Council Contacts & Due Dates for Destinations
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Welcome Destinations Applicants! Here you can find information on WHO at your local council should receieve your Destinations application, and the DUE DATE for applications.
-Use "CTRL+F" to search for the name of your council
-If you are not sure what your local council is (or if you need to join Girl Scouts to participate) click here > > >
http://www.girlscouts.org/councilfinder/
*NOTE: Many Destinations will continue to accept applications AFTER the Round 2 application deadline on a ROLLING basis - until they are filled. Please contact your COUNCIL to find out if they will be accepting applications beyond the due date below.
2
Council Name Contact Name Email AddressPhone Number Where to get more information about your council's Destination process? What is your council's deadline for Round 1 Destinations applications to be received at your council?What is your council's deadline for Round 2 Destinations applications to be received at your council?
3
Caribe Girl Scouts CouncilDenise Sambolindsambolin@cgspr.com787-721-5771email or call contactNovember 1February 1
4
Farthest North Girl Scout Council
Farthest North Council Program Dept.
program@gsak.org907-456-4782CallNovember 15
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
5
Girl Scout Council of the Nation's CapitalProgram Teamprogramaa@gscnc.org202-274-2170http://www.gscnc.org/en/about-girl-scouts/our-program/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 15February 9
6
Girl Scout Council of the Southern Appalachians Amanda JohnsonAjohnson@girlscoutcsa.org8004741912Council WebsiteNovember 15February 5
7
Girl Scouts - Dakota HorizonsAmy Twedellge@gsdakotahorizons.org800-666-2141email or call contact November 15February 10
8
Girl Scouts - Western OklahomaJess Randolphjrandolph@gswestok.org405-528-4475info@gswestok.orgNot sure yet - contact council
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
9
Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to PiedmontGSCP2P Destinations girlawards@girlscoutsp2p.org 800-672-2148https://www.girlscoutsp2p.org/girl-scout-program/travelNovember 1February 1
10
Girl Scouts Diamonds of Arkansas, Oklahoma and Texas
Shelby Nuckolls
snuckolls@girlscoutsdiamonds.org
800-632-6894 ext 5815http://www.girlscoutsdiamonds.org/girls/learn-more/travel/November 6February 15
11
Girl Scouts Eastern Washington & Northern IdahoSarah Bettssbetts@gsewni.org509-747-8091 ext. 225email of call contactNovember 15February 1
12
Girl Scouts Heart of Central CaliforniaMadeline O'Neil
madeline.oneil@girlscoutshcc.org
916.453.5238email or call contactNovember 15February 15
13
Girl Scouts Heart of MichiganErin S. Mattimoeemattimoe@gshom.org734-971-8800email or call contactNovember 15, 2017February 1, 2018
14
Girl Scouts Heart of New Jersey
Administrative Coordinator
programs@gshnj.org973-842-4221email or call contactNovember 20February 1
15
Girl Scouts Heart of the South Amanda Manning
amanda.manning@girlscoutshs.org
901-334-3447Email Contact November 15February 1
16
Girl Scouts in the Heart of PennsylvaniaLyndsey Mackielmackie@gshpa.org
800.692.7816x1057
http://www.gshpa.org/en/about-girl-scouts/our-program/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 20February 5
17
Girl Scouts Louisiana EastDawn C Allendallen@gsle.org(504) 355-5868email or callNot sure yet - contact council
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
18
Girl Scouts of AlaskaHannah Moye
hmoye@girlscoutsalaska.org
907-273-0304hmoye@girlscoutsalaska.orgNovember 11th January 20
19
Girl Scouts of Black Diamond Council
Kathy Storage, Camp and Travel Manager
kathy.storage@bdgsc.org304.345.7722 ext. 1020email or callNovember 15February 1
20
Girl Scouts of California's Central CoastLisa Dartldart@girlscoutsccc.org8052323990https://www.girlscoutsccc.org/things-to-do/Travel/Pages/GSUSA-Destinations.aspxNovember 15January 23
21
Girl Scouts of Central & Southern NJSheri Ann Gourleysgourley@gscsnj.orgemail or call contactNovember 17, 2017February 2, 2018
22
Girl Scouts of Central & Western MAKatie Chappellkchappell@gscwm.org508-749-3608http://www.gscwm.org/en/about-girl-scouts/our-program/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 5January 20
23
Girl Scouts of Central California SouthMichelle Loydmloyd@girlscoutsccs.org800-490-8653 ext 200email or call contactNovember 9, 2017February 1, 2018
24
Girl Scouts of Central IllinosLisa Sonslsons@girlscouts-gsci.org 1-815-780-7139email or call contactNovember 17February 9
25
Girl Scouts of Central IndianaBarbara Nicholsbnichols@girlscoutsindiana.org317.924.6864Email contactNovember 1January 1
26
Girl Scouts of Central MarylandRenee Williamsrwilliams@gscm.org410-358-9711www.gscm.orgNovember 15February 1
27
Girl Scouts of Central Texas
Emily Magnotta - Programs
travel@gsctx.org800-733-0011 ext 303http://www.gsctx.org/en/about-girl-scouts/our-program/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 1January 31
28
Girl Scouts of Colonial Coast
Eileen Livick Travel Pathway Consultant
gscccdestinations@gmail.com757-681-9233email gscccdestinations@gmail.comDecember 1February 1
29
Girl Scouts of ColoradoAnna Danilaanna.danila@gscolorado.org3036816079http://www.girlscoutsofcolorado.org/en/our-program/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 10February 9
30
Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western IllinoisGirl Experience Teamtravel@girlscoutstoday.org800-798-0833http://www.girlscoutstoday.org/en/our-program/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlSeptember 30January 16
31
Girl Scouts of Eastern Massachusetts
GSEM Volunteer Services
CustomerCare@gsema.org1-844-306-4736Please email or call for more information and guidanceNovember 17February 2
32
Girl Scouts of Eastern MissouriKrisden Raneykraney@girlscoutsem.org314-592-2341email or call contactNovember 1January 15
33
Girl Scouts of Eastern OklahomaMaureen McMahonMMcMahon@gseok.org918-749-2551Email or call contactNovember 15February 1
34
Girl Scouts of Eastern PennsylvaniaMaggi Millertravel@gsep.org610-933-7555 x 1406http://www.gsep.org/girls/what-girls-can-do/travel/November 7January 31
35
Girl Scouts of Eastern South Carolina Danielle Sykesdaniellesykes@girlscoutsesc.org843-656-9757Email or Call contact for more information or to schedule an info session.November 17February 9
36
Girl Scouts of Greater AtlantaKathryn Schroederdestinations@gsgatl.org770-702-9052email or call contactNot sure yet - contact councilFebruary 10
37
Girl Scouts of Greater Chicago and Northwest Indiana
Ashley Christensen
achristensen@girlscoutsgcnwi.org
312-912-6322http://www.girlscoutsgcnwi.org/en/events/travel.htmlNovember 15February 1
38
Girl Scouts of Greater Iowa
Greater Iowa Program Team
jahrendt@gsiowa.org800.342.8389http://www.girlscoutsiowa.org/en/events/apply-for-travel.htmlNovember 1January 31
39
Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles
Elizabeth Chadwick & Anne Marie Hand
destinations@girlscoutsla.org
626 677-2279 or 626 677-2226
Email or call contactsNovember 17February 9
40
Girl Scouts of Hawai`iJennifer Girejgire@gshawaii.org(808)675-5535email or call contactNot sure yet - contact council
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
41
Girl Scouts of Historic Georgia
Historic Georgia Destinations
dmastromarino@gshg.org762-208-7158Email or contact usNovember 15
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
42
Girl Scouts of KentuckianaKristin Johnsonkjohnson@gskentuckiana.org502-276-8731Email or call KristinNovember 1stFebruary 1st
43
Girl Scouts of Kentucky's Wilderness RoadCarlye Rauschcrausch@gswrc.org
1-800-475-2621 ext. 216
email/call contact November 15February 1
44
Girl Scouts of Louisiana Pines to the GulfKelsey Roachkroach@gslpg.org3379841142email or call contactNot sure yet - contact council
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
45
Girl Scouts of MaineElizabeth Heltonehelton@gsmaine.org888-922-4763Email or call contact; http://www.girlscoutsofmaine.org/en/about-girl-scouts/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 13January 29
46
Girl Scouts of Manitou CouncilAmy Odekirkamy@gsmanitou.org920-565-4575email or call contactNovember 20February 5
47
Girl Scouts of Michigan Shore to Shore Chelsea Pieskecpieske@gsmists.org616-784-6669Email or Call Contact November 24February 9
48
Girl Scouts of Middle TennesseeLauren Reichsteinlreichstein@gsmidtn.org615-460-0212Email or call to contactDecember 1February 16
49
Girl Scouts of Minnesota and Wisconsin Lakes and Pines
Lakes and Pines Program Team
program@girlscoutslp.org320-252-2952email or callNovember 17February 9
50
Girl Scouts of Minnesota and Wisconsin River Valleys
Program TeamGirlScouts@GirlScoutsRV.org 800-845-0787http://www.girlscoutsrv.org/girls-families/teams-adventures/girl-scouts-travel/November 20February 7
51
Girl Scouts of Montana & WyomingSarahsarahm@gsmw.org800-736-5243 x2306www.GSMW.orgNovember 17, 2017February 12, 2018
52
Girl Scouts of Nassau CountyDenise Ingenitoingenitod@gsnc.org516-7412550 x217Email or call contactNovember 6January 20
53
Girl Scouts of New Mexico Trails Amy DalnessADalness@nmgirlscouts.org505.923.2524Www.nmgirlscouts.orgNovember 28February 13
54
Girl Scouts of North East OhioEmily Fletcher Feinefein@gsneo.org330-983-0433email or call contatNovember 28February 13
55
Girl Scouts of North-Central AlabamaDestini Andersondbone@girlscoutsnca.org256-425-0872email or call contactNovember 17February 9
56
Girl Scouts of Northeast Kansas Northwest Missouri
Tracy Hulltracyhull@gsksmo.org816-759-3021https://www.girlscoutsksmo.org/programs/travel/Pages/Destinations.aspxNovember 15February 15
57
Girl Scouts of Northeast TexasHillary St Johndestinations@gsnetx.org972-349-2411email or call contactNovember 15February 10
58
Girl Scouts of Northeastern NYMichelle LaVoymlavoy@gsneny.org518-489-8110 ext. 116www.gsneny.orgNovember 15January 30
59
Girl Scouts of Northern CaliforniaMarla Feierabend
destinations@girlscoutsnorcal.org
800-447-4475http://forgirls.girlscouts.org/travelOctober 31January 20
60
Girl Scouts of Northern IllinoisPam SchneckeDestinations@girlscoutsni.org844-GSNI-4-MEat this time - just email - It's not on our website yet
November 27, 2017 by 5 PM Central Time
February 12, 2018 by 5 PM Central Time
61
Girl Scouts of Northern New JerseyLorena Kirschnerlkirschner@gsnnj.org973.248.8200email contact or council websiteNovember 15January 27
62
Girl Scouts of NYPENN Pathways
Karen Strife, Program Manager
kstrife@gsnypenn.org315-698-9400 ext. 2215website, newsletters, in-person information sessionsNovember 1February 1
63
Girl Scouts of Ohio's HeartlandProgram Teamprogram@gsoh.org614-487-8101email or call contactNovember 22February 7
64
Girl Scouts of Orange CountyJulie Jacksonjjackson@GirlScoutsOC.org949-461-8859e-mail or call contactNovember 1February 1
65
Girl Scouts of Oregon and Southwest WashingtongJennifer Akinsjakins@girlscoutsosw.org541-622-6155email or call contactNovember 15February 1
66
Girl Scouts of San JacintoDaneille Baileydbailey@sjgs.org713-292-0353Email or call contactNovember 20February 12
67
Girl Scouts of Silver Sage CouncilJeanmarie Pattanjpattan@girlscouts-ssc.org208-377-2011 ext. 114http://girlscouts-ssc.org/things-to-do/travel/November 17February 9
68
Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan
Barb Sosin, Director of Council Programs
bsosin@gssem.org313-870-2546Email or Call ContactNovember 17February 9
69
Girl Scouts of Southeastern New EnglandStefanie Argussargus@gssne.org401.331.4500Email or call contactDecember 1February 15
70
Girl Scouts of Southern AlabamaLauna Boyntonlboynton@girlscoutssa.org800-239-6636 ext 2108email contactNovember 15February 1
71
Girl Scouts of Southern ArizonaTimalee Nevelstnevels@girlscoutssoaz.org520-319-3159tnevels@girlscoutssoaz.orgNovember 15February 1
72
Girl Scouts of Southern Nevada
Southern Nevada Program Team
customerservice@girlscoutsnv.org
702-385-3677702-385-3677 Girl Scouts of Southern Nevada Program Team Not sure yet - contact council
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
73
Girl Scouts of Southwest IndianaKara Messersmith
