IC Press Co-op member roster
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
nameemailphonepreferred contact method (email/text/either)role/dutiesinstruction
2
Kalmia Strongkalmia.strong@gmail.com917-703-1350eitheradmin lead/PS1 program director
3
Desiree Dahldesireedahlprints@gmail.com319.389.3317communications lead
4
John Engelbrechtengelbrecht.art@gmail.com319-331-8893fundraising lead/PS1 director
5
Emily Jalinskyemilyjalinsky@gmail.com785-317-3396ICPC program cordinator/working member
6
Ben Uhluhlbaa@uni.edunon-working member
7
Candace Wiegandcandace.weigand@gmail.comnon-working member
8
Jenny Gringerjenny.gringer@gmail.com319-338-7337non-working member
9
Kate Milsterkatemilster1@gmail.com319-331-5132non-working member
10
Martha Monickmartha-monick@uiowa.edu319-621-5430non-working member
11
Shelley Buffalobuffaloshelley@gmail.comnon-working member
12
Sayuri Sasaki Hemann
shamueywalkietalkie@gmail.com
503-421-7692programming lead
13
Violet Austerlitzviolet.a.virnig@gmail.comshop lead
14
Ariane Parkes-Perretbacchi14@gmail.com319-855-8181working member
15
craig voleskycvolesky@gmail.com319-333-5779working member
16
Dan Petersonpeterson.danielj@gmail.com working member
17
Daniel Smithcommoncurator@gmail.comworking member
18
Ezra Edgertonezraedgerton@gmail.comworking member
19
Kenzie McKnightkenziemcknight16@gmail.comworking member
20
Mackie Garrettmackieg75@gmail.comworking member
21
Paul Cavanaughshipping.paul@gmail.comworking member
22
Rich Danaricardo.obsolete@gmail.comworking member
23
Tasya Huxleytasya.huxley@gmail.com319-512-5373working member
24
Dave Dugangravyboyd@yahoo.com319-341-7822working member/ICE CREAM coordinator
25
Elise CharlesElise.charles@gmail.com3195305885
26
27
Orbiting/inactive
28
John Mcglinnjohnjmcglinn@aol.comworking member
29
Carla Bryantmrscarlabryant@gmail.comworking member
30
Adam Bryantmcgarity.ab@gmail.comworking member
31
Peggy Fitzgeraldpegnro@aol.com319 321 0918working member (for summer only)
32
Emily Eldredchaoticharmonyart@gmail.com
33
Leigha Garcia Georgeleighagarcia@gmail.com319-800-9843
34
Rachael Carlson
rachael-carlson@iowacityofliterature.org
35
Vicki Siegellittlepeewe@protonmail.com
36
Doren Walkerdorenlwalker@gmail.com
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu