ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Zoom office hours
https://tinyurl.com/ZoomJL
2
PD Dr. Jakob Leimgruber
3
4
Insert your E-MAIL ADDRESS into a 15-minute slot. Select two slots if you think it will be absolutely necessary. Do not overwrite others' data!
5
For privacy reasons, lapsed consultation days will be deleted.
6
Zoom link:https://unibas.zoom.us/j/97478695116?pwd=ZGhrWHRmdUJ6ZUlvTTNqU2hMd1ZnQT09
7
8
1000–10151015–10301030–10451045–11001100–11151115–11301130–11451145–1200
9
Mon 25 Oct 2021
10
Mon 1 Nov 2021
11
Mon 8 Nov 2021
12
Mon 15 Nov 2021
13
Mon 22 Nov 2021
14
Mon 29 Nov 2021
15
Mon 6 Dec 2021
16
Mon 13 Dec 2021
17
Mon 20 Dec 2021
18
Mon 10 Jan 2022
19
Mon 17 Jan 2022
20
Mon 24 Jan 2022
21
Mon 31 Jan 2022
22
Mon 7 Feb 2022
23
Mon 14 Feb 2022
24
Mon 21 Feb 2022
25
Mon 28 Feb 2022
26
Mon 7 Mar 2022
27
Mon 14 Mar 2022
28
Mon 21 Mar 2022
29
Mon 28 Mar 2022
30
Mon 4 Apr 2022
31
Mon 11 Apr 2022
32
Mon 18 Apr 2022
33
Mon 25 Apr 2022
34
Mon 2 May 2022
35
Mon 9 May 2022
36
Mon 16 May 2022
37
Mon 23 May 2022
38
Mon 30 May 2022
39
Mon 6 Jun 2022
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100