ABCDEFG
1
NamePositionEmailOffice Location
2
Borneman, Penney Business Office Admin Secretarypborneman@lunenburgschools.netTCP
3
Broden, LaureneSpecial Services Admin Secretarylbroden@lunenburgonline.comTCP
4
Buiwit, HeatherTechnologyhbuiwit@lunenburgschools.netTCP/LMHS
5
Burnham, KathleenSuperintendentkburnham@lunenburgonline.comTCP
6
Cassidy, MichaelBusiness Manager/HR Managermcassidy@lunenburgschools.netTCP
7
Duggan, AmandaACE Coordinatoraduggan@lunenburgonline.comTCP
8
Hanscom, Julianna Director of Special Servicesjhanscom@lunenburgschools.netTCP
9
Leblanc, ChristopherTechnologycleblanc@lunenburgschools.netTCP/LMHS
10
Lorenzen, Nadine Food Service Director nlorenzen@lunenburgschools.netTCP
11
McCarthy-Guillette, Patty Director of Community School Programs (Extended Day, ELC, and Life-Long Learning Programs)pmccarthy-guillette@lunenburgschools.net.netTCP
12
McKenna, TimothyMaintenancetmckenna@lunenburgonline.comTCP
13
McLean, DeidreTitle 1 Coordinatordmclean@lunenburgonline.comTCP
14
Miele, MatthiasMaintenancemmiele@lunenburgonline.comTCP
15
Nadareski, DanielNetwork/Systems Administratordnadareski@lunenburgonline.comTown Hall
16
Oksanish, ElenaSpeech Language Pathologisteoksanish@lunenburgonline.comTHES
17
Orlowski, MelissaTitle 1morlowski@lunenburgonline.comDistrict Office
18
Petersen, LizExecutive Assistant to Superintendentlpetersen@lunenburgonline.comTCP
19
Pochini, JordanTechnologyjpochini@lunenburgonline.comTCP
20
Richard, SuePhysical Therapistsrichard@lunenburgonline.comDistrict
21
Schkuta, KristiBehavioral Specialist kschkuta@lunenburgonline.comTHES
22
Scott, AnnicaCurriculum, Instruction, and PD Coordinatorascott@lunenburgonline.comTCP
23
Spinney, HeidiAccounting/Data Services Managerhspinney@lunenburgonline.comTCP
24
Weiss, MeredithDistrict ELL Teachermweiss@lunenburgonline.comTHES
25
Young, MaryBCBAmyoung@lunenburgonline.comLMHS