6.854 Pset Groups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
NameEmailPreferred time slotsNumber of people currently in your groupNote: Please limit your group to at most 4 people.Please remove yourself from here once you have found enough people for your group.
3
Andy Trattnertrattner@mit.eduMWF 7am-1pm, MW 4-7pmjust me :/
4
Dheeraj Nagarajdheeraj@mit.edu
MF after class and MWF mornings
just me so far
5
Aradhana Sinhaaradhana@mit.eduMWF after class, TR after 4just me
6
Hongzi Maohongzi@mit.eduMWF after class, most nightsjust me
7
Matthew Kilgoremkilgore@mit.edu
Prefer email, but free most times
2
8
Nikhil Bhargavankb@mit.eduMWFjust me
9
10
Jeffrey Huhujh@mit.edu
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1