LHS Coach Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Fall SportsCoachEmailPhone
2
Girls Cross Country
Matt Krallmkrall@madison.k12.wi.us
608-772-6272
3
Boys Cross Country
Brady Nicholsbnichols@madison.k12.wi.us
608-335-3775
4
FootballScott Swansonspswanson@madison.k12.wi.us
608-957-9907
5
Girls TennisNan Perschonnperschon@madison.k12.wi.us
608-235-9759
6
Girls GolfNancy Seymournancyjs79@msn.com
608-215-8256
7
Boys SoccerDean Jonesdbjones@madison.k12.wi.us
608-332-2676
8
Girls SwimMegan Andersenmmandersen1301@gmail.com
262-378-0804
9
Girls VolleyballAlexis Middleton
alexis.lafollettevolleyball@gmail.com
608-957-6324
mkrall@madison.k12.wi.us
10
Boys Volleyball Dane Shepherddaneheller@gmail.com
608-515-3099
bnichols@madison.k12.wi.us
11
CheerColleen Whiteccwhite@madison.k12.wi.us
608-220-6858
spswanson@madison.k12.wi.us
12
Dance/PomsAri Kluesenermissaridance@gmail.com
608-576-1630
nperschon@madison.k12.wi.us
13
nancyjs79@msn.com
14
Winter SportsCoachEmailPhone
dbjones@madison.k12.wi.us
15
Boys SwimBeth Welzienejwelzien@madison.k12.wi.us
mmandersen1301@gmail.com
16
Boys HockeyAndrea Missurelialmissureli@madison.k12.wi.us
alexis.lafollettevolleyball@gmail.com
17
WrestlingSal Schirosalschiro@gmail.com
daneheller@gmail.com
18
Boys BasketballCurtrel Robinson
coachroblancerhoops@gmail.com
608-395-1849
almissureli@madison.k12.wi.us
19
Girls Basketball Will Greenwjgreen@madison.k12.wi.us
608-345-1064
salschiro@gmail.com
20
GymnasticsBecky Waltersrwalters@madison.k12.wi.us
608-217-1527
coachroblancerhoops@gmail.com
21
CheerColleen Whiteccwhite@madison.k12.wi.us
608-770-6858
wjgreen@madison.k12.wi.us
22
Dance/PomsAri Kluesenermissaridance@gmail.com
608-576-1630
rwalters@madison.k12.wi.us
23
Girls HockeyBrenna Weberbrenna.weber7@gmail.com
608.225.5248
ccwhite@madison.k12.wi.us
24
missaridance@gmail.com
25
Spring SportsCoachEmailPhone
nateverhage@gmail.com
26
BaseballNate Verhagenateverhage@gmail.com
608-334-2035
bhouseman@madison.k12.wi.us
27
Boys GolfBen Housemanbhouseman@madison.k12.wi.us
608-516-3242
dbjones@madison.k12.wi.us
28
Girls SoccerDean Jonesdbjones@madison.k12.wi.us
608-332-2676
eschie32@gmail.com
29
SoftballSheri Von Escheneschie32@gmail.com
608-469-0892
nperschon@madison.k12.wi.us
30
Boys TennisNan Perschonnperschon@madison.k12.wi.us
608-235-9759
jheggs@madison.k12.wi.us
31
Girls TrackJavell Heggsjheggs@madison.k12.wi.us
jneumann@madison.k12.wi.us
32
Boys TrackJohn Neumannjneumann@madison.k12.wi.us
608-206-7660
bdubois@uwhealth.org
33
34
Athletic Trainer
35
Athletic TrainerBrent Duboisbdubois@uwhealth.org
920-6065163
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100