Weekly Athletic Schedules/Results
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Cardinal Mooney Athletics Schedules & Results Page
2
Home Course: East China Park 5111 River Road East China 48054
3
4
Head Coach: Paul Barr Email: pbarr67@gmail.com
5
6
Practice Start Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
7
8
9
X-Country Team Page
10
Cross Country: CHSL Division 3 / MHSAA Division 4
11
Date:Opponent:Location:Time:Results:2017 RosterClass
12
Fri. Aug. 18@ A2 Run Co Fall PreviewHuron Meadows4:00 PMResults Molly LombardSr.
13
Sat. Aug. 26@ Michigan Catholic Invite
St. Francis Retreat Ctr.
9:45 AMResultsErin ParlowSr.
14
Thu. Aug. 31@ Brown City InvitationalBrown City HS9:00 AMResultsBen PerrySr.
15
Sat. Sep. 9@ Averhill Distance MeetKensington Park9:00 AMResultsLuke SchulteSr.
16
Tue. Sep. 12@ CHSL Meet # 1Riverview Patriots Pk4:00 PMResultsAndrew TummondsSr.
17
Fri. Sep. 15@ Spartan InvitationalForest Akers East11:40 AMResultsChristina BerelsJr.
18
Sat. Sep. 23@ Old Skool ClassicWolcott Farm10:00 AMResultsWilson LombardJr.
19
Tue. Sep. 26@ CHSL Jamboree 2Hudson Mills4:00 PMResultsLauren LuzynskiJr.
20
Sat. Sep. 30@ Hanson's Invitational
Stony Creek Eastwood
10:00 AMResultsSteven DeDalisSo.
21
Sat. Oct. 7@ Portage InvitePortage West MS9:00 AMResultsAnthony KerrySo.
22
Tue. Oct. 10@ CHSL Meet # 3Everest Collegiate4:00 PMResultsWyatt ParraghiFr.
23
Sat. Oct. 14@ Gabriel Richard InvitationalHudson Mills11:05 AMResultsCoaches
24
Sat. Oct. 21@ CHSL ChampionshipsKensington MetroparkPaul Barr
25
Sat. Oct. 28@ MHSAA D4 RegionalsWagener ParkEmily Ward
26
Sat. Nov. 4@ MHSAA D4 FinalsMIS
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
X-Country
Equestrian
Football
Boys Basketball
Volleyball
Girls Basketball
Bowling
Soccer
Baseball
Softball
Track