Federal Candidates Email addreses
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Electorate StateElectorateCoalition CandidatesEmailALP CandidatesEmailGreens CandidatesEmail
2
ACTBeanMr Ed Cocks
edcocks@canberraliberals.org.au
Mr David Smith senator.david.smith@aph.gov.auMr Jonathan Davis
jonathan.davis@act.greens.org
3
ACTCanberraMrs Mina Zaki Mina@minazaki.comMS Alicia Payne alicia.payne@act.alp.org.auMr Tim Hollo tim.hollo@act.greens.org.au
4
ACTFennerMs Leanne Castley admin@leannecastley.comHon Dr Andrew Leigh MPandrew.leigh.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Andrew Braddock
andrew.braddock@actgreens.org.au
5
NSWBanksHon David MP
david.coleman.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Chris Gambian chris@chrisgambian.com.au
Mr Gianluca Dragone
banks@nsw.greens.org.au
6
NSWBarton Hon Linda Burney MPLinda.Burney.MP@aph.gov.auMr Connor Parissis barton@nsw.greens.org.au
7
NSWBennelong
Mr John Alexander OAM, MP
john.alexander.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Brian Owler brian.owler@nswlabor.org.auMs Edwina Clifton
Bennalong@nsw.greens.org.au
8
NSWBerowraMr Julian Leeser MPjulian.leeser@acu.edu.au Ms Monica Tan berowra@nsw.greens.org.au
9
NSWBlaxland Hon Jason Clare MPjason.clare.mp@aph.gov.auMr James Rooney Blaxland@nsw.greens.org.au
10
NSWBradfieldHon Paul Fletcher MP
paul.fletcher.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Chris Haviland Chris.Haviland@nswlabor.org.auMr Tony Adams bradfield@nsw.greens.org.au
11
NSWCalareMr Andrew Gee MPandrew.gee.mp@aph.gov.auDr Jess Jennings
jess.jennings@bathurst.nsw.gov.au
12
NSWChifley Hon Edham Husic MPed.husic.mp@aph.gov.auMr Antony Lewis Chifley@nsw.greens.org.au
13
NSWCookHon Scott Morrison MP
scott.morrison.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Simon O'Brien simon.obrien@nswlabor.org.auMr Jonathan Doig Cook@nsw.greens.org.au
14
NSWCowperMr Andrew Woodward inbox@cowperlabor.netDr Sally Townley Cowper@nsw.greens.org.au
15
NSWCunningham Hon Sharon Bird MPsharon.bird.mp@aph.gov.auMr Rowan Huxtable
Cunningham@nsw.greens.org.au
16
NSWDobell Ms Emma McBride MPemma.mcbride@alp.com.auMr Adam Hart Dobell@nsw.greens.org.au
17
NSWEden-MonaroMs Fiona Kotvojs
fionakotvojs@nswliberal.org.au
Hon Dr Michael Kelly AM, MP
mike.kelly@australianlabor.com.au
Mr Patrick McGinlay
Eden-Monaro@nsw.greens.org.au
18
NSWFarrerHon Sussan Ley MPsussan.ley.mp@aph.gov.auMr Kieran Drabsch
kierandrabsch@yourruralvoice.com
Mr Dean Moss Farrer@nsw.greens.org.au
19
NSWFowler Mr Christopher Hayes MPchris.hayes.mp@aph.gov.au
20
NSWGilmoreMr Warren Mundine admin@nyunggablack.comMs Fiona Phillips Fiona.Phillips@nswlabor.org.au
Mrs Carmel McCallum
Gilmore@nsw.greens.org.au
21
NSWGrayndler Hon Anthony Albanese MPa.albanese.mp@aph.gov.auMr Jim Casey Grayndler@nsw.greens.org.au
22
NSWGreenway Ms Michelle Rowland MPmichelle.rowland.mp@aph.gov.auMr Damien Atkins Greenway@nsw.greens.org.au
23
NSWHughesMr Craig Kelly MPcraig.kelly.mp@aph.gov.auMrs Diedree Steinwall
diedree.steinwall@nswlabor.org.au
Mr Mitch Shakespeare
Hughes@nsw.greens.org.au
24
NSWHumeHon Angus Taylor MP
angus.taylor.mp@aph.gov.au
Mrs Aoife Champion aoife.champion@nswlabor.org.au
25
NSWHunter Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MPjoel.fitzgibbon.mp@aph.gov.au
26
NSW
Kingsford Smith
Hon Matthew Thistlethwaite MP
matt.thistlethwaite.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr James Cruz
Kingsford-Smith@nsw.greens.org.au
27
NSWLindsayMrs Melissa McIntosh
melissa.mcintosh@nswliberal.org.au
Ms Diane Beamer Diane.Beamer@nswlabor.org.auMr Nicholas BestLindsay@nsw.greens.org.au
28
NSWLyne
Hon Dr David Gillespie MP
david.gillespie.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Phil Costa phil.costa@nswlabor.org.au Lauren Edwards lyne@nsw.greens.org.au
29
NSWMacarthur Dr Michael Freelander MP
mike.freelander@australianlabor.com.au
Mr Jayden Rivera
macarthur@nsw.greens.org.au
30
NSWMackellarMr Jason Falinski MP
Jason.falinski.MP@aph.gov.au
Mr Declan Steele declan.steele@nswlabor.org.au Pru Wawn mackellar@nsw.greens.org.au
31
NSWMacquarieMrs Sarah Richards
sarah.richards@nswliberal.org.au
Ms Susan Templeman MPsusantempleman@gmail.com
macquarie@nsw.greens.org.au
32
NSWMcMahon
Hon Christopher Bowen MP
chris.bowen.mp@aph.gov.auMs Astrid O'Neill
33
NSWMitchell
Hon Alexander Hawke MP
alex.hawke.mp@aph.gov.auMr Immanuel Selvaraj
Immanuel.Selvaraj@nswlabor.org.au
Mr Lawrence Murphy
34
NSWNew EnglandHon Barnaby Joyce MP
barnaby.joyce.mp@aph.gov.au
Ms Yvonne Langenberg
yvonne.langenberg@nswlabor.org.au
Mr Peter Wills
35
NSWNewcastle Ms Sharon Claydon MPsharon.claydon.mp@aph.gov.auMr John MacKenzie Newcastle@nsw.greens.org.au
36
NSW
North Sydney
Mr Trent Zimmerman MP
trent.zimmerman.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Brett Stone
37
NSWPageMr Kevin Hogan MPkevin.hogan.mp@aph.gov.auMr Patrick Deegan
patrick.deegan@nswlabor.org.au%20
Mr Daniel Reid page@nsw.greens.org.au
38
NSWParkesHon Mark Coulton MP
mark.coulton.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Jack Ayoub Jack.Ayoub@countrylabor.com.au
Mrs Natasha Bearman
Parkes@nsw.greens.org.au
39
NSWParramatta Ms Julie Owens MPjulie.owens.mp@aph.gov.auMr Phil Bradley
parramatta@nsw.greens.org.au
40
NSWPaterson Ms Meryl Swanson MP
meryl.swanson@australianlabor.com.au
41
NSWReidHon Craig Laundy MPcraig.laundy.mp@aph.gov.auMr Sam Crosby sam.crosby@nswlabor.org.auMr Charles Jago Reid@nsw.greens.org.au
42
NSWRichmondMr Matthew Fraser Hon Justine Elliot MPjustine.elliot.mp@aph.gov.auMr Michael Lyon Richmond@nsw.greens.org.au
43
NSWRiverina
Hon Michael McCormack MP
michael.mccormack.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Mark Jeffreson mark.jeffreson@nswlabor.org.au Michael Bayles Riverina@nsw.greens.org.au
44
NSWRobertsonMrs Lucy Wicks MPlucy.wicks.mp@aph.gov.auMs Anne Charlton
anne.charlton@australianlabor.com.au
Dr Cath Connor
Robertson@nsw.greens.org.au
45
NSWShortland Mr Patrick Conroy MPpat.conroy.mp@aph.gov.au
46
NSWSydney Hon Tanya Plibersek MPtanya.plibersek.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Matthew Thompson
sydneyfed@nsw.greens.org.au
47
NSWWarringahHon Anthony Abbott MPtony.abbott.mp@aph.gov.auMr Dean Harris dean.harris@warringahlabor.org Kristyn Glanville warringah@nsw.greens.org.au
48
NSWWatson Hon Anthony Burke MPtony.burke.mp@aph.gov.au
49
NSWWentworthMr Dave Sharma
wentworth@nswliberal.org.au
Mr Tim Murray wentworthlabor@gmail.com
Mr Dominic Wy Kanak
wentworth@nsw.greens.org.au
50
NSWWerriwa Ms Anne Stanley MPanne.stanley.werriwa@gmail.com
Mrs Signe Westerberg
Werriwa@nsw.greens.org.au
51
