Riverside Tourney
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
RIverside TourneyFeb 9th, 2019
Andulka Park, Riverside, CA
$20 until Jan 1$25 Jan 1 - Feb 7
LAST DAY to sign up is FEB 7th
2
check in: 9:30am*Per team
3
There will be a women’s division!!
4
venmo: jordi_vigna
5
Have questions??
text: (209)751-9675
or email: jordoextrordo@gmail.com
6
7
8
TEAM NAMEPlayer 1Player 2Email 1Phone Number 1Email 2 (optional)
Phone Number 2 (optional)
Women's or Open
Paid (TD use)
9
Mustang and SallyJames MayerSam Buckman
James.mayer@warriorlife.net
(408)8409624
Sbuckman@calpoly.edu
(408)763-1934Open
10
Loman Empire Brody Yardumian John Shurance
Bgyardumian44@gmail.com
(719)322-4800OpenYes
11
JKJordi VignaKayla Ruizjordoextrordo@gmail.com(209)751-9675
kaylaruiz01@gmail.com
WomensYes
12
Mixtape Mistletoes & Missle Flows
Jacob MartinezKai Phamjmar963@gmail.com(805)558-3147Open
13
Sugar & SpikeLauren GoodellKatie Greerlolo.rocio01@gmail.com(951)522-2665Womens
14
RTRachel ThompsonTricia Byerrumrachnoelt@gmail.com(209)712-9100Womens
15
Anne WalkerAmber Sheltonanniewalkerlotr@me.com(661)221-8671Womens
16
Sarah HomMicah Wongsarahhom40@gmail.com(619)564-9605WomensYes
17
Elizabeth GilleyKate Vander Tuig
elizabethceleste.gilley@calbaptist.edu
(214)514-3446Womens
18
Chefs in training Josh Fragiacomo Simon Johnson
Fragiacomo.josh@yahoo.com
Open
19
Tanner BeginNate Rubletbegin27@gmail.com(805)459-8056Open
20
No Clue Schon SiguenzaTroy Mauk
Schon.siguenza24@gmail.com
916-878-1617OpenYes
21
Lexi SheehanMaya Daviesmayajdav@gmail.com925-642-2460Womens
22
Dana BerejkaAnnika Mellquist916-380-8709Womens
23
Warren Foote  Matt Ortlipwarrenfoote21@gmail.com209-226-3571Open
24
Sebastiani Kim Mey Helm
Sebastianisck14@gmail.com
2097658301WomensYes
25
Itsy Bitsy SpikersMonica OvertonLydia Merrill
Monicakoren.overton@gmail.com
15624139753Womens
26
David Gonzales Buddy Hammon
boliviaspikeball@gmail.com
229-630-9777Open
27
Team VossLandon AzlingMason HardyLandonazling@gmail.com714-402-7627Open
28
1/2 first tourneyDaniel LindeenJack Forsythe dlindeen413@gmail.com3035036648openYes
29
The Riveters Rachel RivetteCarissa Rivette rachelrivette@gmail.com661-714-6142womens
30
ScissorsBen BuckmanJacob Payer
Benjamin.buckman@warriorlife.net
(408)891-6609
jacobpayer8@gmail.com
Open
31
Real RookiesRebecca Van Patten630-613-9755beccanvp@gmail.comWomens
32
No IdeaPatrick DruckerCaleb Roysepgdruck@gmail.com847-346-5177912-306-6078Open
33
Blind DateBradley ThompsonCayden Govinchuck
jamesbradleythompson@gmail.com
8479895128openyes
34
Something CoolRyan BaillargeonJason Rhoadsrbaillargeon20@g.ucla.edu7328653710open
35
White on Rice Gait Nairn Will Foote
williamfoote1122@gmail.com
2092263572
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu