Amnesia Custom Stories (w/ Brennenburg Brother progression)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
NameURLRelease Date
ModDB Rating (Personal)
ModDB Rating (Link)Date StartedDate FinishedReview Date
2
Poisonoushttp://www.moddb.com/mods/poisonous2012-01-012012-05-25 19:13:00
3
Tenebris Lakehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/tenebris-lake2012-01-012012-06-24 14:30:00
4
The Small Horse II - The Abuse Part A B C D.5 *Newest*
http://amnesiarainbow.wix.com/amnesia#!the-small-horse-epic-journey/c13ag
2012-11-01 03:37:00
5
Lost The Lightshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/lost-the-lights2012-01-012012-11-19 04:15:00
6
The Small Horse I -The Escape
http://amnesiarainbow.wix.com/amnesia#!the-small-horse-the-escape/c1e0x
2012-11-19 04:15:00
7
White Nighthttp://www.moddb.com/mods/white-night2011-01-012012-11-19 04:46:00
8
Followed By Deathhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/followed-by-death2011-01-012012-11-19 04:47:00
9
Dark Room
http://www.moddb.com/mods/dark-room-series-dark-room-1-and-dark-room-2
2011-01-012013-01-17 21:57:002013-01-18 22:14:00
10
☆ Winter's Curse [RPG] ☆http://www.moddb.com/mods/winters-curse2012-01-012013-01-18 22:46:00
11
The Great Workhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-great-work2013-01-112013-01-18 22:47:00
12
The agony of (in)sanityhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-agony-of-insanity2012-01-012013-01-19 03:24:00
13
Dead Spiritshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/dead-spirits-an-amnesia-custom-story2012-01-012013-01-19 03:25:00
14
Get Out In Four Minuteshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/get-out-in-four-minutes2013-01-102013-01-19 21:35:002013-01-19 21:42:00
15
The Castle of Eberfieldhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-castle-of-eberfield2012-01-012013-02-08 19:58:00
16
Amnesia Hill Series [Reboot]http://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-hill2012-01-012013-02-08 20:01:00
17
Fekete Keres - Black Searchhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-custom-story-fekete-keres2012-01-012013-03-13 14:34:00
18
Down the rabbit hole REMAKEhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/down-the-rabbit-hole2013-04-042013-04-10 00:29:00
19
Brutal Changeshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/brutal-changes2015-01-232013-04-10 00:30:00
20
The Grey Eaglehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-grey-eagle2013-05-062013-04-10 00:32:00
21
It's Hurting My Eyeshttp://amnesiarainbow.wix.com/amnesia#!/c1u4f2013-08-23 21:02:00
22
Mr.EVOLVF Goes to Equestria
http://amnesiarainbow.wix.com/amnesia#!mrevolvf-goes-to-equestria/cjgp
2013-08-23 21:02:00
23
House of Creep 6http://amnesiarainbow.wix.com/amnesia#!house-of-creep-6/c1rto2013-08-23 21:14:00
24
House of Creep 7http://amnesiarainbow.wix.com/amnesia#!house-of-creep-7/cqaz2013-08-23 21:36:00
25
Key to Freedomhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/key-to-freedom2013-08-232013-08-25 16:29:00
26
Last Battlehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-last-battle2013-06-172013-08-29 19:51:00
27
Unsterblichhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/unsterblich2011-01-012013-08-29 20:14:00
28
The Four Horsemenhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-four-horsemen2013-09-0410
http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-four-horsemen/reviews?filter=t&rating=10#review620742
2013-09-07 19:33:00
29
Emma's Storyhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/emmas-story2012-01-012013-09-14 20:29:00
30
Amnesia: Through the Portalhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-through-the-portal2011-01-012013-09-15 19:09:00
31
The Monster Affair(REQUIRES JUSTINE)http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-monster-affair2012-01-012013-09-15 19:46:00
32
Disponentiahttp://www.moddb.com/mods/disponentia2012-01-012013-10-08 20:17:00
33
Deteriorationhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/deterioration2012-01-012013-10-18 22:01:00
34
Detorciumhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/detorcium2013-05-172013-10-25 19:28:00
35
I hope this is a dream updatehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/i-hope-this-is-a-dream-update2013-09-032013-10-27 21:11:00
