170825 Program Council Listserv
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Program Council Members
2
3
NameEmailStaffRole emails
4
Ministerminister@uuctc.org
5
Nicole McCabedrenicolerice@gmail.com Director, Religious Explorationdre@uuctc.org
6
NameEmailElected OfficeRole emails
7
Randy Myer randy@rlmyer.com
Past Board President/Program Council Chair
programcouncil@uuctc.org
8
Gary Burniskegrburniske@purdue.edu Board Presidentboard@uuctc.org
9
Linda Prokopy lprokopy@gmail.com
Board President Elect/Chair Building Use
buildinguse@uuctc.org
10
not activeCommittee on Ministry
committeeonministry@uuctc.org
11
Mark VanMeeter
mvanmeeter@comcast.net
Endowment
12
Nominatingnominations@uuctc.org
13
NameEmailSelected OfficeRole emails
14
Personnel
15
NameEmailCommitteeRole emails
16
Eric Thieleathiel@comcast.net Adult RE
17
Noemi Ybarra
ensenadasailor@gmail.com
Building Maintenance
18
Bill Welge
oxygenphilosophy@gmail.com
Cleaning Crew
19
Susanne McConville
suemcconville1200@gmail.com
Chalice Circles
20
Alice Pawleyalicepawley@gmail.comCommunications Committee
communications@uuctc.org, webspinner@uuctc.org
21
Josh Prokopyjoshuaprokopy@gmail.comFellowship Teams
22
Kirsten Reynolds
kirstensknits@gmail.comFinancefinance@uuctc.org
23
Bill Welge
oxygenphilosophy@gmail.com
ForumSundayForum@uuctc.org
24
Tom McConville
tmcconville1200@gmail.com
ForumSundayForum@uuctc.org
25
Rae Schnapp raeschnapp@gmail.com Grounds
26
Amy French
amy.bolman.french@gmail.com
Ad hoc member
27
Christine Schertz
cdschertz@gmail.com Kitchen
28
Dorothy Hughes
djhugheslmhc@gmail.com
Membershipmembership@uuctc.org
29
Kathy Willowoode
willowoode@gmail.com Pastoral Carepastoralcare@uuctc.org
30
Noemi Ybarra
ensenadasailor@gmail.com
Safe Congregation
31
Joan Marshall
joanmarshall3@gmail.com
Social Justicesocialjustice@uuctc.org
32
Tom McConville
tmcconville1200@gmail.com
Social Justicesocialjustice@uuctc.org
33
Eric Thieleathiel@comcast.net Sound
34
Kim Smith smithkn@gmail.com Stewardshipstewardship@uuctc.org
35
openTransition Team
36
Kirsten Reynolds
kirstensknits@gmail.comWheel of the Year
37
Dianna Poindexter
diannalynn@outlook.com Worshipworship@uuctc.org
38
Janice Thiel jmbthiel@comcast.net Worshipworship@uuctc.org
39
40
list updated 6/1/18
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Program council
Fundraisers and other events
Interest groups
Visioning
 
 
Main menu