AdClub Sign-Up Spring 2018
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
NameSchool/MajorGrad. YearEmailAdClub Veteran? (If yes, what position before?)Programs You Know (if interested in Art Direction)Please Rank 1-3 the position you want >>Art DirectorCopywriter
Account Executive
You MUST be able to make meetings every Thursday from 6-7pm. Please initial below that you will come weekly.Portfolio Link Varsity?
2
Shubi ArunCOM- Journalism2020shubi@bu.edu
Yes - copywriter
213
3
4
Laura Jeshivaljeshiva@bu.edu
5
Annika BaerCOM- Advertising2021annikaeb@bu.edu
Yes- copywriter
Photoshop213AB
6
Amanda BermanCOM- Advertising2021aberuah@bu.edu
Yes- copywriter/art director
illustrator213AByes
7
Mari RosenmanCOM-Advertising2020mjr26@bu.eduyes Copywriter213MR
8
Gina MarcisakCOM- Advertising2020ginahm@bu.edu
Yes - Art Director
Illustrator, photoshop123GM
9
Juliana RodriguezCom-Advertising2021jmrod@bu.edu
Yes- Account Ex.
321JR
10
Anuska SarkarCOM- Advertising (Grad)2018anuska@bu.edu
Yes-Account exec
321ASYes
11
Lindsey Rosenblatt Com-Advertising2021lindseyr@bu.eduYes-copywriter312LRyes
12
Gabrielle RohlandCOM - Advertising2020grohland@bu.edu
yes - Account Ex.
Photoshop, Illustrator, Final Cut Pro312GRyes
13
Madeleine DaltonCOM - Advertising2021mdalton6@bu.edu
Yes - copywriter
312MD
14
Moira DuganCOM- Advertising2019moiratd@bu.edu
yes-copywriter twice
photoshop, illusrtator, indesign213MDYes
15
Nicole MarinoCOM- Advertising 2020nmarino@bu.eduYeah!!! - AE231NMYup
16
Amanda WillisCOM- Advertising2021amandita@bu.edu
Yes- Art Director
Photoshop132AW
17
Becca BuchholzCom- advertsing 2020buchhobe@bu.edu
yes- copywriter and AE
321BByes
18
Janina HuangCOM - Advertising2020janina@bu.edu
Yes, Copywriter
212JHyes
19
Will BurnettCGS/COM - Advertising2021wburnett@bu.edu
Yes, Art Director
Illustrator, Indesign, Lightroom, Photoshop123WB
20
Jasleen WonCOM - Advertising2019wonja902@bu.edunoPhotoshop, illustrator231JW
21
Kylie UmehiraCOM - Advertising2020kumehira@bu.eduNo312KU
22
Blau RamosCOM- Advertising2019blaur@bu.eduno312BR
23
Marcela IbarraCOM- Advertising2020maibarra@bu.eduno231MI
24
Brianna Goldberg COM - Film&TV2019Briggold@bu.eduNoPhotoshop, Indesign, illustrator, premiere, avid, after effects, etc.123BG
25
Valentina CooperCOM- Advertising2019vcooper@bu.eduNo231VC
26
Jayce CheldinCGS/COM - Advertising2020jayce406@bu.eduNo321JC
27
Molly GriffinCGS/COM- undecided2021mollyg16@bu.eduNo321MG
28
Lindsay KerrCOM - Advertising2019lckerr@bu.edunoIllustrator, Indesign, Photoshop123LK
https://lindsayckerr.wixsite.com/website
29
Daniella KandelmanCOM- Journalism2021danikand@bu.eduno321DK
30
Melody NaCAS - Economic2020florana@bu.edunoPhotoshop231MN
31
Audrey ChuCOM - Film/TV2021hyc2000@bu.eduno213AC
32
Katherine LiCOM- Advertising2021kathylxy@bu.eduno123KL
33
Cecilia WangCOM-undecided2021wangxn@bu.eduno123CW
34
Alexis KarasCOM - PR2020karasa@bu.edunoPhotoshop, Illustrator32
