ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Staff first name
Staff last name
Titleemail
2
BernadetteEasleyESL Instructorbeasley@usd116.org
3
CarolSutherland
Office Manager/Adminstrative Assistant
cmsutherland@usd116 .org
4
DianaVinesAPL Instructordvines@usd116.org
5
DonnaClarkStudent Services Coordinatordclark@usd116.org
6
EllynDeeCNA Instructoredee@usd116.org
7
FattimaKalipeniCNA Instructorfkalipeni@usd116.org
8
FeleciaFreemanCNA Coordinatorffreeman@usd116.org
9
FelixCardosoAPL Instructorfcardoso@usd116.org
10
JamilyaAdamsTransitions Coordinator
jatiyaadams@usd116.org
11
JanisSchweizerESL Instructor
jschweizer@usd116.org
12
JerryAndersonMaintenance
janderson@usd116.org
13
JoAnneRamirezESL Instructorjramirez@usd116.org
14
FaulknerAricESL Instructorafaulkner@usd116.org
15
KathyManiatesESL Instructor
kmaniates@usd116.org
16
MarcellosGray
Development and Finance Coordinator
mgray@usd116.org
17
MariaFrankESL Instructor/Coordinatorbeasley@usd116.org
18
MarilynSeals-LewisReceptionist
mseals-lewis@usd116.org
19
PaulSunbergESL Instructor
psundberg@usd116.org
20
PeggyBuckAPL Coordinatormbuck@usd116.org
21
SandraStevensonReceptionist
sstevenson@usd116.org
22
ShawnaSchererDirectorsscherer@usd116.org
23
SherondaSmith-WilliamsSocial Worker/Counselor
sswilliams@usd116.org
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100