170825 Program Council Listserv
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Program Council Members
2
3
NameEmailStaffRole emails
4
Charlie Davis uurevcharlie@aol.com Ministerminister@uuctc.org
5
Nicole Rice drenicolerice@gmail.com Director, Religious Explorationdre@uuctc.org
6
NameEmailElected OfficeRole emails
7
Dorothy Hughes
djhugheslmhc@gmail.com
Past Board President/Program Council Chair
programcouncil@uuctc.org
8
Randy Myer randy@rlmyer.com Board Presidentboard@uuctc.org
9
Gary Burniskegrburniske@purdue.edu
Board President Elect/Chair Building Use
buildinguse@uuctc.org
10
Jean Herr jeanfiddle@gmail.comBoard Trustee
11
Andrea Burniske
Andreaburniske@purdue.edu
Committee on Ministry
committeeonministry@uuctc.org
12
Julia Colby
rivermomma27@gmail.com
Endowment
13
Sherry Tripodisherrytripodi@yahoo.com Nominatingnominations@uuctc.org
14
NameEmailSelected OfficeRole emails
15
Amy Austinamyeaustin@gmail.com Personnel
16
NameEmailCommitteeRole emails
17
Eric Thieleathiel@comcast.net Adult RE
18
Noemi Ybarra
ensenadasailor@gmail.com
Building Maintenance
19
Bill Welge
oxygenphilosophy@gmail.com
Cleaning Crew
20
Susanne McConville
suemcconville1200@gmail.com
Chalice Circles
21
Alice Pawleyalicepawley@gmail.comCommunications Committee
communications@uuctc.org, webspinner@uuctc.org
22
Christine Schertz
cdschertz@gmail.com Fellowship Teams
23
Kirsten Reynolds
kirstensknits@gmail.comFinancefinance@uuctc.org
24
Bill Welge
oxygenphilosophy@gmail.com
ForumSundayForum@uuctc.org
25
Tom McConville
tmcconville1200@gmail.com
ForumSundayForum@uuctc.org
26
Rae Schnapp raeschnapp@gmail.com Grounds
27
Amy French
amy.bolman.french@gmail.com
Ad hoc member
28
Jada Haughey ladyjada@hotmail.comMembershipmembership@uuctc.org
29
Kathy Willowoode
willowoode@gmail.com Pastoral Carepastoralcare@uuctc.org
30
Noemi Ybarra
ensenadasailor@gmail.com
Safe Congregation
31
Joan Marshall
joanmarshall3@gmail.com
Social Justicesocialjustice@uuctc.org
32
Tom McConville
tmcconville1200@gmail.com
Social Justicesocialjustice@uuctc.org
33
Eric Thieleathiel@comcast.net Sound
34
Kim smith smithkn@gmail.com Stewardshipstewardship@uuctc.org
35
Kirsten Reynolds
kirstensknits@gmail.comWheel of the Year
36
Dianna Poindexter
diannalynn@outlook.com Worshipworship@uuctc.org
37
Janice Thiel jmbthiel@comcast.net Worshipworship@uuctc.org
38
39
Notes
40
Added regular personal addresses to program council listserv 9/15/17
41
Kirsten and Julia updated October 2017
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Program council
Fundraisers and other events
Visioning
Interest groups
ABC email list