2018-19 Basketball COMPLETE Schedule for website
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
LEAD ACADEMY BASKETBALL
2
2018-19 Practice and Game Schedule
3
Dates and times are subject to change, and additional dates may be added
4
Recent changes are highlighted in yellow
5
6
DateOpponent TimeHome/Away
7
Tuesday, October 23, 2018PracticeBoys only 4:00 - 5:30Practice
8
Thursday, October 25, 2018PracticeBoys only 4:00 - 5:30Practice
9
Monday, October 29, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
10
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
11
Thursday, November 1, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
12
Wednesday, November 7, 2018PracticeBoys only 4:00 - 5:30Practice
13
Thursday, November 8, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
14
Monday, November 12, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
15
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Spartanburg DayGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15HOME
16
Thursday, November 15, 2018Bob Jones AcademyGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
17
Monday, November 19, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
18
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
19
Monday, November 26, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
20
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Shannon ForestGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15HOME
21
Thursday, November 29, 2018PracticeBoys only 4:00 - 5:30Practice
22
Monday, December 3, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
23
Tuesday, December 4, 2018MRCAGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15HOME
24
Thursday, December 6, 2018Christ ChurchGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
25
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Langston CharterGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
26
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
27
Thursday, December 20, 2018Spartanburg PrepGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
28
Monday, January 7, 2019Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
29
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
30
Wednesday, January 9, 2019St. Joseph'sGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
31
Friday, January 11, 2019Southside ChristianGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
32
Monday, January 14, 2019Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
33
Tuesday, January 15, 2019St. Mary'sGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
34
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
35
Thursday, January 24, 2019Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
36
Monday, January 28, 2019Hampton ParkGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15HOME
37
Wednesday, January 30, 2019OLRGirls - 4:00 Boys - 5:15AWAY
38
Thursday, January 31, 2019Practice4:00 - 5:30Practice
39
Friday, February 1, 2019BOYS PLAY-IN GAME vs. Hampton ParkBoys - 4:00HOME
40
Monday, February 4, 2019BOYS Tournament Game vs. Shannon ForestBOYS - 4:00AWAY
41
Monday, February 4, 2019GIRLS Tournament Game vs. Bob Jones AcademyGIRLS - 4:00HOME
42
Thursday, February 7, 2019GIRLS Tournament Semi-Finals vs. St. Mary'sGIRLS - 3:30@ Hampton Park
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...