Directory of Staff - District Office
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCD
1
NamePositionEmailOffice Location
2
Burnham, KathleenSuperintendentkburnham@lunenburgonline.comTCP
3
Buiwit, HeatherSchool Tech Supporthbuiwit@lunenburgonline.comTCP
4
Cassidy, MichaelBusiness Manager/HR Managermcassidy@lunenburgonline.comTCP
5
Hanscom, Julianna Director of Special Servicesjhanscom@lunenburgonline.comTCP
6
Hyde, RebeccaTitle I Coordinator/Literacy Specialistrhyde@lunenburgonline.com
7
Lehto, EmilySpecial Services Secretaryelehto@lunenburgonline.comTCP
8
Londa, JohnDirector of Facilities & Groundsjlonda@lunenburgonline.comBrooks House
9
Lorenzen, Nadine Food Service Director nlorenzen@lunenburgonline.comTCP
10
Malandrinos, SteveDirector of Information Technologysmalandrinos@lunenburgonline.comTCP
11
McCluskey, FranAdministrative Assistant to Director of Special Servicesfmccluskey@lunenburgonline.comTCP
12
Michaelides, Melissa Business Office Secretarymmichaelides@lunenburgonline.comTCP
13
Nadareski, DanielNetwork/Systems Administratordnadareski@lunenburgonline.comTown Hall
14
Oksanish, ElenaSpeech Language Pathologisteoksanish@lunenburgonline.comTHES
15
Petersen, LizExecutive Assistant to Superintendentlpetersen@lunenburgonline.comTCP
16
Pochini, JordanSchool Technology Supportjpochini@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
17
Rezendes, Scott Maintenancesrezendes@lunenburgonline.comTCP
18
Roy, RobFacilitiesrroy@lunenburgonline.com
19
Schkuta, KristiBehavioral Specialist kschkuta@lunenburgonline.comTHES
20
Shea, Lori School Psychologistlshea@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
21
Spinney, HeidiAccounting/Data Services Managerhspinney@lunenburgonline.comTCP
22
Weiss, MeredithDistrict ELL Teachermweiss@lunenburgonline.comTHES
23
Wyld, LauraDistrict ELL Teacherlwyld@lunenburgonline.comTHES
24
Young, MaryBCBAmyoung@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
Loading...