LHS Coach Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Fall SportsCoachEmailPhone
2
Girls Cross Country
Matt Krallmkrall@madison.k12.wi.us
608-772-6272
3
Boys Cross Country
Brady Nicholsbnichols@madison.k12.wi.us
608-335-3775
4
FootballScott Swansonspswanson@madison.k12.wi.us
608-957-9907
5
Girls TennisNan Perschonnperschon@madison.k12.wi.us
608-235-9759
6
Girls GolfNancy Seymournancyjs79@msn.com
608-215-8256
7
Boys SoccerDean Jonesdbjones@madison.k12.wi.us
608-332-2676
8
Girls SwimMegan Andersenmmandersen1301@gmail.com
262-378-0804
9
Girls VolleyballAlexis Middleton
alexis.lafollettevolleyball@gmail.com
608-957-6324
10
Boys Volleyball Dane Shepherddaneheller@gmail.com
608-515-3099
11
CheerColleen Whiteccwhite@madison.k12.wi.us
608-220-6858
12
Dance/PomsAri Kluesenermissaridance@gmail.com
608-576-1630
13
Girls VolleyballAlexis Middleton
alexis.lafollettevolleyball@gmail.com
630-631-2032
14
Winter SportsCoachEmailPhone
15
Boys SwimVacant
16
Boys HockeyBrian Loecklakercoophockey@gmail.com
608-235-3126
17
WrestlingSal Schirosalschiro@gmail.com
18
Boys BasketballCurtrel Robinson
coachroblancerhoops@gmail.com
608-395-1849
19
Girls Basketball Will Green
coachgreen101010@gmail.com>
608-345-1064
20
GymnasticsAshley Wuaewu@madison.k12.wi.us
We really don't have a lot to do with gymnastics-It is a Co-op with East-They are the host school.
21
CheerColleen Whiteccwhite@madison.k12.wi.us
608-220-6858
22
Dance/PomsAri Kluesenermissaridance@gmail.com
608-576-1630
23
Girls HockeyJeff Thorntonthornton@tess-inc.com
We really don't have a lot to with girls hockey-It is a 5 school Co-op. Sun Prairie is the host school.
24
25
Spring SportsCoachEmailPhone
26
BaseballNate Verhagenateverhage@gmail.com
608-334-2035
27
Boys GolfBen Housemanbhouseman@madison.k12.wi.us
608-516-3242
28
Girls SoccerDean Jonesdbjones@madison.k12.wi.us
608-332-2676
29
SoftballSheri Von Escheneschie32@gmail.com
608-469-0892
30
Boys TennisNan Perschonnperschon@madison.k12.wi.us
608-235-9759
31
Girls TrackStephanie Greibersgreiber@madison.k12.wi.us
608-225-9396
32
Boys TrackJohn Neumannjneumann@madison.k12.wi.us
608-206-7660
33
34
Athletic Trainer
35
Athletic TrainerBrent Duboisbdubois@uwhealth.org
920-6065163
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...