lector schedule.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Monday/Tuesday December 31, 2018/ January 1, 2019 - New Years Eve/Day
2
5:30 PM (vigil)8:00 AM10:00 AM
3
SchulzKolodziejRecktenwald
4
Saturday & Sunday January 5 &6 , 2019
5
4:30 PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
6
EhrhardtKolodziejRudewiczWalter
7
Saturday & Sunday January 12 & 13, 2019
8
4:30 PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
9
LealOnesiHoockBenzio
10
Saturday & Sunday January 19 & 20, 2019
11
4:30pm (Vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
12
BlarrNewtonMillerPera
13
Saturday & Sunday January 26 & 27, 2019
14
4:30PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
15
DonahueBahneSloanBattaglia
16
Saturday & Sunday February 2 & 3, 2019
17
4:30pm (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
18
McCarthySansoneAcquistoLampa
19
Saturday & Sunday February 9 & 10, 2019
20
4:30pm (vigil)8:00am 9:30am 11:00am 
21
SchulzKirchgessnerRecktenwaldLewkowitz
22
Saturday & Sunday February 16 & 17, 2019
23
4:30PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
24
EhrhardtKolodziejRudewiczWalter
25
Saturday & Sunday February 23 & 24, 2019
26
4:30PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
27
LealOnesiHoockBenzio
28
Saturday & Sunday March 2 & 3, 2019
29
4:30 PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
30
BlarrNewtonMillerPera
31
Ash Wednesday March 6, 2019
32
8:00 AM11:30 AM7:00 PM
33
AcquistoKolodziejEhrhardt
34
Saturday & Sunday March 9 & 10, 2019
35
4:30 PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
36
DonahueBahneSloanBattaglia
37
Saturday & Sunday March 16 & 17, 2019
38
4:30pm (vigil) 8:00am 9:30am 11:00 AM
39
McCarthySansoneAcquistoLampa
40
Saturday & Sunday March 23 & 24, 2019
41
4:30pm (vigil) 8:00am 9:30am 11:00am 
42
SchulzKirchgessnerRecktenwaldLewkowitz
43
Saturday & Sunday March 30 & 31, 2019
44
4:30pm (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
45
EhrhardtKolodziejRudewiczWalter
46
Saturday & Sunday April 6 & 7, 2019
47
4:30pm (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
48
LealOnesiHoockBenzio
49
                                               Palm Sunday - Saturday & Sunday April 13 & 14, 2019
50
4:30pm (vigil) 8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
51
Blarr/DonahueNewton/BahneMiller/SloanPera/Battaglia
52
                                            HOLY THURSDAY April 18, 2019
53
7:00 PM
54
Walter
55
GOD FRIDAY - April 19, 2019
56
3:00 PM
57
Newton
58
HOLY SATURDAY - EASTER VIGIL Aoril 20, 2019
59
7:00 PM
60
Donahue
61
EASTER SUNDAY - APRIL 21, 2019
62
8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
63
OnesiAcquistoLampa
64
65
Saturday & Sunday April 27 & 28, 2019
66
4:30:00 PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
67
McCarthySansoneRecktenwaldLewkowitz
68
69
Christmas Day - Tuesday December 25, 2018
70
8:00 AM10:00 AM
71
Kolodziej
72
73
74
75
76
77
                                                Assumption VIGIL mass - Tuesday August 14, 2018
78
5:30 PM (vigil)
79
Newton
80
                                          Assumption Wednesday August 15, 2018
81
8:00 AM11:30 AM7:00 PM
82
KolodziejPeraLampa
83
Saturday August 18 & Sunday August 19, 2018
84
4:30PM (vigil)8:00 AM9:30 AM11:00 AM
85
McCarthyNewtonRecktenwaldLewkowitz
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu