available baseline tickets revised 05-01-13
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGH
1
Available Phillies Tickets -Baseline-eventTimesectionrowquantityPrice Per Pair
Phillies Price Per Pair
seats
2
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Carlos Ruiz Bobble Figurine Giveaway)
Tue, 06/04/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$102.00 $106.00 1,2
3
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 06/05/13, 1:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
4
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 06/18/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
5
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 06/19/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
6
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Fri, 06/21/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
7
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Fri, 07/05/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
8
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Mon, 07/08/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
9
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 07/09/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
10
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 07/10/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
11
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 07/13/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
12
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 07/13/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 11126$135 per pair$135.00 per pair
5,6,7,8,9,10
13
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 07/13/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 10452$72.00 $75.00 3,4
14
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Italian Heritage Celebration Night)
Tue, 07/30/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
15
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 07/31/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
16
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Wall of Fame Night)
Fri, 08/02/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
17
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sun, 08/04/13, 1:35 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
18
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 08/06/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$80.00 $82.00 1,2
19
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 08/07/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
20
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Kids Run the Bases Day and Pride of the Phillies Print Giveaway)
Thu, 08/08/13, 1:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
21
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Fri, 08/16/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
22
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 08/17/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
23
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Fans ages 15 and up Phanatic T-Shirt Giveaway)
Sun, 08/18/13, 1:35 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
24
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Dollar Dog Night)
Mon, 08/19/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
25
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 08/20/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$80.00 $82.00 1,2
26
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Cole Hamels Bobble Figurine Giveaway)
Wed, 08/21/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$102.00 $106.00 1,2
27
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Thu, 08/22/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
28
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Fri, 08/23/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
29
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 08/24/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
30
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Kids Back-to-School Giveaway)
Sun, 08/25/13, 1:35 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
31
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Mon, 09/02/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
32
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 09/03/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$80.00 $82.00 1,2
33
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 09/04/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$80.00 $82.00 1,2
34
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Knit Hat Giveaway)
Fri, 09/06/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
35
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Latino Family Celebration Night)
Sat, 09/07/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
36
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 09/10/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
37
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 09/11/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$80.00 $82.00 1,2
38
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Thu, 09/12/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
39
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Mon, 09/16/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
40
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 09/17/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
41
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 09/18/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
42
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Fri, 09/20/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
43
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 09/21/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Baseline 13682$90.00 $94.00 1,2
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3