ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Look for fonts on https://fonts.google.com/ or https://fonts.adobe.com/
2
https://typefoundry.directory/ some have free trials for studentshttps://djr.com/license/student/
3
4
5
Old StyleTransitional SerifModern SerifNew Transitional/Clarendon SerifSlab Serif Grotesque sans serifGeometric sans serif
6
Garamond -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/adobe-garamond Baskerville -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/baskerville-urwBodoni -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bodoni-urw Clarendon -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/clarendon-urwRockwell -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/rockwellHumanist sans serifAktiv Grotesk — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/aktiv-grotesk#fonts-sectionFutura — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/futura-pt
7
Goudy Old Style -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/goudy-old-styleMrs Eaves -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/mrs-eaves Didot -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/linotype-didot Belizio -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/belizioIBM Plex Serif -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ibm-plex-serifGill Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/gill-sans-nova Alternate Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/alternate-gothic#fonts-sectionEurostile — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/eurostile
8
Century Old Style -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/century-old-style Sabon -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/sabon
Questa Grande -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/questa-grande
Bookmania -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bookmania.
American Typewriter -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-american-typewriter
Le Monde Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/le-monde-sans
Bell Centenial – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bell-centennial-std#packages-section
ITC Avant Garde https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-avant-garde-gothic
9
Le Monde Journal -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/le-monde-journal Utopia -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/utopiaRetiro -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/retiroCorporate (A) -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/corporate-a Museo -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/museo-sans Interstate — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/interstateBenton Sans — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/benton-sans Brandon — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/brandon-grotesque
10
Le Monde Livre -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/le-monde-livre Serifa -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/serifaEffra -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/effra Bureau Grot — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/bureau-grot Mr Eaves -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/mr-eaves-sans
11
Adobe Jenson -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/adobe-jenson Giza -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/giza Officina Sans — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-officina-sans DIN — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/urw-dinCentury Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/century-gothic
12
Century Old Style -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/century-old-styleHatch -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/hatch
Joanna Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/joanna-sans-nova
FF Real — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-real#packages-section Gill Sans Nova — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/gill-sans-nova
13
Brioso -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/briosoQuatro Slab -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/quatro-slab Nexus Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-nexus-sans FF Unit — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-unit
14
Plantin -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/plantinCorporate E -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/corporate-e FF Nort -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-nort FF Zwo – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-zwo#packages-section
15
Galliard -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-galliardStymie -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/stymieScala Sans -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-scala-sans Proxima Nova — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/proxima-nova
16
Unit Slab . -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-unit-slab Proxima Nova — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/proxima-novaFranklin Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/franklin-gothic-urw
17
Whitman -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/whitman
Antique Olive -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/antique-olive?red=a
IBM Plex Sans – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ibm-plex-sans
18
Filosofia -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/filosofia ITC Franklin Gothic – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/itc-franklin-gothic
19
FF Scala Serif -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-scala Monotype Grotesque – https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/monotype-grotesque
20
Vista Slab -- https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/vista-slabNeue Haas Grotesk — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/neue-haas-grotesk
21
Ernestine - https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/ff-ernestineNews Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/news-gothic
22
Nimbus Sans — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/nimbus-sans
23
Tablet Gothic — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/tablet-gothic
24
Roboto Slab: fonts.google.com/Roboto+SlabTitling Gothic FB — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/titling-gothic-fb?red=a
25
Vectora — https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/vectora
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100