  Flasheflash1956@gmail.com
30
6 Pastoral Council - Tom Dunntdunn@ithaca.edu
31
7 Pastoral Council - Mary Crosleycrosleym22@gmail.com7-9 p.m.John Balmerhauteone2@yahoo.com
32
8 Pastoral Council - Diane Bradac dianebradac@gmail.comPatricia Stefekpjstefek10@gmail.com
33
9 Pastoral Council - Fr. Joe
fr.joseph.marcoux@dor.org
Paul Stefek
34
Trish Burgesstrickb3@yahoo.comArlene Zimmerarlene.zimmer@gmail.com
35
Jesse Rinzelcatsnake6@gmail.comCecilia Earlscae79@cornell.edu
36
Lola Rinzelcatsnake6@gmail.comJoseph Babcock jbabcock21@yahoo.com
37
Kevin Burgess
Kevin.burgess2222@gmail.com
Tristan Babcock (Y)
38
Sean Burgess
sean.burgess7997@gmail.com
Jacqueline Babcock
39
Rick Burgesssbprincipal@gmail.comRonald Babcock
40
2 Mary Kay LaLondelalonde@clarityconnect.com
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2