Fonts By Classification
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Comment only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Look for fonts on https://fonts.google.com/ or https://fonts.adobe.com/
2
https://typefoundry.directory/ some have free trials for studentshttps://djr.com/license/student/
3
4
5
Old StyleTransitional SerifModern SerifNew Transitional/Clarendon SerifSlab Serif Grotesque sans serifGeometric sans serif
6
Garamond -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/adobe-garamondBaskerville -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/baskerville-urwBodoni -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bodoni-urwClarendon -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/clarendon-urwRockwell -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/rockwellHumanist sans serifAktiv Grotesk — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/aktiv-grotesk#fonts-section
7
Bembo (not on Adobe Fonts)Mrs Eaves -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/mrs-eavesDidot -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/linotype-didotBelizio -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/belizioIBM Plex Serif -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ibm-plex-serifGill Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/gill-sans-novaAkzidenz Grotesk (Aktive Grotesk on TypeKit)Futura — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/futura-pt
8
Goudy Old Style -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/goudy-old-styleSabon -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/sabonWalbaum (not on Adobe Fonts)Bookmania -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bookmania
American Typewriter -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-american-typewriter
Le Monde Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/le-monde-sans
Alternate Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/alternate-gothic#fonts-section
Avenir (not on Adobe Fonts)
9
Century Old Style --https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/century-old-stylePerpetua (not on Adobe Fonts)Onyx (not on Adobe Fonts)Corporate (A) -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/corporate-aMuseo -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/museo-sansInterstate — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/interstate
Bell Centenial – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bell-centennial-std#packages-section
Eurostile — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/eurostile
10
Le Monde Journal -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/le-monde-journalITC Century (not on Adobe Fonts)ITC Clearface (not on Adobe Fonts)Serifa -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/serifaEffra -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/effraBenton Sans — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/benton-sans
ITC Avant Garde https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-avant-garde-gothic
11
Le Monde Livre -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/le-monde-livreCochin (not on Adobe Fonts)ITC Cheltenham (not on Adobe Fonts)Giza -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/gizaOfficina Sans — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-officina-sansBureau Grot — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bureau-grotBrandon — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/brandon-grotesque
12
Adobe Jenson -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/adobe-jensonNew Century Schoolbook (not on Adobe Fonts)Hatch -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/hatch
Joanna Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/joanna-sans-nova
DIN — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/urw-dinMr Eaves -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/mr-eaves-sans
13
Century Old Style -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/century-old-styleVolta (not on Adobe Fonts)Quatro Slab -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/quatro-slabNexus Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-nexus-sansFF Real — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-real#packages-sectionCentury Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/century-gothic
14
Brioso -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/briosoMelior (not on Adobe Fonts)Corporate E -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/corporate-eFF Nort -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-nortFF Unit — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-unitGill Sans Nova — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/gill-sans-nova
15
Plantin -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/plantinSwift (not on Adobe Fonts)Stymie -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/stymieScala Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-scala-sansFF Zwo – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-zwo#packages-section
16
Galliard -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-galliardUnit Slab . -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-unit-slabProxima Nova — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/proxima-novaProxima Nova — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/proxima-nova
17
Palatino (not on Adobe Fonts)Whitman -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/whitmanRotis Sans Serif (not on type kit)Franklin Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/franklin-gothic-urw
18
Centaur (not on Adobe Fonts)Filosofia -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/filosofiaFrutiger (not on type kit)Helvetica (not on Typekit use Neue Haas)
19
FF Scala Serif -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-scalaSyntax (not on type kit)IBM Plex Sans – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ibm-plex-sans
20
Archer (not on type kit)Whitney (not on type kit)ITC Franklin Gothic – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-franklin-gothic
21
ITC Lubalin Graph (not on type kit)Monotype Grotesque – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/monotype-grotesque
22
ITC Officina Serif (not on type kit)Neue Haas Grotesk — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/neue-haas-grotesk
23
Memphis . (not on type kit)News Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/news-gothic
24
Nimbus Sans — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/nimbus-sans
25
Tablet Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/tablet-gothic
26
Titling Gothic FB — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/titling-gothic-fb?red=a
27
Univers (not on Typekit)
28
Vectora — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/vectora
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...