Weekly Athletic Schedules/Results
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Cardinal Mooney Athletics Schedules & Results Page
2
Home Field: Kyte Monroe 32701 Harper Ave. St Clair Shores 48082 (Kyte #1 / Diamond A)
3
Rainout Telephone Number: (586) 899-1846
4
5
Head Coach: Mike Rice Email: mikerice02@aol.com
6
7
Practice Start Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
8
9
Baseball Team Page
10
Baseball:
11
Varsity:Date:Opponent:Location: Time:# GamesResults:2018 RosterClass
12
Tue. April 10vs. Our Lady LakesKyte Monroe Park 4:302L 2-1 / W 7-0David TrombleySR
13
Wed. April 11@ Roseville Roseville HS4:301W 6-1Troy WebsterSR
14
Fri. April 13@ Everest CollegiateEverest4:302W 6-1 / W 4-1John DiGiuseppeJR
15
Wed. April 18vs. Jewish AcademyKyte Monroe Park 4:302W 10-1 / W 4-1Quincy GreeniaJR
16
Sat. April 21@ Center LineCenter Line10:002Noah HoxsieJR
17
Tue. April 24vs. Cristo ReyKyte Monroe Park 4:302Michael LandschootJR
18
Sat. April 28@ Ann Arbor GreenhillsGreenhills11:002Preston WitkowskiJR
19
Wed. May 2vs. CabriniKyte Monroe Park 4:302Nick BastianSO
20
Thu. May 3@ South LakeSouth Lake5:001Nolan JulioSO
21
Sat. May 5
@ Riverview Gabriel Richard
RGR2:002Mateusz MoczulskiSO
22
Tue. May 8@ Shrine Shrine4:302Matthew SpanichSO
23
Thu. May 10@ Yale Yale 4:302Thomas WheatonSO
24
Tue. May 15@ Oakland ChristianOakland Christian4:302Rocco ComitoFR
25
Thu. May 17@ Landmark Academy
Port Huron Little League Pk
4:301
Anthony DiGiuseppe
FR
26
Sat. May 19@ CHSL SemifinalsWarrior Park TBA1Thomas GillFR
27
rainout May 23Tue. May 22@ CHSL FinalsComerica ParkTBA1Kevin EverhartFR
28
Tue. May 29
@ MHSAA Districts #124-4
ParkwayBYESantino LiaFR
29
Sat. June 2vs. New Life Christian Parkway
12:30 / 3:00
2Team Managers
30
Sat. June 9
@ MHSAA Regional #31-4
GPW Liggett Univ. SchoolTBA1Jack GalazkaSR
31
Tue. June 12@ MHSAA 1/4 FinalsTBATBA1Antonio IodiceJR
32
6/14 - 6/15@ MHSAA SemifinalsMSUTBA1Coaches
33
Sat. June 16@ MHSAA FinalMSUTBA1Mike Rice
34
Brian Kelly
35
John Nader
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Bowling
Baseball
Soccer
Softball
Track
X-Country
Football
Volleyball
Equestrian
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
 
 
Main menu