1819 dV Master Schedule w/Emails&Rms for Website
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKL
1
2018-19 da Vinci Arts Middle SchoolMaster Schedule with Teacher email, websites, and room numbers
2
Teachers & Teams RoomEmailWebsitePd 1Pd 2Pd 3Pd 4Pd 5Pd 6
3
AT6GL. Shumway ELA 204
lshumway@pps.net
http://msshumway.weebly.com/ELA 6PLANELA 6ELA 6ELA 7/8ELA 7/8
4
H. Stevens Sci 6107
hstevens@pps.net
stevenssciencestuff.weebly.comIntSci6PLANIntSci6IntSci6IntSci6IntSci6
5
J. Gershuny SS 6301
jgershuny@pps.net
mrgershuny.weebly.comSS 6PLANSS 6SS 6SS 6SS 6
6
7
AT7/8GM. Young ELA 7/8308
mcyoung@pps.net
mrsyoungscore.weebly.comELA 7/8ELA 7/8ELA 7/8
8
A. Lanigan ExpCW208alanigan@pps.netlanigancore.weebly.comCW expPLANCW
9
J. Hieggelke Sci 7/8105jhieggel@pps.nethieggelke.weebly.comPLANIntSci7/8IntSci7/8IntSci7/8IntSci7/8IntSci7/8
10
E. Savage SS 7/8207esavage@pps.netSavageSocialStudiesSS 7/8SS 7/8PLANSS 7/8SS 7/8SS 7/8
11
12
AT7/8GS. Wasson ELA 7/8309swasson@pps.netswasson.weebly.comELA 7/8ELA 7/8ELA 7/8PLANELA 7/8ELA 7/8
13
K. Conroy Sci 7/8101kconroy@pps.netdavinciconroy.weebly.comPLANIntSci7/8IntSci7/8IntSci7/8IntSci7/8IntSci7/8
14
A. Fournier SS 7/8304afournier@pps.netfourniercore.netSS 7/8SS 7/8SS 7/8SS 7/8PLANSS 7/8
15
Teachers: MathPd 1Pd 2Pd 3Pd 4Pd 5Pd 6
16
MATHK. Bayne M7/CP2 201kbayne@pps.net msbayne.weebly.comPLANComp II (8G)M7M8M8M8
17
D. Boettcher M8/ELA 6300
dboettcher@pps.net
dboettcher.weebly.comM8PLANM8M8ELA 6
18
S. Daley M6/M7/CP1 200sdaley@pps.netmzdaley.weebly.comM7M7PLANM7Comp I (7G)M7
19
J. Wright M6 203jwright2@pps.netjuliewright.weebly.comM6PLANM6M6M6M6
20
Teachers: ArtsPd 1Pd 2Pd 3Pd 4Pd 5Pd 6
21
2DVisualArt: J. Hickey 109jhickey@pps.netdavinciartsmiddleschool2d.weebly.com/2DExplore2D2D ADV2D 2DPLAN
22
ARTS SCHEDULE3DVisualArt: Kelda3D Studio
kvanpatten@pps.net
davinci3dart.wordpress.com/3D TextilesExplore3D3D3D ADV3DPLAN
23
Dance Dept. Gym/Portcolberdi@pps.net  smartins@pps.netdavincidance.weebly.com/Dance 2ExploreDanceDance3PLANDance 1Dance1
24
Dance Dept. Gym/Port
athompson1@pps.net
Dance1ExploreDancePLANDance 1Dance 2Dance4
25
Drama: N. Accaurdi305/306
naccuardi@pps.net
dramaatdavinci.weebly.comDramaExploreDramaDramaDramaPLANDrama
26
Music: M. GerolamiMusic
mgerolami@pps.net
davincimusic.weebly.comExploreGuitarBand AdvPLANBand BeginChoir
27
Music: Hakim African DrumMusic
hmuhammad@pps.net
Explore ADrum
28
Teachers: Special EdPd 1Pd 2Pd 3Pd 4Pd 5Pd 6
29
SPEDC. O'Leary SpEd CBTP104coleary@pps.netdavinciroom104.weebly.comIn rooms & Support PLANningSSkillsPLANSSkillsSSkillsConsult
30
E. Ko SpEd LCenter103eko@pps.netPLANSSkillsSSkillsSSkills/MSuppSSkillsConsult
31
A. Bernat SpEd LCenter206abernat@pps.netSSkillsSSkillsConsult
32
Loading...
Main menu