ABCDEFG
1
NamePositionEmailOffice Location
2
Borneman, Penney Business Office Secretarypborneman@lunenburgonline.comTCP
3
Buiwit, HeatherTechnologyhbuiwit@lunenburgonline.comTCP
4
Burnham, KathleenSuperintendentkburnham@lunenburgonline.comTCP
5
Cassidy, MichaelBusiness Manager/HR Managermcassidy@lunenburgonline.comTCP
6
Hanscom, Julianna Director of Special Servicesjhanscom@lunenburgonline.comTCP
7
Leblanc, ChristopherTechnologycleblanc@lunenburgonline.comTCP
8
Londa, JohnDirector of Facilities & Groundsjlonda@lunenburgonline.comBrooks House
9
Lorenzen, Nadine Food Service Director nlorenzen@lunenburgonline.comTCP
10
Mas, RodrigoTechnologymrodrigo@lunenburgonline.comTCP
11
McCarthy-Guillette, Patty
Director of Community School Programs (Extended Day, ELC, and Life-Long Learning Programs)
pmccarthy-guillette@lunenburgonline.com
TCP
12
McCluskey, FranAdministrative Assistant to Director of Special Servicesfmccluskey@lunenburgonline.comTCP
13
Murphy, JohnDirector of Maintenancejmurphy@lunenburgonline.comBrooks House
14
Nadareski, DanielNetwork/Systems Administratordnadareski@lunenburgonline.comTown Hall
15
Oksanish, ElenaSpeech Language Pathologisteoksanish@lunenburgonline.comTHES
16
Orlowski, MelissaTitle 1morlowski@lunenburgonline.comDistrict Office
17
Petersen, LizExecutive Assistant to Superintendentlpetersen@lunenburgonline.comTCP
18
Pochini, JordanTechnologyjpochini@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
19
Rezendes, Scott Maintenancesrezendes@lunenburgonline.comTCP
20
Roy, RobFacilitiesrroy@lunenburgonline.com
21
Schkuta, KristiBehavioral Specialist kschkuta@lunenburgonline.comTHES
22
Scott, Annica
Curriculum, Instruction, and PD Coordinator
ascott@lunenburgonline.comTHES
23
Shea, Lori School Psychologistlshea@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
24
Spinney, HeidiAccounting/Data Services Managerhspinney@lunenburgonline.comTCP
25
Weiss, MeredithDistrict ELL Teachermweiss@lunenburgonline.comTHES
26
Wyld, LauraDistrict ELL Teacherlwyld@lunenburgonline.comTHES
27
Young, MaryBCBAmyoung@lunenburgonline.comLMHS