Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
Use Control F (for PC users) or Command F (for Mac users) to find a user by name, email or subject. You can also sort columns by right clicking them. Staff are broken down by school in the Tabs found at the bottom of the page.
2
First NameLast NamePositionSubjectSchoolGradeEmail
3
RobertLiebowSuperintendentN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ARliebow@rpk12.org
4
IngridKeatingSuperintendent SecretaryN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AIkeating@rpk12.org
5
AmandaOsierPayrollN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Aaosier@rpk12.org
6
JuneSanfilippoFinancial AssistantN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AJsanfilippo@rpk12.org
7
Kirk KeatingAdministrator of GroundsN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Akkeating@rpk12.org
8
DeborahNokesFood Services AdministratorN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Adnokesr@rpk12.org
9
MarthaWrightDirector of Student ServicesN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AMwright@rpk12.org
10
CherylKeatingStudent Services SecretaryN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ACkeating@rpk12.org
11
JaclynMacdowellStudent Services AssitantN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Ajmacdowell@rpk12.org
12
MontgomeryHitschlerTechnology DirectorN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Amhitschler@rpk12.org
13
QuincyCarvinoTechnology StaffN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Aqcarvino@rpk12.org
14
MichaelMontgomeryTechnology StaffN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/A
mmontgomery@rpk12.org
15
FrankTaorminaTechnology StaffN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Aftaormina@rpk12.org
16
PhilipWesleySchool Resourse OfficerN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/A
pwesley@pd.Rockportma.gov
17
JodiGoodhueMath SpecialistMathRockport Public SchoolsN/Ajgoodhue@rpk12.org
18
Karen-JeanKennedyBus DriverN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AKkennedy@rpk12.org
19
JudithMurrayBus DriverN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AJmurray@rpk12.org
20
JonelleBeatonCafeteriaN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AJbeaton@rpk12.org
21
LorretteCloutmanCafeteriaN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ALcloutman@rpk12.org
22
TerriDeltorchioCustodianN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ATdeltorchio@rpk12.org
23
LindaFinlayCafeteriaN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ALfinlay@rpk12.org
24
CarolynMackeyCafeteriaN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ACmackey@rpk12.org
25
PatriciaSweetCafeteriaN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Apsweet@rpk12.org
26
AnnGreeneCrossingN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/Aagreene@rpk12.org
27
RichardAllenCustodianN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ARallen@rpk12.org
28
StephenScatterdayCustodianN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/ASscatterday@rpk12.org
29
GayleJohnsonNurseN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AGjohnson@rpk12.org
30
JenniferJohnsonNurseN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AJjohnson@rpk12.org
31
JeannePrattNurseN/ARockport Public SchoolsN/AJpratt@rpk12.org
32
AmyRosePrincipalN/ARockport High SchoolN/AArose@rpk12.org
33
Ann-MarieLusterDeanN/ARockport High School9-12Aluster@rpk12.org
34
LilliamDuffySecretaryN/ARockport High SchoolN/ALduffy@rpk12.org
35
CourtneyWilsonCounselorN/ARockport High School6-8cwilson@rpk12.org
36
John ParisiTeacher, Athletic DirectorAthletics
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
N/AJparisi@rpk12.org
37
NicoleMontanaPsychologistN/A
Rockport Middle School/Rockport High School
N/Anmontana@rpk12.org
38
AmandaKingTeacherHealth
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Aking@rpk12.org
39
MarthaCox-StavrosTeacherLanguage
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12
mcoxstavros@rpk12.org
40
AnthonyPrestigiovaniTeacherMusic
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12
Aprestigiovani@rpk12.org
41
PatriciaPikeTeacherMusic
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Ppike@rpk12.org
42
NathanCohenTeacher Music
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Ncohen@rpk12.org
43
DavidYoungTeacherTechnology
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Dyoung@rpk12.org
44
MercyDuffillTeam ChairSpecial Education
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
N/Amduffill@rpk12.org
45