NSWWhitlam Mr Stephen Jones MPstephen.jones.mp@aph.gov.auMr Jamie Dixon Whitlam@nsw.greens.org.au
52
NTLingiari
Ms Jacinta Nampijinpa Price
jacinta.nampijinpa.price@countryliberals.org.au
Hon Warren Snowdon MPwarren.snowdon.mp@aph.gov.au
53
NTSolomonMrs Kathy Ganley
kathy.ganley@countryliberals.org.au
Mr Luke Gosling OAM, MP
luke.gosling@australianlabor.com.au
54
QLDBlair Hon Shayne Neumann MP
shayne.neumann.mp@aph.gov.au
Ms Michelle Duncan
michelle.duncan@qld.greens.org.au
55
QLDBonnerMr Ross Vasta MPross.vasta.mp@aph.gov.auMs Jo Briskey jo.briskey@queenslandlabor.org Barbara Bell
barbara.bell@qld.greens.org.au
56
QldBowmanMr Andrew Laming MP
andrew.laming.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Tom Baster tom.baster@queenslandlabor.orgMs Emerald Moon
emerald.moon@qld.greens.org.au
57
QLDBrisbaneMr Trevor Evans MPbrisbane@lnpq.org.auMr Paul Newbury
paul.newbury@queenslandlabor.org
Mr Andrew Bartlett brisbane@qld.greens.org.au
58
QLDCapricorniaMs Michelle Landry MP
michelle.landry.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Russell Robertson
russell.robertson@queenslandlabor.org
59
QLDDawson
Mr George Christensen MP
george.christensen.mp@aph.gov.au
Ms Belinda Hassan
belinda.hassan@queenslandlabor.org
Ms Imogen Lindenberg
imogen.lindenberg@qld.greens.org.au
60
QLDDicksonHon Peter Dutton MP
peter.dutton.mp@aph.gov.au
Ms Ali France ali.france@queenslandlabor.orgMr Benedict Coyne
benedict.coyne@qld.greens.org.au
61
QldFaddenHon Stuart Robert MP
stuart.robert.mp@aph.gov.au
Mrs Luz Stanton
Luz.Stanton@queenslandlabor.org
Mr Scott Turner
scott.turner@qld.greens.org.au
62
QLDFairfaxMr Ted O'Brien MPfairfax@lnpq.org.au Ms Sue Etheridge
sue.etheridge@qld.greens.org.au
63
QLDFisherMr Andrew Wallace MPfisher@lnpq.org.auMr Daniel Parsell
daniel.parsell@queenslandlabor.org
Ms Tracy Burton
tracey.burton@qld.greens.org.au
64
QLDFlynnMr Kenneth O'Dowd MPken.o'dowd.mp@aph.gov.auMr Zac Beers zac.beers@queenslandlabor.orgMr Jaiben Baker
Jaiben.Baker@qld.greens.org.au
65
QldForde
Mr Albertus van Manen MP
bert.vanmanen.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Des Hardman
des.hardman@australianlabor.com.au
Ms Kirsty Peterson
Kirsty.Peterson@qld.greens.org.au
66
QLDGriffithMs Olivia Roberts griffith@lnpq.org.auMs Terri Butler MPterri.butler.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Max Chandler-Mather
campaign@maxforgriffith.com
67
QLDGroom
Hon Dr John McVeigh MP
groom@lnpq.org.auMr Troy Murray Mr
troy.murray@queenslandlabor.org
Ms Alyce Nelligan
alyce.nelligan@qld.greens.org.au
68
QLDHerbert
Mr Phillip Thompson OAM
herbert@lnpq.org.auMs Catherine O'Toole MP
cathy.otoole@australianlabor.com.au
Mr Sam Blackadder
sam.balcadder@qld.greens.org.au
69
QldHinklerHon Keith Pitt MPkeith.pitt.mp@aph.gov.auMr Richard Pascoe
richard.pascoe@queenslandlabor.org
Ms Anne Jackson
anne.jackson@qld.greens.org.au
70
QLDKennedyMr Frank Beveridge kennedy@lnpq.org.auMr Brett McGuire
brett.mcguire@queenslandlabor.org
Mr Lyle Burness
Lyle.Burness@qld.greens.org.au
71
QLDLeichhardtHon Warren Entsch MP
warren.entsch.mp@aph.gov.au
Ms Elida Faith elida.faith@queenslandlabor.org
72
QldLilleyMr Jim Liu lilley@lnpq.org.auMs Anika Wells MPanika.wells@queenslandlabor.orgMr John Meyer john.meyer@qld.greens.org.au
73
QLDLongmanMr Terry Young longman@lnpq.org.auMs Susan Lamb MPsusan.lamb@queenslandlabor.orgMs Simone Dejun
simne.dejun@qld.greens.org.au
74
QLDMaranoa
Hon David Littleproud MP
maranoa@lnpq.org.auMs Linda Little info@lindalittle.com.au
Ms Emmeline Chidley
Emmeline.chidley@qld.greens.org.au
75
QLDMcPhersonHon Karen Andrews MP
karen.andrews.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Aaron Santelises
aaron.santelises@queenslandlabor.org
76
QldMoncrieff Mrs Tracey Bell tracey.bell@queenslandlabor.orgMrs Sally Spain sally.spain@qld.greens.org.au
77
QldMoreton Mr Graham Perrett MPgraham.perrett.mp@aph.gov.auMs Patsy O'Brien
patsy.obrien@qld.greens.org.au
78
QLDOxley Mr Milton Dick MP
milton.dick@australianlabor.com.au
Mr Steven Purcell
Steven.purcell@qld.greens.org.au
79
QLDPetrieMr Luke Howarth MP
luke.howarth.mp@aph.gov.au
Ms Corinne Mulholland
corinne.mulholland@queenslandlabor.org
Mr Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@@qld.greens.org.au
80
QldRankin Dr James Chalmers MPjim.chalmers.mp@aph.gov.auMr Neil Cotter neil.cotter@qld.greens.org.au
81
QldRyanMr Julian Simmonds ryan@lnpq.org.auMr Peter Cossar
peter.cossar@queenslandlabor.org
Mr Jake Schoermer
jake.schoermer@qld.greens.org.au
82
QLDWide BayMr Llewellyn O'Brien MPwidebay@lnpq.org.auMr Jason Scanes
Jason.Scanes@queenslandlabor.org
Mr Daniel Bryar
daniel.bryar@qld.greens.org.au
83
QLDWrightMr Scott Buchholz MP
scott.buchholz.mp@aph.gov.au
Mr Shannon Girard
shannon.girard@qld.greens.org.au
84
SAAdelaideMr Shaun Osborn
shaun@shaunosborn.com.au
Mr Steven Georganas MPstevegeorganas@gmail.comMs Barbara Pocock adelaide@sa.greens.org.au
85
SABarkerMr Antony Pasin MPtony.pasin.mp@aph.gov.au Ms Rosa Hillam barker@sa.greens.org.au
86
SABoothbyMs Nicolle Flint MPnicolle.flint@sa.liberal.org.auMs Nadia Clancy nadia.clancy@alpsa.org.auMs Stef Rozitis boothby@sa.greens.org.au
87
SAGreyMr Rowan Ramsey MP
rowan.ramsey.mp@aph.gov.au
Ms Candace Champion
grey@sa.greens.org.au
88
SAHindmarshMr Jake Hall-Evans
Jake Hall-Evans - Liberal for Hindmarsh
Hon Mark Butler MPmark.butler.mp@aph.gov.auMr Matt Farrell hindmarsh@sa.greens.org.au
89
SAKingston
Hon Amanda Rishworth MP
amanda.rishworth.mp@aph.gov.au
90
SAMakin Mr Tony Zappia MPtony.zappia.mp@aph.gov.au
Mrs Stephanie Stewart
boothby@sa.greens.org.au
91
SAMayoMs Georgina Downer
Georgina Downer - Liberal for Mayo
Ms Anne Bourne mayo@sa.greens.org.au
92
SASpence Mr Nicholas Champion MPnick.champion.mp@aph.gov.auMr Daniel Jury Spence@sa.greens.org.au
93
SASturt Mr Paul Boundy sturt@sa.greens.org.au
94
TASBassMrs Bridget Archer
bridget.archer@tas.liberal.org.au
Mr Ross Hart MPross.hart@australianlabor.com.auMr Tom Hall tom.hall@tas.greens.org.au
95
TASBraddonMr Gavin Pearce
gavin.pearce@tas.liberal.org.au
Ms Justine Keay MPjustine.keay@aph.gov.auMr Phill Parsons
phill.parsons@tas.greens.org.au
96
TasClark Mr Ben McGregor ben.mcgregor.alp@gmail.comMs Juniper Shaw
juniper.shaw@tas.greens.org.au
97
TASFranklinMr Dean Young
dean.young@tas.liberal.org.au
Hon Julie Collins MPjulie.collins.mp@aph.gov.auMr Kit Darko kit.darko@tas.greens.org.au
98
TASLyons Mr Brian Mitchell MPbrian@brianmitchell.com.auMr Gary Whisson
gary.whisson@tas.greens.org.au
99
VicAstonHon Alan Tudge MPalan.tudge.mp@aph.gov.auDr Kadira Pethiyagoda
Kadira.Pethiyagoda@vic.alp.org.au
100
VICBallarat Hon Catherine King MPcatherine.king@vic.alp.org.au
Loading...
Main menu