Directory of Staff - District Office
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCD
1
NamePositionEmailOffice Location
2
Burnham, KathleenSuperintendentmailto:kburnham@lunenburgonline.comTCP
3
Cassidy, MichaelBusiness Manager/HR Managermailto:mcassidy@lunenburgonline.comTCP
4
Hanscom, Julianna Director of Special Servicesmailto:jhanscom@lunenburgonline.comTCP
5
Londa, JohnDirector of Facilities & Groundsmailto:jlonda@lunenburgonline.comBrooks House
6
Lorenzen, Nadine Food Service Director mailto:nlorenzen@lunenburgonline.comTCP
7
Malandrinos, SteveDirector of Information Technology
mailto:smalandrinos@lunenburgonline.com
Town Hall
8
McCluskey, FranSpecial Services Secretarymailto:fmccluskey@lunenburgonline.comTCP
9
Nadareski, DanielNetwork/Systems Administratormailto:dnadareski@lunenburgonline.comTCP
10
Oksanish, ElenaSpeech Language Pathologistmailto:eoksanish@lunenburgonline.comTHES
11
Petersen, LizAdministrative Assistant to the Superintendent.mailto:lpetersen@lunenburgonline.comTCP
12
Pochini, JordanDistrict Technology Supportmailto:jpochini@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
13
Rezendes, Scott Maintenancemailto:srezendes@lunenburgonline.comTCP
14
Rosancrans, CindyDistrict ELL Teacher
mailto:crosancrans@lunenburgonline.com
TCP
15
Roy, RobFacilitiesmailto:rroy@lunenburgonline.com
16
Schkuta, KristiBehavioral Specialist mailto:kschkuta@lunenburgonline.comTHES
17
Scoggins, Nicholas District Technology Support mailto:nscoggins@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
18
Shea, Lori School Psychologistmailto:lshea@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
19
Spinney, HeidiAccounting/Data Services Managermailto:hspinney@lunenburgonline.comTCP
20
Wyld, LauraDistrict ELL Teachermailto:lwyld@lunenburgonline.comTHES
21
Young, MaryBCBAmailto:myoung@lunenburgonline.comLMHS
Loading...
Main menu