kmessersmith@girlscouts-gssi.org
812-421-4970http://www.girlscouts-gssi.org/en/about-girl-scouts/our-program/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 20February 12
74
Girl Scouts of the Green and White MountainsDebbie Kingdking@girlscoutsgwm.org603-536-1304email contactDecember 1February 15
75
Girl Scouts of Texas Oklahoma PlainsShelby Williamsswilliams@gs-top.org(806) 589-5945email or call contactNovember 15January 30
76
Girl Scouts of the Chesapeake BayRenee Naughtonrnaughton@cbgsc.org302-456-7150 ext. 186website on our councils page, email communication with my information on itNovember 3February 2
77
Girl Scouts of the Commonwealth of VirginiaAllie Healyahealy@comgirlscouts.org
804-746-0590 ext 367
Email or call contact
78
Girl Scouts of the Desert Southwest of Southern NM and West Texas
Christi Pattoncpatton@gsdsw.org432-550-2688 ext 313www.gsdsw.org/girls/destinationsOctober 31, 2017January 4
79
Girl Scouts of the Northwestern Great LakesCarrie Andringacandringa@gsnwgl.org920-955-3429email or call contactNovember 22February 14
80
Girl Scouts of the Sierra NevadaPaula Cadypcady@gssn.org775-322-0642www.gssn.orgDecember 1February 1
81
Girl Scouts of Tropical FloridaLori RossLross@girlscoutsfl.org305.253.4841email contactNovember 1January 5
82
Girl Scouts of UtahProgram Departmentprograms@gsutah.org 801-265-8472email or callNovember 12February 4
83
Girl Scouts of Virginia Skyline Kate Naugleknaugle@gsvsc.org(540) 777-5117knaugle@gsvsc.orgNovember 15February 1
84
Girl Scouts of West Central FloridaAlison WernickeAwernicke@gswcf.org 813-262-1826emailNovember 1February 15
85
Girl Scouts of Western New York
Girl Scouts of Western New York Girl Experience Team
girl.experience@gswny.org18888376410Email usNovember 15February 1
86
Girl Scouts of Western OhioElizabeth Vessellelizabethvessell@gswo.org513-619-1358email or call contactNovember 30, 2017February 15, 2018
87
Girl Scouts of Western WashingtonElyse HammerlyEhammerly@girlscoutsww.org360-658-8083http://www.girlscoutsww.org/en/events/travel.htmlNovember 1January 10
88
Girl Scouts of Wisconsin - BadgerlandEliza Zimmermaninfo@gsbadgerland.org800-236-2710Email or Call Contact.December 5thFebruary 20th
89
Girl Scouts of Wisconsin SoutheastDominique Martinezdmartinez@gswise.org414-443-3975http://www.gswise.org/en/girls---guardians/ways-to-participate/travel.htmlNovember 1January 29
90
Girl Scouts San DiegoMary Tallemtalle@sdgirlscouts.org619-610-0778Email or Call ContactNovember 1February 1
91
Girl Scouts Spirit of NebraskaLori Williamson
lwilliamson@girlscoutsnebraska.org
402.779.8239http://publications.girlscoutsnebraska.org/flipping-books/2016-17-Annual-Program-Book/index.html#56 October 31January 31
92
Girl Scouts Western Pennsylvania
GSWPA Council Collaborations
customercare@gswpa.org1-800-248-3355email or call contactNovember 30February 8
93
Girl Scouts- North Carolina Coastal Pines
Camp and Outdoor Program Team
nbailey@nccoastalpines.org9196006342Email, call, our program guides, webinars November 15January 20
94
Girl Scouts–Arizona Cactus-Pine CouncilManny Rojolemusmrojolemus@girlscoutsaz.org6024527103Email or call contactNovember 21February 6
95
Girl Scouts, Hornets' Nest CouncilKaity Scruggskscruggs@hngirlscouts.org704-731-6540https://www.hngirlscouts.org/programs/travel-the-world/November 20February 5
96
Southern IllinoisCourtney Schaefercustomercare@gsofsi.org618-692-0692Email December 1February 1
97
USA Girl Scouts OverseasAndrea HoltAHolt@girlscouts.org646-381-0088Email contactNovember 20February 5
98
Girl Scouts of Southwest TexasBecky Jenningsbjennings@girlscouts-swtx.org 210-319-5775Email or Call November 15January 30
99
Girl Scouts of San GorgonioJoyce Knoll jknoll@gssgc.org(800) 400-GIRLEmail or Call
Round 2 deadline in January or February will be listed soon!
100
Girl Scouts of Kansas Heartland Jen Ashcraftinfo@gskh.org888-686-MINT
http://www.kansasgirlscouts.org/en/about-girl-scouts/our-program/gskh-travel.html
November 15February 1
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1