Visitor Schedule Updated 1-11-17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
DateTIMEProgramGROUP NAMEAdults/ Teachers/ ChaperonesStudents/ ChildrenPIERGROUP TYPEHIMB GUIDE(S)HIMB SPONSORNOTESSpecial Notes (Immersion, Title 1, etc.)Invoiced?Honu Kai Invoice?
2
Wednesday, January 11, 201710:10 AMSEAWATER CHANGE
3
Wednesday, January 11, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. LyndseyCEP
4
Wednesday, January 11, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike H.
2. Leon
3. Lyndsey
CEP
5
Thursday, January 12, 20179:00 am- 12:00 pmLabsWaikiki Health Retreat160HeʻeiaCommunity Group1.Lindsay V
2. John B
3. Mike C
CEP
6
Thursday, January 12, 20171-4pmLabsUniv of Mississippi 18Lilipuna small boat shuttleNon UH College1. Mike C
2.Leon
3. Barbara (and visitor)
CEP
7
Friday, January 13, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
8
Saturday, January 14, 20174-10pmOceanography Merit Badge OvernightTroop 147 Overnight
817Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1.Leon
2.
3.
CEP
9
Sunday, January 15, 20176-9amOceanography Merit Badge OvernightTroop 147 Overnight
817Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1.Leon
2. Brenda
3.
CEP
10
Monday, January 16, 2017No ToursMLK Day
11
Tuesday, January 17, 20179 am - noonWalking TourPacific University160HeʻeiaNon UH College1. Larry
2.
3.
CEPRob Toonen coming as a speaker during lunch at 11:30-12
12
Wednesday, January 18, 20179-noonWalking TourRichard Benito Family12HeʻeiaCommunity Group1. LyndseyCEP
13
Wednesday, January 18, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. LyndseyCEP
14
Wednesday, January 18, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike H
2. Leon
3. Lyndsey
CEP
15
Thursday, January 19, 20174:00 PM arrivalOvernightTacoma Science and Math2161. Lindsay V
2.
3.
CEPOvernight Program
16
Friday, January 20, 2017OvernightTacoma Science and Math2161.
2.
3.
CEPOvernight Program
17
Friday, January 20, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
18
Saturday, January 21, 2017OvernightTacoma Science and Math2161.
2.
3.
CEPSleeping on Island
19
Sunday, January 22, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily Sunday65Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1CEP
20
Sunday, January 22, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily Sunday93Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1CEP
21
Monday, January 23, 20179-noonLabsKelowna Secondary423HeʻeiaPrivate HS1.Mike C.
2.
3.
CEP
22
Tuesday, January 24, 2017Lyndsey AWAYTODAYLyndsey away
23
Wednesday, January 25, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
24
Wednesday, January 25, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike H
2. Leon
3. Lyndsey
CEP
25
Thursday, January 26, 2017
26
Friday, January 27, 20177:30am-3pmOutreachCareer Fair- Castle HS1.Mark
2. Lyndsey
27
Friday, January 27, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
28
Saturday, January 28, 20174pm-10pmOceanography Merit Badge OvernightTroop 316 (Ewa Beach)630Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. Mike C.
2.
3.
CEP
29
Sunday, January 29, 20176am-9amOceanography Merit Badge OvernightTroop 316 (Ewa Beach)630Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1.
2.
3.
CEP
30
Monday, January 30, 20179-noonLabsPunahou School 5th Grade525HeʻeiaPrivate Elem1. Mike C.
2. Larry
3.
CEP
31
Tuesday, January 31, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourPaula Schilling2Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1CEP
32
February 2017
33
Wednesday, February 1, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
34
Wednesday, February 1, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
35
Thursday, February 2, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourBethany Osborn 21Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1CEP
36
Friday, February 3, 20179-noonWalking TourUSCG Morale Event, TENTATIVE30HeʻeiaGov/ Management/ Professional1. Larry
2. Mike C
3.
CEP
37
Friday, February 3, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
38
Saturday, February 4, 2017CEP
39
Sunday, February 5, 2017CEP
40
Monday, February 6, 2017
41
Tuesday, February 7, 20179- noonWalking TourHawaii Technology Academy PCS2020HeʻeiaPrivate Elem1. Larry
2.
3.
42
Wednesday, February 8, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
43
Wednesday, February 8, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
44
Thursday, February 9, 2017
45
Friday, February 10, 20179:00-12:00pmWalking TourClassical Conversations - Mililani (k-5th graders)2020HeʻeiaHome School1. Mike C
2.
3.
CEP
46
Friday, February 10, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
47
Saturday, February 11, 20177-4pmOutreachHonolulu Science and Eng. Fair at KCC1. Mark
2. Hoaka
CEP
48
Sunday, February 12, 20178-3pmOutreachBishop Museum, Fall in Love with Science Fair3,000Community Group1.Sal
2.Lyndsey
3.Leon
4. Mike C
5.
6.
CEP
49
Monday, February 13, 2017
50
Tuesday, February 14, 20179-noonOtherRCOH Site Visit (VIP)12Lilipuna small boat shuttleUH Related/ Supporters1. Mark
2.
CEPwants to knwo about newest projects, buildings, ect.
51
Wednesday, February 15, 20179:30-11:30Walking TourNagasaki Univ. via KCC13Lilipuna small boat shuttleNon UH College1CEP
52
Wednesday, February 15, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
53
Wednesday, February 15, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
54
Thursday, February 16, 20179-noonLabsFt. Shafter Elementary
329HeʻeiaPublic Elem1. Mike C
2.
3.
CEP
55
Friday, February 17, 20173:30-5:30Boat Christening
56
Friday, February 17, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
57
Saturday, February 18, 2017WorkshopNOAA OE Workship, Hilo1. MarkCEP
58
Sunday, February 19, 20179-noonOtherPauline Chinn: Education tour lab15
59
Sunday, February 19, 201710-noonFamily Sunday
60
Sunday, February 19, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily Sunday 4
61
Monday, February 20, 2017No ToursPresidents Day
62
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
63
Lyndsey Away feb 22-26
64
Wednesday, February 22, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
65
Wednesday, February 22, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
66
Thursday, February 23, 20179-noonLabsFt. Shafter Elementary
436HeʻeiaPublic Elem1. Mike C
2.
3.
CEP
67
Friday, February 24, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
68
Saturday, February 25, 20179-3OtherASLO Fieldtrip24HeʻeiaGov/ Management/ Professional1. MarkCEPSnorkle at patch reef; lunch, walking tour
69
Sunday, February 26, 2017
70
Monday, February 27, 2017
71
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
72
March 2017Spring Break:
DOE: March 20-24
UH: March 27-31
73
Wednesday, March 1, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
74
Wednesday, March 1, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
75
Thursday, March 2, 20179-noonLabsNagaoka High School311HeʻeiaOther-see notes1.
2.
CEPJapan High School
76
Friday, March 3, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
77
Saturday, March 4, 2017OutreachHaSTA Conference and OCEANIA SessionMarkCEPOutreach to the confernce
78
Sunday, March 5, 2017
79
Monday, March 6, 2017NoonOtherASLO, Frontiers in Marine Science Journal, SeminarOther-see notes
80
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
81
Wednesday, March 8, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
82
Wednesday, March 8, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
83
Thursday, March 9, 20179-noonLabsMaryknollHeʻeiaPrivate Elem1.
2.
3.
CEP
84
Friday, March 10, 20179-noonLabsMaryknollHeʻeiaPrivate Elem1.
2.
3.
CEP
85
Friday, March 10, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
86
Saturday, March 11, 20179-noonLabsKing Intermediate415Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic Mid1.
2.
CEPReef Transect
87
Sunday, March 12, 2017
88
Monday, March 13, 2017
89
Tuesday, March 14, 20179-noonLabsKa'elepulu elementary1525HeʻeiaPublic Elem
90
Wednesday, March 15, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
91
Wednesday, March 15, 20172:30-5:00pmHS EnrichmentKulia Marine Science Club
Public HS1. Mike
2. Leon
3.
CEP
92
Thursday, March 16, 20179-noonLabsMaryknollHeʻeiaPrivate Elem1.
2.
3.
CEP
93
Friday, March 17, 20179-noonLabsMaryknollHeʻeiaPrivate Elem1.
2.
3.
CEP
94
Friday, March 17, 201711:30-1:30pmHS EnrichmentHo'oulu Opio
Castle High School
4Lilipuna small boat shuttlePublic HS1. Leon
2. Lyndsey
CEP
95
Saturday, March 18, 20174-10pmOvernightTroop 75719Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. Leon
2.
3.
CEP
96
Sunday, March 19, 20176-9amOvernightTroop 75719Lilipuna small boat shuttleCommunity Group1. Leon
2.
3.
CEP
97
Sunday, March 19, 201710-noonWalking TourFamily Sunday83Lilipuna small boat shuttle1CEP
98
Sunday, March 19, 2017noon-2Walking TourFamily Sunday42Lilipuna small boat shuttle1CEP
99
Monday, March 20, 2017
100
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Loading...
 
 
 
Main Schedule