Crunchyroll English Dubs
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
CA$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAW
1
Show TitleMAL RatingPremium?Region(s)LanguagesDate AddedLink
2
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood9.23NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/fullmetal-alchemist-brotherhood
3
Gintama Season 3 (Eps. 266-316)9.06YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/gintama
4
Your lie in April8.85YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/your-lie-in-april
5
GTO - The Animation8.72YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/gto-the-animation
6
Slam Dunk8.53YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/slam-dunk-dub
7
Fate/Zero8.52NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/fatezero
8
March comes in like a lion (S01)8.44NoUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/march-comes-in-like-a-lion
9
Puella Magi Madoka Magica8.43NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/puella-magi-madoka-magica
10
Rurouni Kenshin8.38NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/rurouni-kenshin
11
Toradora!8.36NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/toradora
12
ReLIFE (+ OVA)8.22YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/relife
13
A Lull in the Sea (Nagi-Asu: Nagi no Asukara)8.20NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/a-lull-in-the-sea-nagi-asu-nagi-no-asukara
14
Cardcaptor Sakura8.20NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/cardcaptor-sakura
15
KONOSUBA (S01)8.18NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019
https://www.crunchyroll.com/konosuba-gods-blessing-on-this-wonderful-world
16
Kill la Kill8.17YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/kill-la-kill
17
The Rising of the Shield Hero (Eps. 1-5 = Free)8.15NoUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/the-rising-of-the-shield-hero
18
Durarara (!! X2, 2nd & 3rd Arc)8.14YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/durarara
19
Saga of Tanya the Evil8.12NoUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/saga-of-tanya-the-evil
20
Saga of Tanya the Evil8.12YesUS, CA, AUDE, ES, FR, PT02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/saga-of-tanya-the-evil
21
Bungo Stray Dogs (S01-03 + Movie)8.05NoUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/bungo-stray-dogs
22
Golden Boy8.05YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/golden-boy
23
Mobile Suit GUNDAM Iron Blooded Orphans (S01)8.03NoUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/mobile-suit-gundam-iron-blooded-orphans
24
Cromartie High School7.98YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/cromartie-high-school
25
91 Days7.88YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/91-days
26
5 Centimeters per Second7.87NoUSEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/5-centimeters-per-second
27
Lupin the Third Part 27.86YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/lupin-the-third-part-2
28
Alderamin on the Sky7.85YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/alderamin-on-the-sky
29
Jin Roh7.82YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/jin-roh
30
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches7.80NoUS, CA, AUDE, EN, ES, FR, PT02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/yamada-kun-and-the-seven-witches
31
Blue Exorcist (S01)7.77NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/blue-exorcist
32
Fushigi Yugi7.74YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/fushigi-yugi
33
Ghost Stories7.73YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/ghost-stories
34
Cardcaptor Sakura: The Movie7.71YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/cardcaptor-sakura-the-movie
35
Orange7.71YesUS, CA, AUEN, ES, FR, PT02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/orange
36
Fullmetal Alchemist: The Conqueror of Shamballa7.66YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019
https://www.crunchyroll.com/fullmetal-alchemist-the-conqueror-of-shamballa
37
SPACE PATROL LULUCO7.66YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/space-patrol-luluco
38
Recovery of an MMO Junkie (+ OVA)7.64YesUS, CA, AUDE, EN, ES, FR, PT02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/recovery-of-an-mmo-junkie
39
Free! - Iwatobi Swim Club7.55YesUS, CA, AUEN, ES, FR, PT02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/free-iwatobi-swim-club
40
KIZNAIVER7.54YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/kiznaiver
41
NANBAKA7.52YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/nanbaka
42
Super Gals!7.51YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/super-gals
43
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's (S01-02)7.51YesCA, ?, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/yu-gi-oh-5ds
44
The Morose Mononokean (S01, Eps. 1-6 = Free)7.46NoUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/the-morose-mononokean
45
Sherlock Hound7.43YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/sherlock-hound
46
Flame of Recca7.41YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/flame-of-recca
47
Black Jack The Movie7.38YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/black-jack-the-movie
48