36
PEIRAPRIGONDhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/peiraprigond2013-07-1010
http://www.moddb.com/mods/peiraprigond/reviews#review574546
2013-10-27 21:12:00
37
Digressiophobia - The beginninghttp://www.moddb.com/mods/digressiophobia2012-01-012013-11-08 21:12:00
38
Eternium - Prologuehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/eternium-prologue2013-01-262013-11-09 22:10:00
39
Dark case [>Scary story<]http://www.moddb.com/mods/dark-case-scary-story2013-08-102013-11-10 21:03:00
40
Castle of Horrorshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/castle-of-horrors2013-11-032013-11-10 21:49:00
41
Amnesia: Rainhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-rain2013-02-182013-11-16 00:07:00
42
A Late Night Drinkhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-late-night-drink2013-08-162013-11-17 21:20:00
43
Price of Immortalityhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/price-of-immortality2013-10-292013-11-19 16:57:00
44
Endless Insomniahttp://www.moddb.com/mods/endless-insomnia2013-07-102013-11-23 00:26:00
45
The Mansion 1408 [Cinematic Mod]http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-mansion-14082012-01-012013-11-24 18:59:00
46
Feast of the Damnedhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/feast-of-the-damned2012-01-012013-11-26 21:06:00
47
Time Distortionhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/time-distortion2013-11-172
http://www.moddb.com/mods/time-distortion/reviews#review584734
2013-11-27 22:16:00
48
Cycleshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/cycles2013-11-232013-11-27 22:51:00
49
Ninth of October - Chapter Onehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/ninth-of-october-chapter-one2012-01-012013-11-29 01:31:00
50
A Slave's Masqueradehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-slaves-masquerade2013-08-012013-11-29 19:10:002013-11-29 19:48:00
51
With deadly greetingshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/cartostorys2012-01-015
http://www.moddb.com/mods/cartostorys/reviews/655515
2013-12-062013-12-062016-11-25
52
Cursed Souls >(New Version)<http://www.moddb.com/mods/cursed-souls2013-01-012013-12-22 01:42:00
53
Recursive Confinementhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/recursive-confinement2013-12-252013-12-29 16:39:00
54
Amnesia: Projekt 564http://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-projekt-5642013-01-012013-12-29 18:17:00
55
Servant's Nighthttp://www.moddb.com/mods/servants-night2013-01-272014-02-01 22:04:00
56
Premonition : A Full Conversion Modhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/premonition2013-12-311
http://www.moddb.com/mods/premonition/reviews/page/5#review537750
2014-02-02 19:34:002014-02-09 18:58:19
57
Bitterwood Peakhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/bitterwood-peak2013-04-242014-02-09 19:44:00
58
The Things in the Nighthttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-things-in-the-night2012-01-012014-03-09 13:00:00
59
The Silver Key [Collapsing Cosmos]http://www.moddb.com/mods/collapsing-cosmos-the-silver-key2014-01-272014-04-12 00:33:00
60
Destiny Rebellion (Amnesia)http://www.moddb.com/mods/destiny-rebellion-amnesia2014-03-292014-05-12 22:12:00
61
What Lies Beneathhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/what-lies-beneath2012-01-012014-07-19 02:06:00
62
The Trapdoorhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-trapdoor2014-04-2910
http://www.moddb.com/mods/the-trapdoor/reviews/page/2#review564191
2014-08-09 19:28:00
63
Escape from Brackenburghttp://www.moddb.com/mods/escape-from-brackenburg2013-06-132014-08-10 19:23:00
64
Number 7http://www.moddb.com/mods/number-72014-08-035
http://www.moddb.com/mods/number-7/reviews#review567437
2014-08-16 21:46:002014-09-01
65
Penumbra: Necrologuehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/penumbra-necrologue2013-10-3110
http://www.moddb.com/mods/penumbra-necrologue/reviews/page/3#review579649
2014-11-09 18:10:002014-12-21 12:28:44
66
Desolation (custom story)
http://www.moddb.com/mods/time-distortion/downloads/desolation-custom-story
2013-11-172015-01-15 22:23:00
67
