Boys Basketball 2017-18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
3
Mission Oak High School – Boys Basketball 2017-18
4
5
DateOpponentSiteTeamsTimeDepart
6
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Scrimmage-Hanford West/Roosevelt
Hanford WestF/JV/Var9:00am8:0012921
7
Tue, Nov 21, 2017Mt. WhitneyMt. WhitneyF/JV/Var4:303:0012972
8
Wed, Nov 29, 2017CVC Frosh TournamentCVCFrosh3:302:1512976
9
Fri, Dec 1, 2017CVC Frosh TournamentCVCFrosh3:302:1513034
10
Sat, Dec 2, 2017CVC Frosh TournamentCVCFroshTBATBA13038
11
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Sierra Pacific Varsity Tournament
Sierra PacificVarsity8:00pm5:1513035
12
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
Sierra Pacific Varsity Tournament
Sierra PacificVarsityTBATBA13041
13
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Sierra Pacific Varsity Tournament
Sierra PacificVarsityTBATBA13042
14
Tue, Dec 5, 2017RedwoodMission OakF/JV/V4:303:00
15
Wed, Dec 6, 2017CVC JV TournamentCVCJV3:152:0013036
16
Fri, Dec 8, 2017CVC JV TournamentCVCJV4:303:1513039
17
Sat, Dec 9, 2017CVC JV TournamentCVCJV10:309:0013040
18
Mon, Dec 11, 2017DinubaDinubaF/JV/Var4:302:4513046
19
Wed, Dec 13, 2017Dinuba Varsity TournamentDinubaVarsity6:305:0013133
20
Thu, Dec 14, 2017Dinuba Varsity TournamentDinubaVarsity5:00 or 8:00TBA13134
21
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Dinuba Varsity TournamentDinubaVarsity8:006:3013135
22
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Dinuba Varsity TournamentDinubaVarsity3:00 or 7:30TBA13136
23
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Woodlake Frosh/JV Tournament
WoodlakeFrosh4:00/6:303:0013137
24
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Woodlake Frosh/JV Tournament
WoodlakeJV4:003:00
25
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Woodlake Frosh/JV Tournament
WoodlakeFrosh5:153:0013138
26
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Woodlake Frosh/JV Tournament
WoodlakeJV4:003:00
27
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Woodlake Frosh/JV Tournament
WoodlakeFrosh11:307:0013139
28
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Woodlake Frosh/JV Tournament
WoodlakeJV8:30am7:00
29
Tues, Dec 19 - Fri, Dec 22, 2017
Polly Wilhelmsen TournamentMt Whitney/RedwoodVarsityTBATBA
30
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
Lemoore Frosh/JV Tournament
LemooreF/JV3:452:1513094
31
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
Lemoore Frosh/JV Tournament
LemooreF/JV2:301:00
32
Wed, Jan 3, 2018YosemiteYosemiteF/JV/Var
2:30/4:00/5:30
11:00am/2:30
13047
33
Fri, Jan 5, 2018CVCMission OakF/JV/Var4:30
34
Fri, Jan 12, 2018PortervilleMission OakF/JV/V4:30
35
Sat, Jan 13, 2018MLK Showdown vs MaderaMcLaneVarsityTBATBA
36
Tue, Jan 16, 2018MonacheMission OakF/JV/V4:30
37
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Tulare WesternTulare WesternF/JV/V4:30
38
Wed, Jan 24, 2018Tulare UnionMission OakF/JV/V4:30
39
Fri, Jan 26, 2018DelanoDelanoF/JV/V4:302:3013048
40
Tue, Jan 30, 2018PortervillePortervilleF/JV/V4:302:3013049
41
Thu, Feb 1, 2018MonacheMonacheF/JV/V4:302:3013050
42
Wed, Feb 7, 2018Tulare WesternMission OakF/JV/V4:30
43
Fri, Feb 9, 2018Tulare UnionTulare UnionF/JV/V4:30
44
Tue, Feb 13, 2018DelanoMission OakF/JV/V4:30
45
46
Playoffs
47
48
Head Varsity Coach – Myron Epps
49
Head JV Coach – JR Blacksher
50
Head Frosh Coach – Josh Smith
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule 2017-18
Roster