Visitor Schedule Updated June 13
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
TIMEProgramGROUP NAMEPIERGROUP TYPE
2
JUNE 2017
3
Wednesday, June 14, 20179-2pmOtherNorth Lake CollegeHeʻeiaNon UH College
4
Wednesday, June 14, 201710:00 AMSEA WATER CHANGEOVER
5
Thursday, June 15, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourJacqueline SoohooLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
6
Friday, June 16, 20179-noonWalking TourErin Holland, Marine FamiliesHeʻeiaCommunity Group
7
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8
Sunday, June 18, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
9
Sunday, June 18, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
10
Sunday, June 18, 201710-5OutreachMalama Honua Fair @ Convention Center
11
Monday, June 19, 201710-5OutreachMalama Honua Fair @ Convention Center
12
Monday, June 19, 20179-11amWalking TourKush Gaea FamilyOther-see notesCommunity Group
13
Monday, June 19, 201710-11:45amWalking TourAli Boehm, seminar speakerLilipuna small boat shuttleGov/ Management/ Professional
14
Tuesday, June 20, 201710-5OutreachMalama Honua Fair @ Convention Center
15
Tuesday, June 20, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourWindward YMCA STRIVE ProgramLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
16
Wednesday, June 21, 20179-noonWalking TourBellarmine Prep SchoolHeʻeiaPrivate HS
17
Thurday, June 22, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourShiigiLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
18
Friday, June 23, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourNathan AmatoreLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
19
Saturday, June 24, 2017
20
Mark away at conference 25th-29th
21
Sunday, June 25, 201710-noonWalking TourMay Family Sunday RescheduledLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
22
Sunday, June 25, 2017noon-2Walking TourMay Family Sunday RescheduledLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
23
Monday, June 26, 20179:30-11:30Walking Tour Joyce MotookaLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
24
Tuesday, June 27, 20179-noonOtherKUPU Env. Educ. 6-12 gradersHeʻeiaCommunity Group
25
Wednesday, June 28, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourLacy ThompsonLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
26
Thursday, June 29, 20178:30-10:30Walking TourKamehameha Summer SchoolHeʻeiaPublic HS
27
Lyndsey off June 30-July 4th
28
Friday, June 30, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourClaore DuyvewaardtLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
29
Friday, June 30, 2017LabsMake a WishLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
30
Saturday, July 1, 2017
31
Sunday, July 2, 2017
32
Monday, July 3, 2017
33
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independece Day
34
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
35
Thursday, July 6, 2017
36
7/7/2017

Lyndsey off
37
Saturday, July 8, 20174-9pmOvernightGirl Scout Tp 191Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
38
Sunday, July 9, 20176-9amOvernightGirl Scout Tp 191Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
39
Monday, July 10, 20179-noonWalking TourBig Brothers and Sisters, Castle HS NEED FORMHeʻeiaPublic HS
40
Tuesday, July 11, 20176-8pmOtherVolunteer EnrichmentLilipuna small boat shuttle
41
Wedneday, July 12, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourHarden FamilyLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
42
Thursday, July 13, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourJalal MalikLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
43
Thursday, July 13, 20179-11:30Walking TourShayna BingLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
44
Friday, July 14, 201710-noonWalking TourRotary Club and Waipahu YMCALilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
45
Saturday, July 15, 201710-noonLabsUHMLilipuna small boat shuttleUH College
46
Saturday, July 15, 20171-3pmWalking TourTerri Smith, HIMB Fiscal OfcLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
47
Sunday, July 16, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily Sunday
48
Sunday, July 16, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily SundayCommunity Group
49
Monday, July 17, 20179-noonOtherKUPU Env. Educ. 6-12 gradersHeʻeiaCommunity Group
50
Lyndsey away July 18-20
51
Tuesday, July 18, 20179-1:00LabsSea Turtle Camp Heʻeia
52
Wednesday, July 19, 20179-noonWalking TourAARPHeʻeiaCommunity Group
53
Thursday, July 20, 20179-noonWalking TourKokokahi YWCA Summer CampHeʻeia
54
Friday, July 21, 2017Ocean Matters
55
Saturday, July 22, 2017Ocean Matters
56
Sunday, July 23, 2017Ocean Matters
57
Monday, July 24, 2017Ocean Matters
58
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Ocean Matters
59
Tuesday, July 25, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourKara
60
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Ocean Matters
61
Thursday, July 27, 20179-11 AMWalking TourRobert Nakamoto Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
62
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Ocean Matters
63
Friday, July 28, 20179;30-11:30Walking TourIlisha NewhouseLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
64
Friday, July 28, 2017Ocean Matters
65
Saturday, July 29, 2017Ocean Matters
66
Sunday, July 30, 2017Ocean Matters
67
Monday, July 31, 2017Ocean Matters
68
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
69
Wedensday, August 2, 2017
70
Thursday, August 3, 2017
71
Friday, August 4, 2017
72
Saturday, August 5, 20174-10pm
TENTATIVE
OvernightCub Scout Pack 326
Pearl City
Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
73
Sunday, August 6, 20176-9am
TENTATIVE
OvernightCub Scout Pack 326
Pearl City
Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
74
Monday, August 7, 20179-11 AMWalking TourMoira McGrainLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
75
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
76
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
77
Thursday, August 10, 2017
78
Friday, August 11, 20171-5pmOther2017 Larval Biology SymposiumHeʻeiaGov/ Management/ Professional
79
Saturday, August 12, 20174-10pmOceanography Merit Badge OvernightBoy Scout Troop 777Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
80
Sunday, August 13, 20176-9amOceanography Merit Badge OvernightBoy Scout Troop 777Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
81
Monday, August 14, 2017
82
Tuesday, August 15, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourErika Kruke and John BucklesLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
83
Wednesday, August 16, 20179-noonWalking TourRoosevelt High School Class of 67Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
84
Thursday, August 17, 20171-4 pmWalking TourSOEST NEW STUDENT ORIENTATIONHeʻeiaUH College
85
Friday, August 18, 2017
86
Saturday, August 19, 2017
87
Sunday, August 20, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
88
Sunday, August 20, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group
89
Monday, August 21, 2017
90
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
91
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
92
Thursday, August 24, 2017
93
Friday, August 25, 2017
94
Saturday, August 26, 2017
95
Sunday, August 27, 2017
96
Monday, August 28, 2017
97
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
98
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
99
Thursday, August 31, 2017
100
Friday, September 1, 2017
Loading...
 
 
 
Main Schedule