Robot Carnival7.35YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/robot-carnival
49
Sword Art Online (I & II)7.34NoUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/sword-art-online
50
Traveling Daru7.33YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/traveling-daru
51
Ceres, Celestial Legend7.32YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/ceres-celestial-legend
52
Unico, Fantastic Adventures of7.29YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/fantastic-adventures-of-unico
53
Please Teacher!7.27YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/please-teacher
54
Fist of the North Star: The Movie7.26YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/fist-of-the-north-star-the-movie
55
Fushigi Yugi OVA7.24YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/fushigi-yugi-ova
56
Street Fighter II The Animated Movie7.24YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/street-fighter-ii-the-animated-movie
57
Princess Nine7.23YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/princess-nine
58
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX (S01-03)7.23YesCA, ?, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/yu-gi-oh-gx
59
Soul Hunter7.19YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/soul-hunter
60
Jungle Emperor Leo7.18YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/jungle-emperor-leo
61
Magic User's Club OVA7.17YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/magic-users-club-ova
62
Unico In the Island of Magic7.17YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/unico-in-the-island-of-magic
63
Shingu: Secret of the Stellar Wars7.15YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/shingu-secret-of-the-stellar-wars
64
Samurai Pizza Cats7.14YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/samurai-pizza-cats
65
Ringing Bell7.13YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/ringing-bell
66
Blue Submarine No. 67.11YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/blue-submarine-no-6
67
Deltora Quest7.11YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/deltora-quest
68
JOKER GAME7.11YesUS, CA, AUEN, ES, FR, PT02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/joker-game
69
Magical Girl Raising Project7.09YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/magical-girl-raising-project
70
Lost Universe7.06YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/lost-universe
71
The Testament of Sister New Devil7.06YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/the-testament-of-sister-new-devil
72
Tenjho Tenge7.03YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/tenjho-tenge
73
Occultic;Nine7.02NoUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/occulticnine
74
Masamune-kun's Revenge7.00YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/masamune-kuns-revenge
75
KanColle6.99YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/kancolle
76
Myriad Colors Phantom World6.98YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/myriad-colors-phantom-world
77
Ninja Nonsense6.98YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/ninja-nonsense
78
Please Twins!6.96YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/please-twins
79
Dragon Half6.95YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/dragon-half
80
Fushigi Yugi: Eikoden6.95YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/fushigi-yugi-eikoden
81
Katana Maidens ~ Toji No Miko6.94YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/katana-maidens-toji-no-miko
82
KADO: The Right Answer6.92YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/kado-the-right-answer
83
Future Card Buddyfight (Hundred)6.89YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/future-card-buddyfight
84
Mizu no Kotoba6.88YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/mizu-no-kotoba
85
Love Tyrant6.86YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/love-tyrant
86
Magic User's Club6.86YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/magic-users-club
87
AOKANA: Four Rhythm Across the Blue6.83YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/aokana-four-rhythm-across-the-blue
88
Berserk (S01-02)6.81YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/berserk
89
GRANBLUE FANTASY: The Animation6.80YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/granblue-fantasy-the-animation
90
DNA^26.77YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/dna2
91
Ladies Versus Butlers6.77YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/ladies-versus-butlers
92
Aachi & Ssipak6.74YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/aachi-ssipak
93
Princess Knight6.73YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/princess-knight
94
DearS6.71YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/dears
95
Beyblade: Metal Fusion (S01-04)6.70YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/beyblade-metal-fusion
96
Ah My Buddha!!6.69YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/ah-my-buddha
97
Gasaraki6.68YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/gasaraki
98
Kite6.63YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/kite
99
Toward the Terra6.53YesUS, CAEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/toward-the-terra
100
ISLAND6.52YesUS, CA, AUEN02/16/2019https://www.crunchyroll.com/island
Loading...