Summer Supper Sign Ups
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
May 5th @ 5pm: Sabra and Joel Brooker (Fiesta with Margaritas and a Pinata (we will do the meat and drinks, and assign sides/ dessert). 8-10 adults, plus kids)May 18th: Emma and Matt Torrence (We'll have burgers and dessert. Bring a side to share. BYOB. 8-10 adults, plus kids) June 14th: Katie and Matt Moore (BYO Meat to grill, we will provide sides and dessert! Any kids welcome, but we will turn the sprinklers on! 8-10 adults, plus kids)June 21st: Ashlie Johnson (Fajita Bar: I'll assign folks to bring fixings. I'll provide the meat and dessert (BYOB) 8-10 guests, adults only) July 13th: Meg and Robert Griffith (We will smoke a Boston butt and have some fun desserts. Bring a side to share. 8-10 guests, adults only)July 20th: Brooke and Andrew Dittmeier (Mexipoolsa! Just bring your family! 8-10 adults, plus kids and BYOB)
2
5:00 PM5:00 PM6:00 PM6:30 PM6:30 PM5:00 PM
3
Sign up below with your name and email addressSign up below with your name and email addressSign up below with your name and email addressSign up below with your name and email addressSign up below with your name and email addressSign up below with your name and email address
4
1. Sabra Brooker, sabra.j.brooker@gmail.com1. Emma Torrence, emmactorrence@gmail.com1. Kaitie Moore, katiehmoore@gmail.com1. Ashlie Johnson, ash.johnson.74@gmail.com1. Meg Griffith, meg.f.griffith@gmail.com1. Brooke Bass, kbrookebass@gmail.com
5
2. Joel Brooker, joelmbrooker@gmail.com2. Matt Torrence, torrence.matthew@gmail.com2. Matt Moore, mmoore85@gmail.comTodd Harding todd.harding@gmail.com2. Robert Griffith, rbgriffith9@gmail.com2. Andrew Dittmeier, adittmeier@gmail.com
6
3 Andrea Bootsma (andrea.n.bootsma@gmail.com)3 John Drake (jdrakephd@gmail.com)3. Beth Quillian, bethquillian12@gmail.com3 Frank McKinley, fmckin@gmail.com3 Sabra Brooker, sabra.j.brooker@gmail.com
7
4. Bethany Chapman bchapman1012@gmail.com4.Renee Jackson, reneejackson2@gmail.com4. Matt Quillian, matt.quillian@gmail.com4 Sandy Farnam samf5@yahoo.com4 Missy McKinley, mmckin68@gmail.com4 Joel Brooker, joelmbrooker@gmail.com
8
5. Nathan Chapman nathan.s.chapman@gmail.com5.Marie Sample, marie.m.sample@gmail.com
5 Ben Crawford, (b_crawford4@yahoo.com)
5 Mike Farnam mikefarnam@comcast.net5 Kayla McKinley, kayla5264@gmail.com5 Kim Weatherly kimeweatherly@gmail.com
9
6 Kim Hardwick6. Kevin Sample, kevsamp@gmail.com6 Carly King, carlyjoyking@gmail.comDon Aldin don.aldin@gmail.com6 Drew McKinley, drewmckinley13@gmail.com6 Brent Weatherly dbrentw@gmail.com
10
7 Steve Hardwick7. Hallie halliemordecai@gmail.com7. Brooke Bass, kbrookebass@gmail.com 2 kidsJenny Aldin jenny.aldin@gmail.com7 Margie Hages mmhages@gmail.com7
11
8 Luke Snyder8 Jen rentschler8. Andrew Dittmeier, adittmeier@gmail.comChristine Tucker8 Amy Swingle alswingle@hotmail.com8
12
9 Helen Snyder9 mike rentschler9. Heather Watson - 2 kids Christine Tucker (guest)9 Ryan Swingle Ryan.john.swingle@gmail.com9
13
101010 Jim Garver10
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...