ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Student's NameParentsAddressNeighborhoodPhone NumberEmail Address
2
Joseph Ait HaAit Ha, Teresa Ait Ait Ha, Idir Ait7692 Canyon Ct Gurnee 60031Ravinia Woods
3
Cameron BeinlichRoman, Melissa Beinlich, KurtWildwood8473228217
romanmelissa15@gmail.com,kbeinlich88@gmail.com
4
Leo ClarkCornwell, Jaime Clark, DanielPleasant Hill773-577-4001
Jaime915@yahoo.com,Danclark77@yahoo.com
5
Kellan CruscoCrusco, Hayli Crusco, Mike18820 W Arbor Blvd Grayslake 60030Arbor Vista847-321-1385haylicole@hotmail.com
6
Kensi Diehl-SimDiehl, Jennifer Sim, JinWoodland Meadows
jennydiehl75@hotmail.com,jinhsim7575@gmail.com
7
Sienna FelixFelix, Julia Felix, Joel4792 Kings Way N Gurnee 60031Providence Village9206806718
julia.felix7@gmail.com,joel.felix7@gmail.com
8
Isabelle HahnLynnLakewood Grovehahndaughters@gmail.com
9
Hunter HartmanHartman, Michael Hartman, ElizabethN/Ae.tuminello.hartman@gmail.com
10
Ryan HutchinsHutchins, Julie Hutchins, Eric35 Andrew Lane Hawthorn Woods 60047Hawthorn Hills7038887154
jgh7147@gmail.com,emhutchi@gmail.com
11
Ivan JacksonJackson, DionnaGrandwoodjacksond237@hotmail.com
12
Meadow KanterKanter,Kyle Dean, AshleyWoodland Meadows6304702347aadean87@yahoo.com
13
Adam KnopKnop, Jennifer Knop, Bill1405 Shetland Drive Mundelein 60060Asbury Park847-566-2540
theknops@knopville.com,jenknop@gmail.com
14
Theo KogenKogen, Danielle Kogen, Steven7614 Mendocino Drive Gurnee 60031Elysian Fields8473549869danie0520@aol.com
15
Leia KruseKruse, Jennifer Kruse, Jeffrey17938 W Twin Lakes Blvd Grayslake 60030Wildwood224-715-5712
jennie.kruse@gmail.com,jeff.kruse@gmail.com
16
Gabriella LoveLove, Kristen Love, Thomas1415 Turks cap rd Grayslake 60030Prairie crossing
17
Ford McKenneyMcKenney, Carli Michelle McKenney, Scott Anthony1463 Potawatomi Road Grayslake 60030Prairie Crossing
18
Josephine MillerMiller, Catherine Miller, CurtisPrairie crossing7739153559Majcmiller@gmail.com
19
Emma RahimovBayramova, Gulnara Rahimov, FedikTimberwoods617-580-1834
rahimov@gmail.com,gtbayramova@gmail.com,gtbayramova@gmail.com
20
Carter SchlichtingSchlichting, Heather Schlichting, Daniel17253 W Dartmoor Dr Grayslake 60030Woodland Meadows224-523-0824heather.m.schlichting@gmail.com
21
Selah SmoleSmole, Amy Smole, Seth218 Concord sq Gurnee 60031Providence Village8476363543
22
Harper SpringerSpringer, Erin C. Springer, Joshua F.34098 N Sulkey Dr Grayslake 60030Tangueray Meadows8477578293Erinspringer24@gmail.com
23
Quinn ThornburgThornburg, Alyssa Thornburg, Stuart Caleb729 Caitlin Court Grayslake 60030Meadows of Grayslake847-508-7237
athornburg4@gmail.com,scalebt@gmail.com
24
Joel TolandToland, Christie Toland, Christopher18129 W. Meander Dr Grayslake 60030Oakwood678-315-9286
chris.h.toland@gmail.com,c.g.toland2062@gmail.com
25
Julianne WiseWise, Erin Wise, Brian520 Switchgrass Ln Grayslake 60030Prairie Crossing312-316-4402
erincwise@gmail.com,brianrwise@gmail.com