35
jennifer suryadjajaCOM com studies2020jsurya@bu.eduno312js
36
Ryan YuenCOM - FILM/TV2020ryanyuen@bu.edunoPremiere, photoshop, lightroom123RY
37
Tasneem JivanjeeCollege of Engineering2020tg1g@bu.edunoPhotoshop1
38
meghan cronincgs, film/photo2021micronin@bu.edunophotoshop 1
39
Aidan ChaffinStatistics/Film2021achaff@bu.eduno213
40
Lauren Taylor
COM-Mass Communication
2019letaylor@bu.eduNo321LTYes
41
Kimberly MarrerosQST - Marketing2021kimarch@bu.eduNoAdobe Premiere312KM
Directed and wrote Short Film: https://www.facebook.com/ramiro.calderon.106/posts/10154319963923349 . Sales Representative and Marketing assistant: http://inbetgames.pe/punto-de-apuestas/
42
Vanya Kohlweg COM - Advertising 2021vanya@bu.eduNoLightroom, InDesign, Photoshop123VK
43
Lee Katz
COM - Advertising & Psych
2019lkatz212@bu.eduNoPhotoshop, Illustrator, Premiere123
44
Soohee Kim CAS Psychology 2020sooheek@bu.eduNo123
SK late because of class
45
Victoria FinleyCOM - Advertising2020finleyv@bu.eduNoPhotoshop231VF
46
Aimee LeeCOM - Advertising2019aimeelee@bu.eduNoPhotoshop, Illustrator, InDesign132AL
https://aimeelee16.wixsite.com/aimeelee
47
Hadley HopkinsCOM - Advertising2020hadleyh@bu.edu
Yes Art Director
Photoshop, Illustrator, 123HH
https://www.hadleyhopkins.com
Yes
48
Wes BodkinCOM-Advertising2020bodkinw@bu.edunoIllustrator, photoshop, lightroomWB
49
Michael LazaCOM-Advertising2020lazarm@bu.eduNo
50
Emily WisnerCOM-Advertising2020ekwisner@bu.eduNophotoshop, indesign132EW
51
COM-Advertising2021harogers@bu.eduNo123HR
52
Maya Kotwal QST - Marketing2019mkotwal@bu.edu
Yes- Account Ex.
321MKYes
53
Patty TsaiSHA - Hospitality2020patty98@bu.eduNo123
54
maura woodsCOM - advertising 2020mewoods@bu.edunophotoshop, Adobe Spark123MW
http://maurawoodsphotography.com
55
Mehr GuptaCOM - Com Studies2020mehr@bu.eduNoAdobe basics21
56
Charlene YuCAS2018cyu1221@bu.edu
Yes- Art Director
Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, lightroom123CYYesWeb
57
Dilara AvgenCOM - Film and TV2021davgen@bu.edu
Yes- art Director
Photoshop123DA
58
Ufonabasi BrownCOM - Advertising2019ubrown98@bu.eduNoPhotoshop, Illustratir, InDesign, Lightroom,123UB
59
Samuel GoldCOMsagold@bu.eduYes123Yes
60
Christopher LourieCOM2018clourie@bu.eduno312Yes
61
Sarfaraz Ali ShahCAS-Economics2021sarfaraz@bu.edu
Yes, Account Executive
321Yes
62
Hillary RogersCOM - Advertising2021harogers@bu.eduNo321
63
Anna DohertyCOM - Advertising2020
annad98@bu.edu
No312AD
64
Matthew HarrisCOM2021mah0314@bu.edu
Yes - copywriter
312Yes
65
Eliana RamelsonCOM-Advertising2019elianar@bu.eduNo132ER
66
COM-Undecided2021yangyi21@bu.edunophotoshop, indesign, and be creative, creating ideas that are new and original 123YYno
67
Linh HuynhAdvertising2020lhuynh@bu.eduno313
68
Trina Guharoy
COM Film & TV, Advertising
2021trina7@bu.edunopremiere, photoshop213TGno
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1