Amnesia: Depthhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-depth2015-01-212015-03-08 21:29:00
68
In Lucy's Eyeshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/in-lucys-eyes2014-12-142015-04-05 21:57:002015-04-13 23:05:00
69
A Househttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-house2012-01-011
http://www.moddb.com/mods/a-house/reviews/639807
2015-04-17 20:55:002015-04-17 20:55:00
70
Amnesia Black Deathhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-black-death2011-01-013
http://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-black-death/reviews#review620798
2015-10-31 21:44:002015-10-31 22:15:00
71
"Ferench Estate - Awakening" - Polish version.http://www.moddb.com/mods/ferench-estate-awakening-pl2013-01-209
http://www.moddb.com/mods/ferench-estate-awakening-pl/reviews#review621314
2015-11-05 00:00:002015-11-05 00:00:00
72
Dark Saloonhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/dark-saloon2012-01-018
http://www.moddb.com/mods/dark-saloon/reviews#review621542
2015-11-07 00:00:002015-11-07 00:00:00
73
Dark Saloon IIhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/dark-saloon-ii2013-05-309
http://www.moddb.com/mods/dark-saloon-ii/reviews#review621561
2015-11-07 00:00:002015-11-07 00:00:00
74
24-Hour Amnesiahttp://www.moddb.com/mods/24-hour-amnesia2011-01-018
http://www.moddb.com/mods/24-hour-amnesia/reviews/638566
2016-03-06 02:58:412016-03-16 19:53:00
75
A Coma Awakening: The Unknown Mysterieshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/xvideogamer720x2012-01-0172016-03-16 20:29:002016-03-17 22:04:00
76
Castle Darkuanhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/castle-darkuan2012-01-015
http://www.moddb.com/mods/castle-darkuan/reviews/638130
2016-03-20 01:54:002016-03-27 01:48:00
77
A Story Of Deathhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-story-of-death2011-01-013
http://www.moddb.com/mods/a-story-of-death/reviews/655517
2016-11-262016-11-262016-11-26
78
"Mysteries" Trilogyhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/richard-anne-henry-samuel2015-08-26
79
0 Calorieshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/0-calories2013-08-07
80
A Daughter's Rescuehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-daughters-rescue2013-02-26
81
A House 2http://www.moddb.com/mods/ahouse22012-01-01
82
A Laugh in the Darkness Chapter 3
http://amnesiarainbow.wix.com/amnesia#!a-laugh-in-the-darkness-chapter-3/cyve
83
A Lot of Stories - Lost Levelshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-lot-of-stories-lost-levels2013-12-09
84
A Parcel for Emaline - A Short Storyhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-parcel-for-emaline2012-01-01
85
a Shade of lavender: Chapter 1http://www.moddb.com/mods/a-shade-of-lavender-chapter-12012-01-01
86
A Simple Storyhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/a-simple-story2013-02-14
87
abandon castle(insane manor) demo [released]
http://www.moddb.com/mods/abandon-castleinsane-manor-demo-released
2014-07-14
88
Abductionhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/abduction2011-01-01
89
Absurdhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/absurd2011-01-01
90
Acceptancehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/acceptance2014-11-28
91
Aeterni Tenebrae - The Darknesshttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-dark-escape-aeterni-tenebrae2015-03-27
92
Albtraumhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/albtraum2013-10-04
93
Alchymist's Rushhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/alchymists-rush2015-07-24
94
Almahttp://www.moddb.com/mods/alma2012-01-01
95
Alone (Amnesia: TDD)http://www.moddb.com/mods/alone-amnesia-the-dark-descent2012-01-01
96
Amnesia - Abominationhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-abomination2012-01-01
97
Amnesia - Dark Nightmares Custom Storyhttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-dark-nightmares-custom-story2012-01-01
98
Amnesia - Heart Bondagehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-heart-bondage2012-01-01
99
Amnesia - The Dark Escape part 1http://www.moddb.com/mods/amnesia-the-dark-escape-part-12013-01-25
100
Amnesia - The Fugitive - Episode Onehttp://www.moddb.com/mods/the-fugitive-episode-12013-08-12
Loading...