Ride Share Arrival/Departure information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
NameEmailReno Arrival Date/TimeReno Departure Date/TimeSMF Arrival Date/TimeSMF Departure Date/TimeComments
2
Ken Bloomkenbloom@unl.edu6/7 8:18pm United6/10 4:48pm UnitedI have a car with two seats available.
3
Bob Clarerobert.clare@ucr.edu6/7 5:25pm Southwest6/10 4:45pm Southwesthave a rental car
4
Peter Wittichwittich@cornell.edu6/10 4:48pm United
5
Alberto Belloniabelloni@cern.ch6/7 4.05pm AA6/10 10.25am AAriding with Liz Sexton-Kennedy
6
David Saltzbergdvd.sltzbrg@gmail.com6/9 1:37pm United
7
Frank Chlebanachlebana@fnal.gov6/7 1pm United6/10 4:48 United
8
Markus Kluteklute@mit.edu6/7 8.43pm UA2966/10 12:54p.m UA 6336
9
Liz Sexton-Kennedysexton@fnal.gov6/7 11:23am Delta 18096/10 5:00pm Delta4805have a car and can fit 1 or 2 more people for a ride back
10
Jay Dittmanndittmann@fnal.gov6/7 AA293 arrive 11:05aminterested in sharing a ride to Granlibakken on Saturday
11
John Ellisonjohn.ellison@ucr.edu6/7 1:45pm Southwest6/10 4:45pm Southwest
12
Sadia Khalil, Ali Shahid(3.5 months baby)skhalil@fnal.gov6/7 3:35pm Southwest6/10 2:05 pm Southwestlike to share a rental car/Shuttle, however I will be with my infant
13
LATBauerdickbauerdick@fnal.gov6/7 8:30pm UA6/10 ~3pm UAon arrival, will share shuttle with Ken
14
David Masondmason@fnal.gov6/7 10:47AM UA6/10 4:48pm UA
15
Don Lincolnlincoln@fnal.gov6/7 10:25 AM UAL11126/10 1:34 PM UAL 573Happy to have a passenger or two.
16
pawel de barbaropawel.de.barbaro@cern.ch 6/7 5:25pm Southwest 12326/10 4:48pm UA (5634)
17
Josh Thompsonjoshua.thompson@cern.ch6/7 1pm6/10 5pmInterested in sharing a ride
18
Patricia McBridemcbride@fnal.gov6/7 7:55 pm AA6/10 2:35 pm AAInterested in sharing a ride
19
Vivian O'Dellodell@fnal.gov6/8 9:55 AA6/10 4:10pm AA
20
Bolek Wyslouchwyslouch@mit.edu6/7 1:31 PM UA64506/10 12:54PM UA 6336
21
Gabriele BenelliGabriele.Benelli@cern.ch6/7 9:55pm AA10756/10 8:55pm Alaska Airlines 2253Interested in sharing a ride
22
Wesley Smithwsmith@hep.wisc.edu6/7 7:55 pm / AA 14596/10 8:40 am / AA 1112
23
Boaz Klimaklima@fnal.gov6/7 10:47am UA67206/10 12:26pm UA883
24
Ron Liptonlipton@fnal.gov6/8 9:35 UA51916/10 2:16 UA5192
25
Wei Liwl33@rice.edu6/7/2014 8:43pm UA2966/10/2014 2:25pm SouthwestInterested in sharing a ride
26
Harvey Newmannewman@hep.caltech.edu 6/7/2014 6:25pm AA26036/10/2014 4:35 pm AA2588
27
BRuce BArnettbab@jhu.edu6/7/2014 14:00:006/10/2014 2:05 PM SW4650
28
Matthew Herndonherndon@hep.wisc.edu6/7 11:04am Delta 18446/10 2:21pm United 5192
29
Peter ElmerPeter.Elmer@cern.ch6/7 16:37 Delta 90786/10 20:55 Alaska 2253
30
Dinko Ferencekferencek@physics.rutgers.edu6/10 2:58 PM UA6454Can give a ride to 1 or 2 people, leaving Granlibakken no later than 1 PM
31
Paul Karchinkarchin@physics.wayne.edu6/10/2014 16:10:00can give ride to 1-2 people, leave Granlibakken at 12:30 pm
32
Kevin Burkettburkett@fnal.gov6/10 2:16 UA 5192
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
Loading...