SuzanneGeoffreyTeacher,Speech TherapistSpeech
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
N/ASgeoffrey@rpk12.org
46
CindyRichGuidance SecretaryN/ARockport High SchoolsN/Acrich@rpk12.org
47
RuthPriceGuidance CounselorN/ARockport High SchoolN/Arprice@rpk12.org
48
TaraVavruskaGuidance CounselorN/ARockport High SchoolN/Atvavruska@rpk12.org
49
JefferyRichardsTeacherTechnology
Rockport High School,Rockport Middle School
6-12Jrichards@rpk12.org
50
ChristineBurkeLibrarian/Media CenterN/A
Rockport High School,Rockport Middle School
N/ACburke@rpk12.org
51
ZacharyO'BrienTeacherArtRockport High School9-12ZoBrien@rpk12.org
52
ChrisAmuzziniTeacherEnglishRockport High School9-12camuzzini@rpk12.org
53
EmmaHenslerTeacherEnglishRockport High School9-12ehensler@rpk12.org
54
DeniseFerazziTeacherEnglishRockport High School9-12Dferazzi@rpk12.org
55
RebeccaMackay SmithTeacherEnglishRockport High School9-12
rmackaysmith@rpk12.org
56
DanialGagnonTeacherHistoryRockport High SchoolN/Adgagnon@rpk12.org
57
KerryHerrmannTeacherHistoryRockport High School9-12Kherrmann@rpk12.org
58
ScottLarsenTeacherHistoryRockport High School9-12Slarsen@rpk12.org
59
StephanieWalkerTeacherHistoryRockport High School9-12Swalker@rpk12.org
60
CatherineMcNiffTeacherHistoryRockport High School9-13cmcniff@rpk12.org
61
LilliamDuffyTeacherLanguageRockport High School9-12Lduffy@rpk12.org
62
PaulaSchramTeacherLanguageRockport High School9-12Pschram@rpk12.org
63
GillianTwomblyTeacherLanguageRockport High School9-12Gtwombly@rpk12.org
64
AmyDantonioTeacherLanguage
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-13adantonio@rpk12.org
65
AmyHuberTeacherMathRockport High School9-12ahuber@rpk12.org
66
ChristopherLawnsbyTeacherMathRockport High School9-12Clawnsby@rpk12.org
67
LeahPalazolaTeacherMathRockport High School9-12Lpalazola@rpk12.org
68
EricVendtTeacherMathRockport High School9-12Evendt@rpk12.org
69
AndreaZuisTeacherReadingRockport High School9-12Azuis@rpk12.org
70
EricSaboTeacherScienceRockport High School9-12Esabo@rpk12.org
71
BarbaraSwansonTeacherScienceRockport High School9-12Bswanson@rpk12.org
72
DavidTowerTeacherScienceRockport High School9-12Dtower@rpk12.org
73
WilliamWallerTeacherScienceRockport High School9-12Wwaller@rpk12.org
74
Aidan McCarthyTeacherScienceRockport High School9-12amccarthy@rpk12.org
75
HollyGreenTeacherSpecial EducationRockport High School9-12Hgreen@rpk12.org
76
AnneBradyTeacherSpecial EducationRockport High School9-13abrady@rpk12.org
77
GregTwomblyTeacherSpecial EducationRockport High School9-14gtwombly2@rpk12.org
78
RobertO'HanleyTeacher
Physical Education
Rockport High School9-12RoHanley@rpk12.org
79
JeffreyPerkinsELLLanguageRockport High SchoolN/AJperkins@rpk12.org
80
LindaMorrisCafeteriaN/ARockport High SchoolN/ALmorris@rpk12.org
81
JuliaQuirkClerkN/ARockport High SchoolN/AJquirk@rpk12.org
82
KathleenTarulloParaprofessionalN/ARockport High SchoolN/AKtarullo@rpk12.org
83
MichaelWilsonParaprofessionalN/ARockport High SchoolN/AMwilson@rpk12.org
84
LarryBurnhamParaprofessionalN/ARockport High SchoolN/Alburnham@rpk12.org
85
AmandaSilvaParaprofessionalN/ARockport High SchoolN/Aasilva@rpk12.org
86
SarahTetraultTeacherArt
Rockport Elementary School,Rockport High School
K-5,9-12stetrault@rpk12.org
87
AmandaLaMantiaPrincipalN/ARockport Middle SchoolN/Aalamantia@rpk12.org
88
BrettHallDeanN/ARockport Middle SchoolN/Abhall@rpk12.org
89
AllisonVanDerpoolSecretaryN/ARockport Middle SchoolN/AAvanderpool@rpk12.org
90
SamanthaMerrillCounselorN/ARockport Middle School6-8smerrill@rpk12.org
91
John ParisiTeacher, Athletic DirectorAthletics
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
N/AJparisi@rpk12.org
92
AmandaKingTeacherHealth
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Aking@rpk12.org
93
MarthaCox-StavrosTeacherLanguage
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12
mcoxstavros@rpk12.org
94
AmyDantonioTeacherLanguage
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-13adantonio@rpk12.org
95
AmyRichTeacherReading/DramaRockport Middle School6arich@rpk12.org
96
AnthonyPrestigiovaniTeacherMusic
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12
Aprestigiovani@rpk12.org
97
PatriciaPikeTeacherMusic
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Ppike@rpk12.org
98
NathanCohenTeacher Music
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Ncohen@rpk12.org
99
DavidYoungTeacherTechnology
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
6-12Dyoung@rpk12.org
100
MercyDuffillTeam ChairSpecial Education
Rockport Middle School,Rockport High School
N/Amduffill@rpk12.org
Loading...