Professional Collaboration
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Name/ School NameemailSubjectsNumber of CS teachers in your schoolGeneral Region/location (radius of travel)day/ time of day most likelyfrequency desiredonline/face to face preferenceWould you be willing to facilitate?
2
Lori Hunt/ Middleton High Schoollhunt@mcpasd.k12.wi.usAP CSA, AP CSP, Java I1Madison AreaAfter 4:00 pm M,T,Th1 X per month (2 hrs)face to faceyes
3
Pete Stremlowstremlop@verona.k12.wi.usAP CSA, AP CSP, ECS1Madison Area (Verona)During the work day (1/2 day?)1 per quarterprefer F2F, but online ok
4
Donna Gavin/UW-Platteville Department of Computer science and software engineeringgavind@uwplatt.eduAP CSA scorer, Intro to Programming with Python, CS1 in C++, Girls Who Code Club, 3rd and 4th grade coding club, ACM-W student club10Madison, SW WisconsinAfter 4:30PM MW, after 12pm Friday1 x monthface to faceyes
5
Manal Roumani
Homestead High School
mroumani@mtsd.k12.wi.usContemporary Computing (includes basics of HTML, Python), Intro to programming Python
Advanced programming Java, Multimedia I, Multimedia II,
Multimedia III, AP CSP, Independent study
2 full time
2 part time
MilwaukeeAfter 4:00 pm M- Th1 X per monthface to face
6
Kevin Buntman Kettle Moraine High Schoolbuntmank@kmsd.eduAP CSP, AP CSA, Intro to CS, Algorithms and Programming Pathway, Computer Systems and Networking Pathway, Data and Analysis Pathway2Milwaukee/ WaukeshaVarried depeding on sports schedule1 x per quarterface to faceyes
7
Matt Kumershek
Kettle Moraine
kumershekm@kmsd.edu2Milwaukee/ Waukesha1 x per quartereither
8
Kristi Smet/Milwaukee School ot Languagessmet_kristi@hotmail.comECS1MilwaukeeAfter 4 pm M, Wface to face
9
Joel Coynejfcoyne@sunprairieschools.orgPLTW Computer Science Essentials, Computer Game Development1Madison AreaAfter 4 pm M-H1x quarterface to face
10
Theresa Breunig/ Madison Westevans@madison.k12.wi.usAP CSA and AP CSP2Madison AreaAfter 4 pm1 per quarterface to face
11
Ronda Kopfhamerrkopfhamer@rsd.k12.wi.usAP CSA (online), Java, App Design, Web Design, Robotics, Video Production, PC Repair, 3D Animation, Computer Graphics 1 & 21Madison AreaAfter 4 pm T-Th
or a Badger Conference Rotation
1x quarterflexible
12
Bob Getkargetka@janesville.k12.wi.usVisual Basic, CS A CS P CS AB2madison/milwaukeeafter 4,M/W1 per quarterface to faceyes
13
Brenda Larson / Menomonee Fallslarsbre@sdmfschools.orgAP CSA, Comp Sci 1, Comp Sci 2, Advanced Programming2Milwaukee AreaAfter 4 pm1 per quarterface to faceyes
14
Bethany Konz / Sun Prairie High Schoolbakonz@sunprairieschools.orgAP CSP, AP CSA, CSE (all PLTW)1Madison AreaAfter 4:30, M/T/Th1 per mo or quarterface to faceno (I'm still doing a lot of learning.)
15
Janice Bainjbain@janesville.k12.wi.usVB CS A app development 1madison/milwaukeeAfter 4:301 per quarterface to faceIndian, not a chief
16
Laura Schoenikescholau@sdmfschools.orgCS1, AP CSP, and Business2Milwaukee AreaAfter 4 pm1 per quarterface to face
17
18
Chad Behnkebehnkechad@aasd.k12.wi.usIntro to CS, Intro to Cybersecurity, APCSP, APCSA1Appleton/Green Bay (30 miles)M/W - after 6:00 p.m.1xMonthface to faceyes
19
Amy Fetherston Wauwatosa Westfetheram@wauwatosa.k12.wi.usAPCSP, ECS1Milwaukee Areaafter 4 pm any dayevery month or twoface to faceyes
20
Daniel Rhodedrhode@barabooschools.netECS, AP-CSP, AP-CSA App Design2Baraboo / Dells General Area (flexible)flexible (monthly)bothYes
21
Joel Caulum Portage High Schoolcaulumj@portage.k12.wi.usIntr to CS (Alice, Sketch-up); Python Programming I and II; Intro to Java, Game Design, Web Design1Baraboo / Dellsbi-monthly
22
Luc Richards
Bay Port HS
lucarich@hssdschools.orgVideo Game Design 1 & 2, Mobile app design, coding1Green Bay/AppletonDepends on the weekMonthlyFace to FaceNo
23
Linnea Logan/Whitefish Bay High Schoollinnea.logan@wfbschools.comECS, AP-CSP, AP-CSA2Milwaukee or Waukesha Countiesafter school Wed or Thurs.once per monthface to faceyes
24
Nathan Nolte/Fox Valley Lutheran High Schoolnnolte@fvlhs.orgCSP, CSE2Fox Valley/NE WIWednesday or Thursday eveningsbimonthlyface to faceyes
25
Mary Walz
mary.walz@saukprairieschools.org
Intro Comp Sci, APCSP, APCSA2Sauk Prairie / MadisonWednesdayquarterlyface to faceyes
26
Lee Ann Johnsonljohnson@madison.k12.wi.usIntro & CSP2MadisonTuesday or Wednesdayquarterlyface to faceYes
27
Dave Hust
Whitnall HS
dhust@whitnall.com
Python Programming, Java Programming, APCSP, APCSA, Game Design, IT/Web Essentials
1MilwaukeeM/T/Thmonthlyface to face
28
Jodie Schmitt - Hortonville
jodieschmitt@hasd.org
CSD, CSP, Intro to Program SNAP and Python
2
Appleton/Green Bay (30 miles)
eveningsMonthlyface to face
29
Saghar Homayounpour- New Berlin Westsaghar.homayounpour@nbexcellence.orgAP CSA, AP CS Principles, Programming, Game Design, Web Development, Exploring Computer Science, Grade 7Wheel1New BerlinDuring work dayquarterlyboth
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu