Visitor Schedule Updated April 28th
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
TIMEProgramGROUP NAMEPIERHIMB SPONSOR
2
Saturday, April 29, 20175-10 PMOvernightKulia Marine Science ClubLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
3
Sunday, April 30, 20176-10 AMOvernightKulia Marine Science ClubLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
4
May 2017Spring Semester ends May 13
5
Monday, May 1, 20171-3:00Walking TourHawaii Wildlife FundLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
6
Tuesday, May 2, 20179-noonWalking TourMokapu El SchoolHeʻeiaCEP
7
Tuesday, May 2, 2017noon-4OtherMake-a-WishCEP
8
Wednesday, May 3, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
Lilipuna small boat shuttle
9
Wednesday, May 3, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
CEP
10
Thursday, May 4, 20179-noonWalking TourKOSC, Kaneohe officers spouses ClubHeʻeiaCEP
11
Friday, May 5, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourChristopher Guey WCCLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
12
Friday, May 5, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
Lilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
13
Saturday, May 6, 2017OtherKulia Marine Science Club
14
Saturday, May 6, 20174:00-10:00pmOvernightKole Kole Girl Scout Troop 202Lilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
15
Sunday, May 7, 20176:00-9:00amOvernightKole Kole Girl Scout Troop 202Lilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
16
Sunday, May 7, 2017OtherKulia Marine Science Club
17
Monday, May 8, 20179-noonLabsKailua Int. School, Lex Brodies AwardHeʻeiaCEP
18
Tuesday, May 9, 20178am-3:30pmOtherImi Wai Ola at NOAA Inouye Reg. Ctr. NO TOURSCEP
19
Wednesday, May 10, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourSam MastrantuonoLilipuna small boat shuttle
20
Wednesday, May 10, 20179-noonOtherAssets School Grade 7-8Heeia
21
Wednesday, May 10, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
Lilipuna small boat shuttle
22
Wednesday, May 10, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Closing Ceremony
CEP
23
Thursday, May 11, 20179-noonLabsHahaione SchoolHeʻeiaCEP
24
Friday, May 12, 20179-noonLabsThe Priory SchoolLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
25
Saturday, May 13, 2017
26
Sunday, May 14, 2017
27
Monday, May 15, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourBaranowski and RiehartLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
28
Monday, May 15, 201712:30-2:30 Walking TourRobert MasuoLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
29
Tuesday, May 16, 20179-noonWalking TourHome Educated KeikiHeʻeiaCEP
30
Wednesday, May 17, 2017noon-3pmWalking TourMaatea Tahiti Elem. SchoolHeʻeia
31
Thursday, May 18, 20179-noonLabsOlomana School Lilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
32
Friday, May 19, 20179:30-12:30 Walking TourJames Campbell HS Special Ed.Grades 10-12Lilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
33
Friday, May 19, 20172 PM- 4:30Walking TourAmerican Associaiton of Laboratory Animal Science Hawaii BranchLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
34
Saturday, May 20, 2017
35
Sunday, May 21, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
36
Sunday, May 21, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
37
Monday, May 22, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
38
Tuesday, May 23, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
39
Wednesday, May 24, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
40
Thursday, May 25, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
41
Friday, May 26, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
42
Saturday, May 27, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
43
Sunday, May 28, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
44
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial Day
45
Tuesday, May 30, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
46
Wednesday, May 31, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
47
Thursday, June 1, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
48
Friday, June 2, 20178 am - 5 pmWorkshopSmithsonian BIOBLITZ NO TOURSOther-see notesCEP
49
Saturday, June 3, 2017OutreachOceanfest at Turtle BayOther-see notes
50
Sunday, June 4, 2017
51
Monday, June 5, 2017
52
Tuesday, June 6, 20179-noon Walking TourPunahou School 50 Reunion, Fenny CoxHeʻeia
53
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
54
June 8010, Mark and Lyndsey HEEA, Big Island
55
Thursday, June 8, 2017WORLD OCEAN DAY
56
Friday, June 9, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourRusty KeeleLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
57
Friday, June 9, 20174-10pmOvernightHome Educated KeikiLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
58
Saturday, June 10, 20176-9amOvernightHome Educated KeikiLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
59
Saturday, June 10, 2017Kamehameha Day
60
Sunday, June 11, 2017
61
Monday, June 12, 2017Kamehameha Day
62
Tuesday, June 13, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourOrr FamilyLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
63
Tuesday, June 13, 201710-noonWalking Tour
64
Wednesday, June 14, 20179-2pmOtherNorth Lake CollegeHeʻeiaCEP
65
Thursday, June 15, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourJacqueline SoohooLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
66
Friday, June 16, 20179-noonWalking TourErin Holland Heʻeia
67
Saturday, June 17, 2017
68
Sunday, June 18, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
69
Sunday, June 18, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily SundayLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
70
Sunday, June 18, 201710-5OutreachMalama Honua Fair @ Convention Center
71
Monday, June 19, 201710-5OutreachMalama Honua Fair @ Convention Center
72
Monday, June 19, 201710-11:45amWalking TourAli Boehm, seminar speakerLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
73
Tuesday, June 20, 201710-5OutreachMalama Honua Fair @ Convention Center
74
Tuesday, June 20, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourWindward YMCA STRIVE ProgramLilipuna small boat shuttle
75
Wednesday, June 21, 20179-noonWalking TourBellarine Prep SchoolHeʻeia
76
Thurday, June 22, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourShiigiLilipuna small boat shuttle
77
Friday, June 23, 2017
78
Saturday, June 24, 2017
79
Mark away at conference 25th-29th
80
Sunday, June 25, 2017
81
Monday, June 26, 20179:30-11:30Walking Tour Joyce MotookaLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
82
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
83
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
84
Thursday, June 29, 20178:30-10:30Walking TourKamehameha Summer SchoolHeʻeiaCEP
85
Lyndsey off June 30-July 4th
86
Friday, June 30, 2017
87
Saturday, July 1, 2017
88
Sunday, July 2, 2017
89
Monday, July 3, 2017
90
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independece Day
91
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
92
Thursday, July 6, 20179-noonLabsUH Manoa Outreach College- St. PaulsHeʻeiaCEP
93
7/7/2017

Lyndsey off
94
Saturday, July 8, 20174-9pmOvernightGirl Scout Tp 191Lilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
95
Sunday, July 9, 20176-9amOvernightGirl Scout Tp 191Lilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
96
Monday, July 10, 20179-noonWalking TourBig Brothers and Sisters, Castle HS NEED FORMHeʻeiaCEP
97
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
98
Wedneday, July 12, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourHarden FamilyLilipuna small boat shuttleCEP
99
Thursday, July 13, 2017
100
Friday, July 14, 2017
Loading...
 
 
 
Main Schedule