HTMC Holiday Luau Reservations 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
HTMC Holiday Luau (12/15 4pm) Reservations
2
By the Dec. 1 deadline, please fill in what potluck dish(es) you will bring to the HTMC Holiday Luau, your name, your email, the number of people in your party and how many leis you will bring to exchange - you will get as many leis for your party as you bring (lei exchange is optional, but highly encouraged to fit our holiday luau theme):
3
Total number of attendees 101
4
Dish TypePotluck DishYour NameYour Email
# of people
# of leis
5
Traditional
Hawaiian
(limit 6)
1Luau SquidHTMC Food Committee myrtlewong@gmail.com2
6
2Lau LauHTMC Food Committee
7
3PoiCaitlin Garcia and Family
caitlingarcia808@gmail.com
5
8
4
Kalua Pig & Cabbage 5lbs
Larry Lee & Familylarrycylee@aol.com54
9
5Chicken Long Rice
Phyllis Lam/Barney Griggs
phyllisc@hawaii.rr.com2
10
6Lomi Lomi Salmon Mel YoshiokaMhyosh@gmail.com 20
11
Hawaiian
Deserts
(limit 5)
1HaupiaDavid E Johnson11
12
2Kulolo
13
3Banana Creme PieGretchen Yamaguchi gretchina@earthlink.net11
14
4MochiKoen (Sherry) Cassettamepoidog@msn.com 22
15
5Mango BreadKaren Lilikerkliliker@yahoo.com11
16
Pupus
(limit 10)
1laura owens
trampinggirl@hawaii.rr.com
11
17
2cheese and fruit platterJeff&Aliciajeffery222us@yahoo.com22
18
3Jane Carllecarlilejane@aol.com11
19
4vegetable traysusan & david veselsusanvesel@gmail.com2
20
5Crispy won tonAlaina FukuiAlainaf@hawaii.rr.com4
21
6deviled eggsWendy Haydenwdmango808@gmail.com22
22
7
Shrimp cocktail platter
Dan Falardeau
Diamondheadswm@gmail.com
33
23
8
Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Stephen Hausstephenhaus@gmail.com22
24
9FruitsJagy Patturjpattur@gmail.com11
25
10
26
Desserts
(limit 10)
1Holiday cookies Hawkins Biggins
Hawkins@hawkinsbiggins.com
22
27
2Apple PieJohn Braum
jbraumjbconstruction@gmail.com
10
28
3cakejudy marshall
judylynn.marshall@gmail.com
10
29
4pumpkin pieralph valentino
ralphfvalentino@gmail.com
11
30
5Chocolate cakeGayle Lanthiergcl50@yahoo.com10
31
6Chocolate Haupia PeQuan Haberstrohqhaberstroh1@gmail.com10
32
7HaupiaRoy Tanakaroytana8@gmail.com1
33
8Extra Special BrowniesChet & Judy Bowie
judithandchet@hotmail.com
2
34
9CupcakesSandi Shriver
sandrakshriver@gmail.com
11
35
10Fruit tartMike Lyonsmlyonsco@hotmail.com10
36
Vegetarian
Dishes
(unlimited -
please add
more lines
below as
needed)
1cabbage saladhelene sroatsroathr@aol.com1
37
2Green SaladAndree
Andreeparadis51@gmail.com
11
38
3quinoa saladPat Rooneyo221e-htmc@yahoo.com11
39
400
40
5Cranberry sauceSteve & Jacinta DavisSteve_Davis@ymail.com20
41
6fruit saladclayton & gay kongclaytonkong@hotmail.com20
42
7Broc-cheese casseroleMike Algiers
algiersm001@hawaii.rr.com
11
43
8Roasted Kabocha?Sandy J A and John
yahoo.com @ sreka_sandy
22
44
9
chickpea&cauliflower salad
Quyen N. & Alex P.
quyen.b.nguyen@gmail.com
20
45
10scalloped potatoesJoey & Greg K.
quyen.b.nguyen@gmail.com
20
46
11Bean Salad
Rich Bailey & Lainey Lemons
richbailey808@gmail.com20
47
12Veggie fried rice w/ tofuSteven & Carol Crispscrisp@mac.com20
48
13Somen SaladVince Soedasoedav001@hawaii.rr.com12
49
14Lentil loafKatrena and Randy K.
rkennedy52@hawaii.rr.com
44
50
15
Brussel sprouts with spiced coconut oil
Bre-Ann KrystoferBkrystofer@gmail.com22
51
16Udon saladLuke W & Tamami Ktamami@gmail.com22
52
17sweet potato casseroleDawn Robinson
surftherainbow@gmail.com
10
53
18Cheesy BreadMalia and Crewmecarson@csbsju.edu55
54
19veggie plate Arleen "Lilyn" Regalaarleenregala@icloud.com11
55
20fruit plateNarisara Suvichainsuvichai@gmail.com11
56
21edamame rice dishMargaret WilsonMwilson847@aol.com1
57
22
58
23
59
24
60
25
61
26
62
27
63
28
64
29
65
30
66
67
Meat
Dishes
(unlimited -
please add
more lines
below as
needed)
1Shoyu chickenDavid Chin & Yucong Kidachin@hawaii.edu22
68
2Fried chickenDale Yoshizuyoshizud@gmail.com11
69
3HamCaryll and Brian Fagan
caryllandbrian@yahoo.com
22
70
4
Shrimp tray, cocktail sauce & Lemon
Sailing Haifan Huang
Sailinghfhuang@gmail.com
11
71
5Ahi PokeJeff Tanakatanakitoff@yahoo.com11
72
6Glazed HamUdom Ervine Stamegnaudom39@yahoo.com11
73
7Salmon (2 lbs+)
Andrea Bartlett&Guy Archer
bartlett.uhm@gmail.com22
74
8Grilled chicken tendersSerene Smalley
serenedanielle@gmail.com
33
75
9
76
10
77
11
78
12
79
13
80
14
81
15
82
83
Food Comittee DonationQuintin Brayquintinbray@gmail.com11
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu