Visitor Schedule Updated 1-11-17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
TIMEProgramGROUP NAMEAdults/ Teachers/ ChaperonesStudents/ ChildrenPIERGROUP TYPEHIMB GUIDE(S)HIMB SPONSORNOTESSpecial Notes (Immersion, Title 1, etc.)Invoiced?Honu Kai Invoice?
2
3
Tuesday, March 14, 20179-noonLabsKa'elepulu Elem. 4th graders1525HeʻeiaPublic Elem1. Mike C.
2. Larry
3. Lyndsey
CEP
4
3-4Castle Meeting
5
Wednesday, March 15, 201710:00 AMSEAWATER Change1. Lyndsey
6
Wednesday, March 15, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourMid-Pacific Students and Friends

35Lilipuna small boat shuttlePrivate Mid1 Lyndsey CEP
7
Wednesday, March 15, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
8
Wednesday, March 15, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
at Waikalua Loko I'a
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
9
Thursday, March 16, 201711-12OtherNew Faculty 11Lilipuna small boat shuttleGov/ Management/ Professional1. MarkCEPTentative
10
Friday, March 17, 20179-noonLabsMaryknoll

CANCELLED
HeʻeiaPrivate Elem1. Mike C.
2. Larry
3. Vivian
CEP
11
Friday, March 17, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
12
Saturday, March 18, 201710-noonWalking TourSOEST Oceanography class15Lilipuna small boat shuttleUH College1. LeonCEP
13
Saturday, March 18, 20174-10pmOceanography Merit Badge OvernightTroop 751222Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. Leon
2. Jean and Larry
3. Kevin O'Rourke
CEP
14
Sunday, March 19, 20176-9amOceanography Merit Badge OvernightTroop 751222Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. Leon
2. Jean and Larry
3. Kevin O'Rourke
CEP
15
Sunday, March 19, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily Sunday112Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. BarbaraCEP
16
Sunday, March 19, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily Sunday92Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. LyndseyCEP
17
Monday, March 20, 20172:15-4pmWalking TourKCC oceanography8Lilipuna small boat shuttleUH College1. Barbara CEP
18
Tuesday, March 21, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourMichele Basiliere
Tammy Miyasato
85Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1CEP
19
Wednesday, March 22, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
20
Wednesday, March 22, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
21
Thursday, March 23, 20179-noonWalking TourAlpha Kappa ASCEND512Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Gp.1.
2.
CEP
22
Friday, March 24

