PJ Family BBQ June 15 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAG
1
All PJ Parents, Total Tables Needed28
2
Our PJ Family BBQ will be held Friday, June 15, 2018, from 3:00 - 5:30pm.
Total Chairs Needed126
3
Without a team of volunteers this event will not be possible. We are hoping that lots of families come to help out and enjoy this fantastic event.
4
We are using this on-line sign-up form to help organize volunteers.
5
We have assigned each grade an area of responsibility, however if you feel your talents are better suited elsewhere, by all means sign up for that area.
6
Please put your name down next to one of the numbers in blue.
7
8
Please scroll through and write your full name and contact email in the area you would like to volunteer for:
9
If you have trouble inputing your choice just email me your choice...email below (sheet doesn't work from some i-products unless you download the google sheet app)
10
TimeNameContact InfoName Contact Info
11
12
Food
This task is assigned to Grades
2,4,5 LFI 6
13
Tasks
Menu, negotiating with supplier and determining costs, calculating cost per head, ordering BBQ rentals, beverages, condiments, napkins, cutlery,
14
setting up food tables, food service, clearing up food
15
16
Tables needed to serve2-----
17
(plus long log)
18
Food planning teamAnnabel, Charlotte, Lisa B----
19
20
BBQ cooks (8)2:30 - 3:00pm1afshin parsaAfshin_parsa2003@yahoo.com5Justin Arnetjarnet7@gmail.com
21
2 people at each 30 min shift3:00 - 3:30pm2Gustavo Rodriguezgustavoro23@hotmail.com6Justin Arnetjarnet7@gmail.com
22
3:30 - 4:00pm3Henry Stochhbstoch@gmail.com7Justin Arnetjarnet7@gmail.com
23
4:00 - 4:30pm4Henry Stochhbstoch@gmail.com8Toby Wardtobycanuck@gmail.com
24
25
26
Food Prep (4)1:00 - 2:00pm1Lisa Blackblack_lisa@hotmail.com3Annabel Pringlekjampringle@yahoo.com
27
2Chelsea Duhscmduhs@gmail.com4
28
29
Food servers (10)3:00 - 4:00pm1Paola Rockhillcprockhill@shaw.ca4Audrey Spielmannaudreylspielmann@gmail.com
30
2bonnie santas5Farzana Loganfarzana.logan@icloud.com
31
3Jane Lordjanealord@gmail.com6Azmairnin Jadavjiazmairnin@gmail.com
32
33
4:00 - 5:00pm7Mike Brownmike.brown@australgold.com9
34
8Paul Martinpmartin@phn.com10
35
36
Decor
This task is assigned to Grade
3
37
Tasks
Organize tablecloths, picnic bunting, jam jars full of wildflowers (sourcing, set up and decorating, clearing up)
38
All expenses reimbursed with receipts
39
Tables needed10-----
40
Chairs needed100-----
41
42
Tablecloths (1)Prior to event Kate and Annabel-----
43
Bunting / Pom poms(1)Prior to eventKate and Annabel -----
44
FlowersDeliver @ 2:00pmInstructions to follow via class parent-----
45
46
Set up (10)1:00 - 2:00pm1Lisa Romerolisa.hewitt@shaw.ca6Annabel Pringlekjampringle@yahoo.com
47
2Sara Duggansara_e_duggan@yahoo.com7
48
3Lisa Blackblack_lisa@hotmail.com8
49
4Monique Schelleschelle.monique@gmail.com9
50
5Cindy Nairnecnairne@gnlaw.ca10
51
52
53
Face Painting Station
This task is assigned to Grades
6, 7
54
Tasks
Get supplies, set up gazebo, table and chairs, face painters
All expenses reimbursed with receipts
55
56
Tables needed1
57
Chairs needed6
58
59
Buy supplies (1)Prior to event1Maryam FirouzabadiMaryam@zincrenovation.com
60
61
Set up gazebo, table, chairs (6)
1:00 - 2:00pm13
62
2Lee Ganlggan@yahoo.com
63
64
Face painters (6)3:00 - 4:00pm1Maryam Firouzabadimaryam@zincrenovation.com3Allison Chen (Sentinel Student)allisonchen@gmail.com
65
2Anike Mueller (Sentinel student)anikemm@yahoo.com
66
3Kyra Williams SmiljanicKsmiljanic@gmail.com
67
4:00- 5:00pm4Eileen Hustereileen@huster.ca6
68
5Sara Dubois-Phillipssaradubois2@shaw.ca
69
70
71
Ice Cream Station
This task is assigned to Grade
Kindergarten
72
Tasks
Decide on what to sell (no nuts please!), buy suplies, set up gazebo, serve ice-cream
All expenses reimbursed with receipts
73
74
Tables needed3
75
Chairs needed0
76
77
Buy supplies (2)prior to event1Kate Pratt
78
79
Set up gazebo, decorate,1:00 - 2:00pm1Steph LeComtelecomtese@gmail.com3
80
set up station (3)2James E Wilsonjames@jamesewilson.com
81
82
Run station (6 or more)3:00 - 4:00pm1Azita Nikbakhtana.nikbakhtan@gmail.com3Dagmar Meachem dagmarmeachem@gmail.comMaryam (div15)778-869-3597
83
2Helene Pemmerpemmeren@hotmail.com
84
85
86
4:00 - 5:00pm4Jenny Chafamilyfunzonecanada@gmail.com6Tanya Maxon604-612-2345
87
5Lena Parkbunnynberry@gmail.com
88
Snack Station
This task is assigned to Grade
LFI 7
89
Tasks
Decide on what to sell (no nuts please!), buy suplies, set up gazebo, sell snacks
All expenses reimbursed with receipts
90
Tables needed3
91
Chairs needed0
92
93
Buy supplies (2)Prior to event1Charlotte Burnsburns59@telus.net2
94
95
Set up gazebo, decorate,1:00 - 2:00pm1Charlotte Burnsburns59@telus.net3
96
set up station (3)2Maryam (div15)778-869-3597
97
Tanya Maxon604-612-2345
98
Run station (6 or more)3:00 - 4:00pm1Charlotte Burns/Thomas Mooreburns59@telus.net3
99
2
100
4:00- 5:00pm46
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet6
Sheet4
Sheet3
Sheet5
Sheet2
 
 
Main menu