2018-19GVEBC Organization Chart.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2018-19 GRAIN VALLEY EAGLES BOOSTER CLUB
2
GVEBC Officer & Committee Contact Info
3
President- Terry Winter: terry@rothwell-construction.com 816-686-4153
4
Communication Director
Fundraising Director
Datebase CoordinatorMarketing Director
Concession Director
Treasurer
5
Tandra ChapmanShelly SlavenTricia GrasherSang Thi DuongChris Ann McPhersonChristy Bosserman
6
816-804-7987816-807-6778816-456-6999816-394-0929816-726-4374816-598-6388
7
chapmanjt@sbcglobal.netshelly.slaven@gsa.govgvebcdb@gmail.comsang@sangtastik.com
chrisann@yourmovesitesite.com
cerclb1362@att.net
8
Committee HeadsCommittee HeadsCommittee HeadsCommittee HeadsCommittee Heads
9
Senior BannersGolf TournamentPub. Relations/MembershipInventory/OrderingDepositer
10
Tandra ChapmanJerry VaughanSang Thi DuongChris Ann McPhersonShelly Slaven
11
816-804-7987816-847-5006816-394-0929816-726-4374816-807-6778
12
chapmanjt@sbcglobal.netjvaughan@gvr5.netsang@sangtastik.com
chrisann@yourmovesite.com
shelly.slaven@gsa.gov
13
Team Parent CoordinatorMiddle School DanceWebsite Design/ContentScheduler
14
Noel JulienTandra ChapmanChris Ann McPhersonChris Ann McPherson
15
816-529-8064816-804-7987816-726-4374816-726-4374
16
noeljulien@ymail.comchapmanjt@sbcglobal.netchrisann@yourmovesite.com
chrisann@yourmovesite.com
17
BaccalaureateBoys Volleyball TourneySponsorshipsScholarshipsSecretary
18
Michelle BarnhartShelly SlavenSang Thi DuongCandy BrooksTammy Baumgartner
19
816-807-4880816-807-6778816-394-0929937-219-3143816-805-9356
20
mbarnhart@fortosage.netshelly.slaven@gsa.govsang@sangtastik.com
Candycarmon@gmail.com
tammy.baumgartner@lsr7.net
21
Grad NightYou've Been GoosedParliamentarian
22
Michelle BarnhartGrad Night CommiteeJohn Overstreet
23
816-807-4880jobojono@hotmail.com
24
mbarnhart@fortosage.net
* 2018-19 Team Parent Contacts *
25
Sang Thi DuongFALLFALLWINTERSPRING
26
816-394-0929
FOOTBALL-Christy Bosserman
GGOLF-Kelly HilemanBBKB-Brie EastBASEBALL
27
sang@sangtastik.comcerclb1362@att.nethilemans@sbcglobal.netbreezer233@hotmail.com
28
Hospitality Room Coordinator
Shannon Stone/sstone@gvr5.net
GTENNIS-Dawn CarnahanCourtney Matlon-BGOLF-
29
Rebecca SlaughterJill Maxon/djkmaxon@gmail.comdcarnahan@kcbobcat.com
courtneymatlon@yahoo.com
30
816-803-3875BSOCCER-Kelley KnustBSWIM/DIVE-Karen BuckGBKB-Dawn CarnahanGSOCCER-
31
bekki1033@gmail.combob203c@aol.comKaren.Buck@umb.comdcarnahan@kcbobcat.com
32
VOLLEYBALL-Shelly SlavenCHEER-Shonda ClasbyROBOTICS-BTENNIS-
33
shelly.slaven@gsa.govrsclasby@hotmail.com
34
SOFTBALL-Angie Nicas
Tisha Holmfeld/tisha@tisharenee.com
THEATRE-TRACK-Julie Scott
35
arnicas@sbcglobal.netDANCE-Lisa Pettyjuliescot@gmail.com
36
XC-Kristi Clemens/kclemens@gvr5.netlpetty@awginc.com
WRESTLING-Cyndia Yardley
Michelle Barnhart
37
Leslie Holcomb/holcombfamily@swbell.net
CHOIR-Sang Duongcyardley33@icloud.commbarnhart@fortosage.net
38
Kelly Ogle/kelly.keith.ogle@gmail.com
sang@sangtastik.com
GSWIM/DIVE-Carrie Reich
39
Sandy Guffey/sguffey92@gmail.com
SPEECH/DEBATE-Rhonda Lytle
creich@gvr5.net
40
rhondaL@woodschapelchurch.org
41
42
43
Athletic Department
CJ Lindemann
Brandon Hart-High School Director
bhart@gvr5.net
44
High School 816-847-5000
Mark Lyford-Middle School Director
mlyford@gvr5.net
45
CJ Lindemann-Activities Assistant
cjlindemann@gvr5.net
46
Ashley Smithson-Activities Assistant
asmithson@gvr5.net11/13/2018
47
Loading...
Main menu