LYNDSEY DAY OFF
11:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS.CEP
23
Friday, March 24, 20174:00-10:00pmOvernightKulia Marine Science Club
Overnight
412Lilipuna small boat shuttleOther-see notes1. Leon
2. Mike
3. Mark
CEP
24
Saturday, March 25, 20176:00-9:00amOvernightKulia Marine Science Club
412Lilipuna small boat shuttleOther-see notes1. Leon
2. Mike
3. Mark
CEP
25
Saturday, March 25, 20179-11Walking TourChaminade
(Touring Seale Lab)
102Lilipuna small boat shuttleNon UH College1. LeonCEP
26
Sunday, March 26, 2017
27
Monday, March 27, 2017Kuhio Day
Spring Break
28
Tuesday, March 28, 20179-noonLabsHahaione School522Heʻeia1. Larry
2. Mike
3.
CEP
29
Wednesday, March 29, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourMalama Loko Ea Foundation12Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. LyndseyCEP
30
Thursday, March 30, 20179-noonLabsHahaione School523HeʻeiaPublic Elem1. Larry
2. Vivian
3. Mike
CEP
31
Friday, March 31, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourKennedy Family20Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1CEP
32
April 2017Mark away Mar 25-Apr 3
33
Saturday, April 1, 2017
34
Sunday, April 2, 2017
35
Monday, April 3, 2017
36
Tuesday, April 4, 20179 am- noonLabsAhuimanu Elementary School625Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic Elem1. Mike
2.
3.
CEP
37
Wednesday, April 5, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
38
Wednesday, April 5, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
39
Thursday, April 6, 2017Walking TourUH Board of regentsHeʻeiaUH Related/ Supporters1. Mrk
2.
3.
CEP
40
Friday, April 7, 20179 am- noonLabsAhuimanu Elementary School625HeʻeiaPublic Elem1. Mike
2.
3.
CEP
41
Friday, April 7, 20179;30-11:30Walking TourUH International Ocean Law
(Senator Hee Referal)
19Lilipuna small boat shuttleUH College1. MarkCEP
42
Friday, April 7, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
43
Saturday, April 8, 20174 pm - 10:30 PmOvernightLeJardin Science Club217Lilipuna small boat shuttlePrivate Mid1. Mark
2, Leon
3.
CEP
44
Sunday, April 9, 20176 - 9:00 amOvernightLeJardin Science Club217Lilipuna small boat shuttlePrivate Mid1. Mark
2. Leon
3.
CEP
45
Monday, April 10, 2017LabsKainani Gonzalez312algae lab, walking tour (talk about coral disease in the walking tour)
46
Tuesday, April 11, 2017LabsKainani Gonzalez312plankton lab, snorkel
47
Wednesday, April 12, 20179:30-12:30Walking TourAARP 40HeʻeiaCommunity Group1.
2.
3.
CEP
48
Wednesday, April 12, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
49
Wednesday, April 12, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
50
Thursday, April 13, 20179;30-12:30Walking TourPace Academy, Atlanta, GA44Lilipuna small boat shuttlePrivate HS1CEPspeaker from Gates Lab at 11:30 (Chris Wal)
51
Friday, April 14, 2017Good Friday
52
Saturday, April 15, 2017
53
Sunday, April 16, 2017Easter Sunday 1
54
Monday, April 17, 2017NO TOURS
PIER REMOVAL
(PARKING LOT CLOSED)
55
Tuesday, April 18, 2017NO TOURS
PIER REMOVAL
(PARKING LOT CLOSED)
56
Wednesday, April 19, 20179-noonOther, Walking tour plus marine debrisSt Anns Model School, 3rd and 4th Grade628HeʻeiaPrivate Elem1.
2.
3.
CEP
57
Wednesday, April 19, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
58
Wednesday, April 19, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
59
Thursday, April 20, 20179-noonLabsHahaione School523HeʻeiaPublic Elem1. Michael Feeley
2. Lisa Schwartz
3.
CEP
60
Friday, April 21, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
61
Friday, April 21, 20171:45-4pmWalking TourKCC Marine Bio.12Lilipuna small boat shuttleUH College1. Leon if availableCEP
62
Friday, April 21, 20171-3 PMWalking TourSen Schatz Seniors315Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Mike C.
2. Rob Toonen to talk Estuary Research
CEP
63
Saturday, April 22, 20178-4OutreachMauka to Makai at Waikiki Aquarium3,800Community Outreach1. Brenda 8-12
2.
3.
4.
CEP
64
Sunday, April 23, 20179-1OtherHuntington Group, Ruth Gates Associates18HeeiaRuth's Associates1. MarkCEPWill be meeting with Ruth Gates, Donor group and UH Foundation, MH meets them at Pali Lookout 8:20 am
65
Sunday, April 23, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily Sunday1211. Leon
66
Sunday, April 23, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily Sunday75Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. LeonCEP
67
Monday, April 24, 20178:20-1:30Walking TourKamehameha Schools High School Marine Science324HeʻeiaPrivate HS1.
2.
3.
CEP
68
Tuesday, April 25, 20178:20-1:30Walking TourKamehameha Schools High School Marine Science324HeʻeiaPrivate HS1.
2.
3.
CEP
69
Wednesday, April 26, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
70
Wednesday, April 26, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
12Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
71
Thursday, April 27, 20178:20-1:30Walking TourKamehameha Schools High School Marine Science324HeʻeiaPrivate HS1.
2.
3.
72
Friday, April 28, 20178:20-1:30Walking TourKamehameha Schools High School Marine Science324HeʻeiaPrivate HS1.
2.
3.
73
Friday, April 28, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
74
Friday, April 28, 20175pm-10pmOvernightNanakuli High and Int School515Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Jean and Larry
CEP
75
Saturday, April 29, 20176-10amOvernightNanakuli High and Int School515Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Jean and Larry
CEP
76
Sunday, April 30, 2017
77
May 2017Spring Semester ends May 13
78
Lyndsey might be away 1-5th
79
Monday, May 1, 20179:30-11:30 AMWalking TourJan Kimball 32Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group"1.
CEP
80
Tuesday, May 2, 20179-noonWalking TourMokapu El School634HeʻeiaPublic Elem1.
2.
3.
CEP
81
Wednesday, May 3, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
82
Wednesday, May 3, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
83
Thursday, May 4, 20179-noonWalking TourKOSC, Kaneohe officers spouses Club36HeʻeiaCommunity Group1.
2.
3.
CEP
84
Friday, May 5, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
85
Saturday, May 6, 20174:00-10:00pmOvernightKole Kole Girl Scout Troop 202822Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. Leon
2. Jean
3. Larry
CEPPizza Dinner
86
Sunday, May 7, 20176:00-9:00amOvernightKole Kole Girl Scout Troop 202822Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. Leon
2. Jean
3. Larry
CEP
87
Monday, May 8, 20179-noonLabsKailua Int. School, Lex Brodies Award327HeʻeiaPublic Mid1.
2.
3.
CEP
88
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
89
Wednesday, May 10, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
90
Wednesday, May 10, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
91
Thursday, May 11, 20179-noonLabsHahaione School523HeʻeiaPublic Elem1.
2.
3.
CEP
92
Friday, May 12, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
93
Saturday, May 13, 2017
94
Sunday, May 14, 2017
95
Monday, May 15, 2017
96
Tuesday, May 16, 20179-noonWalking TourHome Educated Keiki1525HeʻeiaPrivate Elem1.
2.
3.
97
Wednesday, May 17, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
98
Wednesday, May 17, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
99
Thursday, May 18, 2017
100
Friday, May 19, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
Loading...
 
 
 
Main Schedule