ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
UN Climate Change Conference - Glasgow 2021
2
November 4th 7:30pm
3
RSVP List
4
57
5
OwnerNameEmailOrganizationRSVPNotes
6
Tony ChoTony Chotcho@focities.comFounder, Future of Cities1Confirmed
7
Tony ChoEdie LushEdie@edielush.comGlobal GoalsCast1
8
Tony ChoAtossa Soltani atossa@sacredheadwaters.orgAmazon Sacred Headwaters1Confirmed
9
Tony Cho/Brian KurtzJanine BenyusBiomimicry Institute0
10
Tony Cho/Brian KurtzNicole Millernicole.miller@biomimicry.netBiomimicry Institute0
11
Tony Cho/Brian KurtzJames Erlichjames@regenvillages.comRegen Villages 0
12
Tony ChoRisto KuulasmaaBrightland Group1
13
Tony ChoDavid Shawdshaw@blackpointgroup.comBlack Point Group1Confirmed
14
Tony Cho/AndiX/Brian Kurtz
Tia Kansaratia@replenish.earthReplenish Earth1Confirmed
15
We Speak DanceVandana HartWe Speak Dance1Confirmed
16
We Speak DanceKristen DrayWe Speak Dance1Confirmed
17
We Speak DanceRenata Lopes-MerriamWe Speak Dance0NOT coming.
18
Renata - We Speak DanceChristopher Mowryc.m.mowry@generalfusion.comCEO General FusionInvite sent
19
Renata - We Speak DanceMarcelo Carvalhomcadoc@gmail.com
Founder and Exec Chair Pronaturainternational.org and Earth Capital
Invite sent
20
Renata - We Speak DanceMatt Cyirankiewiczmatt@hookooekoo.coFounder HooKooeKoo and Future Horizon1Confirmed
21
Renata - We Speak DanceAnnie LeesonNot coming.CEO Agricarbon0NOT Coming
22
Renata - We Speak DanceLubomila Jordanova
Must use WhatsApp - I can invite her when you ok it.
CEO Plan A1
23
Renata - We Speak DanceHuw Thomashuw@meld.energyCo Founder Meld.energy1
24
Brian KurtzBrian Kurtzbrian@thekurtzgroup.comFuture of Cities1
Confirmed - Chair, World Harmony Foundation
25
David RandleDavid Randledaverandle@mac.comBlue Community1
Confirmed - President & CEO WHALE Center
26
Chris CastroChris CastroChris.castro@ideasforus.orgIDEAS For Us / FoC / CFB / City of Orlando1
Confirmed- Dir Sustainability & Resillience
27
David RandleRebecca Tobiasrebeccatobias@gmail.comBlue Community1
Confirmed - Board Member WHALE Center
28
Chris CastroClayton Ferraraclay@ideasforus.orgIDEAS For Us1
Confirmed - Executive Dir. Ideas for Us
29
David RandleFrank Liuecofrank@gmail.comWorld Harmony Foundation1
Confirmed - Chair, World Harmony Foundation
30
David RandleDr. Suzie Leggit nimnim013@yahoo.comWorld Harmony Foundation1
Confirmed - World Harmoy Foundation Board
31
David RandleJustin Farrow Justin.farrow@gmail.comBlue Community1
Confirmed - IT Director, Blue Community
32
Tony ChoStephan Nicoleaustepahn@fullcycle.comFullCycle1Confirmed
33
Chris CastroCaroline LinneyCaroline@batterytour.comBattery Tour1Confirmed - Analytics
34
Chris CastroRaine Sternrainestern@gmail.comBattery Tour1Confirmed - Musician
35
Chris CastroTimo PeachTimo@batterytour.comBattery Tour1
Confirmed - Global Goals Roadshow Host/coordinator
36
Chris CastroNickoli Spencenickolispence@gmail.comBattery Tour1Confirmed -Business Developement
37
Chris CastroAY YoungAy@batterytour.comBattery Tour`1Confirmed - Musician
38
Atossa Soltani
Uyunkar Domingo Peas Nampichkai
1Confirmed
39
Atossa SoltaniSuzanne Bowels1Confirmed
40
Atossa SoltaniFelipe Viveros1Confirmed
41
Tony ChoBen Stacey
Benjamin.Stacey@cityoforlando.net
2Confirmed
42
Tony ChoLauren N. Sorkin
Lsorkin@resilientcitiesnetwork.org
1Confirmed
43
Tony Cho Gabriela Nagle Alveriogabriela.nagle@duke.edu2
44
Tony ChoAndrea Paige apaige7@gmail.com 1Confirmed
45
Tony ChoChrista Gyorichrista@leadersonpurpose.comLeaders on Purpose 1Coming post dinner around 9
46
Tony Cho Kimberly Washington
Kimberly@leadersonpurpose.com
Leaders on Purpose 0
47
Tony ChoTatiana
Tatiana@leadersonpurpose.com
Leaders on Purpose 1Coming post dinner around 9
48
Tony Cho 1
49
Aditi Shahaditi@impatience.earthImpatience Earth1Confirmed
50
Chris CastroKale Robertskale.roberts@iclei.orgICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability1Confirmed
51
Stephan Nicoleau / Sam Perez
Jodie Evansheartofj@gmail.comCODEPINK: Women for Peace1
52
Brian Fiona Banisterfionabanister@gmail.comDecarbonized1Confirmed
53
Brian Brendan DohertyForbes Impact1
54
Stephan Nicoleau / Sam Perez
Giffen Ottgiffen@fullcycle.comFullCycle1
55
Vasser Seydelvasserseydel@gmail.com1Confirmed
56
Katie Hoffman1Confirmed
57
Shawn Warmstein - RBBBen AdlerYahoo News1confiirmed
58
Shawn Warmstein - RBBDavid KnowlesYahoo News1confiirmed
59
vandana hartSherrie SilverChoreographer1Confirmed
60
vandana hartGbolahan Sanni Sobodu-AhmedGuest 1confirmed
61
renata Marcelo
62
Nickoli Spencenickolispence@gmail.com1Confirmed
63
UM Professor of Practice1TBC
64
Tony ChoJake EvansFreuds1confirmed
65
Tony Cho
66
Vandana hartBobby Kia
67
Stan STalnakerFord x 4 head of sustainabilityFord
68
Stan STalnakerFord x 4 need to checkFord
69
Stan STalnakerFord x 4Ford
70
Stan STalnakerFord x 4Ford
71
Stan STalnaker
Bermuda BDA Chairman Steven Weinstein
Bermuda BDA
72
Stan STalnaker
bermuda BDA CEO ... need to check
Bermuda BDA
73
vandana hart Eduardo Borges
74
vandana hart Jimena Paracha Page
75
vandana hart Zofia Paracha
76
Dr. Donagh Horgandonagh.horgan@strath.ac.uk
77
Brian/StanJohanna Afrodite La Zuleta1
78
Larry Moffettlarry.moffet@pressclub.bePress Club Brussels Europe
79
Shiv Khemkashiv@tgelf.orgLeaders on Purpose1Confirmed
80
Stephan Nicoleau / Sam Perez
Anne Bolle1
81
Shawn Warmstein - RBBEve HartleyYahoo News1Confirmed
82
Stephan Nicoleau / Sam Perez
Carlos Garcia1
83
Stephan Nicoleau / Sam Perez
Gina Otto
84
Stephan Nicoleau / Sam Perez
Mady Hart
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100