ABCDEFG
1
2
Auditions ON ZOOM on Tuesday 9/29 and Wednesday 9/30 at 4:30--arrive 5 minutes early
3
4
COME WITH A SKETCH PREPARED!! email questions to mdcomedy@middlebury.edu
5
TIMEYOUR NAMEYOUR EMAILTIMEYOUR NAMEYOUR EMAIL
6
Tuesday 9/29Wednesday 9/30
7
4:30 PM4:30 PMJacob Morton
jmorton@middlebury.edu
8
4:38 PMIman Behbehani
ibehbehani@middlebury.edu
4:38 PMJonah Joseph
jmjoseph@middlebury.edu
9
4:46 PM4:46 PMJacob Gortonjgorton@middlebury.edu
10
4:54 PM4:54 PM
11
5:02 PM5:02 PM
12
5:10 PM5:10 PMEmma Crockford
ecrockford@middlebury.edu
13
5:18 PM5:18 PMCollin Kevins
ckevins@middlesbury.edu
14
5:26 PMMolly Dorionmdorion@middlebury.edu5:26 PM
15
5:34 PM5:34 PM
16
5:42 PMMacken McDonald
mamcdonald@middlebury.edu
5:42 PM
17
5:50 PM5:50 PM
18
5:58 PMHana Matsudaira
hmatsudaira@middlebury.edu
5:58 PM
19
6:06 PM 6:06 PM
20
6:14 PMDavid Factor dfactor@middlebury.edu6:14 PM
21
6:22 PM6:22 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100